خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيب واستخدامه في الطب الشعبي

جوزة الطيب - لا شيء أكثر من البيضاويبذور مع حساسة، رائحة حساسة. تتميز هذه الهدية من الطبيعة بعدد من الخصائص المفيدة التي تساعد على تقوية الجهاز المناعي للجسم. أيضا جوزة الطيب نغمات تماما حتى ويعمل بمثابة منبه قوي، مما يسرع عملية الهضم.

المكونات الرئيسية للهذه البذور هي النشا، والبروتين، والفيتامينات المختلفة والمعادن. ويعتبر النفط الضروري أيضا واحدة من العناصر النشطة. جوزه يحتوي على ما بين سبعة وخمسة عشر في المئة. يتكون من الضروري النفط إليميتسين، ميريستيسين، مختلف تربينس وغيرها من المواد اللازمة للجسم.

خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيب

خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيب تسمحاستخدامه لتعزيز الجهاز العصبي والذاكرة، علاج العجز الجنسي والاضطرابات الجنسية. المكونات النشطة الرئيسية التي هي جزء من البذور الشفاء، يمكن التخلص من أمراض القلب والعديد من الأورام الحميدة. ويمكن تضمين خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيب في جمع الرسوم التي تعزز مناعة. في جرعات صغيرة، وهذا الشفاء البذور يعمل كعامل مهدئ جيد. فإنه يسبب النوم للقضاء على استثارة العصبية.

خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيب ويرجع ذلك إلى وفعالية استخدامه في التخلص من نزلات البرد من أنواع مختلفة. هذه هدية الشفاء من الطبيعة هو منشط ممتاز ولديه القدرة على تحفيز تداول تدفق الدم.

يتم استخدام خصائص مفيدة من جوزة الطيبلإحضار قيم ضغط الدم والقضاء على الصداع. وظيفة هامة من العناصر المفيدة التي تشكل البذور الشفاء هو استعادة النشاط الطبيعي للجهاز الهضمي. مع مساعدة من جوزة الطيب، يمكنك التخلص من عسر الهضم، والالتهابات المعوية، وضعف البراز، وأيضا تحفيز الشهية. شفاء المنتج له قابض، مضاد للجراثيم وغيرها من الآثار على الجسم. كل منهم يسمح لك للتخلص من العديد من الأمراض.

جوزة الطيب العمل

جوزة الطيب، والتي يسهم العملوالحفاظ على صحة نظام العظام، ويقلل من احتمال الروماتيزم والتهاب المفاصل، وكذلك أوستيوتشوندروسيس في العمود الفقري. العناصر النشطة الرئيسية الواردة في هذه البذور الشفاء، تغذي بصيلات الشعر، والحد من شدة عملية الثعلبة.

جوزة الطيب، وكذلك تلك المصنوعة منمقتطفات له غالبا ما تلعب دور عنصