الدواء "سوتالكس". تعليمات

يشير تعليم "سوتالكس" إلى غير انتقائيحاصرات بيتا، عقاقير عدم انتظام ضربات القلب من الدرجة الثالثة. وتستند آلية التعرض المخدرات على زيادة في مدة العمل المحتمل والفترة المطلقة الحرارية في جميع مجالات توصيل الجهاز القلبي. "سوتاليكس"، نظائرها من المخدرات ("سوتاجكسال"، "داروب"، "سوتالول") تقليل وتيرة تقلصات وانقباض عضلة القلب. يزيد من قوة العضلات الملساء في الشعب الهوائية.

"Sotaleks". تعليمات. مؤشرات.

يوصف هذا الدواء ل فوق البطيني، عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني، الرجفان الأذيني الانتيابي.

"Sotaleks". تعليمات الاستخدام.

الجرعة الأولية هي مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم لمدة 40ملغ (عن طريق الفم-- الإدارة الداخلية)، 20 ملغ (عن طريق الوريد الإدارة). الحد الأقصى المسموح به لاستيعاب 480 ملغ يوميا. إذا كان الحقن في الوريد المتكرر ضروري، يجب أن لا تتجاوز الجرعة الإجمالية 1.5 ملغم / كغم.

إلى الآثار الجانبية للتعليم سوتاليكستشمل الضعف، والتعب، والصداع، والأرق أو النعاس، والدوخة، والاكتئاب، والكوابيس، وفقدان الذاكرة (قصيرة الأجل) أو الارتباك، ورعاش، تنمل الأطراف (في المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة رينود، العرج المتقطع). في تطبيق الدواء قد تكون وضعت بطء الجيوب الأنفية، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب، AV-كتلة (في بعض الحالات، قبل الحصار المطلق عرضية، وفشل القلب)، وانخفاض ضغط الدم، ألم في الصدر، أو تفاقم قصور القلب (المزمن). لاحظ نادرا ما يكون اضطراب في حدة البصر، وألم وجفاف في العينين، والتقيؤ، واحتقان الانف، وانتفاخ البطن، وآلام في شرسوفي الألم والإسهال والتهاب القرنية وتغير في الطعم.

في المرضى الذين يعانون من السكري يعتمد على الأنسولين (السكر)، يتطور فرط كلس الدم في المرضى الذين يعانون من الامتثال الصارم مع النظام الغذائي أو تلقي الأنسولين - نقص السكر في الدم.

إلى مظاهر سلبية أخرى في التطبيقإعداد "Sotaleks" تعليمات وخلايا النحل، واحمرار الجلد، والطفح الجلدي، وزيادة التعرق، وثعلبة، طفح، مثل الصدفية الآثار (تفاقم مرض الصدفية)، قلة الصفيحات، ألم مفصلي، وانخفاض قوة، وآلام الظهر.

هناك خطر كبير مع الاستخدام المطول لتطوير متلازمة الانسحاب.

هو بطلان المخدرات "سوتالكس" فيصدمة قلبية، الحاد أو اللا تعويضي فشل القلب المزمن، كتلة أف من الدرجة الثالثة أو الثانية، بطء القلب الجيبي، تضخم القلب، انخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني. لا يوصف أي دواء لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن، الطرفية مرض انسداد الأوعية الدموية، الربو القصبي (شديد)، داء السكري مع الحماض الكيتوني، الحماض الأيضي، فرط الحساسية.

"سوتاليكس" يسمح للاستخدام خلالفقط على المشورة وتحت إشراف أخصائي. ربما تأثير سلبي على الجنين في شكل نقص السكر في الدم، تأخر النمو داخل الرحم، بطء القلب. إذا كان من الضروري إجراء العلاج خلال فترة الحمل، يجب إلغاء تناول المخدرات ثمانية وأربعين إلى اثنتين وسبعين ساعة قبل الوقت المتوقع للتسليم (نظرا لاحتمال تطوير انخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني، بطء القلب، والاكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي للمواليد الجدد).

لا يسمح الدواء للرضاعة.

توصف الحذر الدواءورم القواتم، والقلب، والفشل الكلوي (المزمن)، الوهن العضلي الوبيل، والاكتئاب، والتسمم الدرقي، نقص بوتاسيوم الدم، الصدفية، وكبار السن والمرضى الأصغر سنا.

قبل استخدام سوتاليكس، تحتاج إلى قراءة التعليق التوضيحي، استشارة الطبيب، وتحديد وجود أو عدم وجود موانع.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
المخدرات المضادة للالتهابات "نيميكا":
الدواء "توليب". تعليمات الاستخدام
إنجكتو-أكاريسيدال المخدرات "بوتوكس":
الدواء "كانيسون" (مرهم). تعليمات
وسائل "فلجوديتيك" (للأطفال). تعليمات
المنتج الطبي "سوبسيمبلكس".
المخدرات "غابابنتين". تعليمات ل
الدواء "ليسيثين". تعليمات. وصف
الدواء "ديمكسيد" (الحل). تعليمات ل
أهم المشاركات
فوق

The drug "Sotaleks". Instructions

"Sotaleks" instruction refers to non-selectivebeta-blockers, antiarrhythmic drugs of the third class. The mechanism of drug exposure is based on an increase in the duration of the potential action and the refractory absolute period in all areas of the conduction of the cardiac system. "Sotalex", analogues of the drug ("Sotagexal", "Darob", "Sotalol") reduce the frequency of contractions and contractility of the myocardium. Increases the tone of smooth muscles in the bronchi.

"Sotalex". Instructions. Indications.

The drug is prescribed for supraventricular, ventricular tachycardia, paroxysmal atrial fibrillation.

"Sotalex". Instructions for use.

The initial dosage is twice or three times a day for 40mg (for oral-internal administration), 20 mg (for intravenous administration). Maximum allowed to ingest 480 mg per day. If repeated intravenous injection is necessary, the total dosage should not be more than 1.5 mg / kg.

To Side Effects of Sotalex Instructionweakness, fatigue, headache, insomnia or drowsiness, dizziness, depression, nightmares, memory loss (short-term) or confusion, tremor, paresthesia of the extremities (in patients who have Raynaud's syndrome and intermittent claudication). When using the drug, sinus bradycardia, arrhythmias, AV blockade (in some cases before the occurrence of an absolute transverse blockade, cardiac arrest), lowering blood pressure, chest pain, aggravation or development of heart failure (chronic) may occur. There is a rare disorder of visual acuity, tenderness and dryness in the eyes, vomiting, nasal congestion, flatulence, tenderness in the epigastric region, diarrhea, keratoconjunctivitis, taste change.

In patients with insulin-dependent diabetes (sugar), hyperclikemia develops, in patients with strict compliance with diet or receiving insulin - hypoglycemia.

To other negative manifestations in the application"Sotaleks" instructions include urticaria, flushing of skin, rash, increased sweating, alopecia, exanthema, psoriasis-like phenomena (exacerbation of psoriasis), thrombocytopenia, arthralgia, lowering of potency, back pain.

There is a high risk with prolonged use of the development of withdrawal syndrome.

The drug "Sotaleks" is contraindicated incardiogenic shock, acute or decompensated chronic heart failure, AV block of the third or second degree, sinus bradycardia, cardiomegaly, arterial hypotension. No medication is prescribed for COPD, peripheral vascular occlusive disease, bronchial asthma (severe), diabetes mellitus with ketoacidosis, metabolic acidosis, hypersensitivity.

"Sotalex" is allowed for use duringbearing only on the advice and under the supervision of a specialist. Probably a negative effect on the fetus in the form of hypoglycemia, intrauterine growth retardation, bradycardia. If it is necessary to carry out therapy during the gestation period, you should cancel the drug intake forty-eight to seventy-two hours before the expected time of delivery (due to the likelihood of developing arterial hypotension, bradycardia, respiratory depression of the newborn).

The drug is not allowed for lactation.

Caution is prescribed medicationpheochromocytoma, cardiac, renal failure (chronic), myasthenia gravis, depression, thyrotoxicosis, hypokalemia, psoriasis, elderly and younger patients.

Before using Sotalex, you need to read the annotation, consult a doctor, identify the presence or absence of contraindications.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Anti-inflammatory drug "Nimika":
The drug "Tulip". Instructions for use
Injecto-acaricidal drug "Butox":
The drug "Kanison" (ointment). Instructions
Means "Fljuditik" (for children). Instructions
Medicinal product "Subsimplex".
The drug "Gabapentin". Instruction for
The drug "Lecithin". Instructions. Description
The drug "Dimexide" (solution). Instruction for
Top Posts
up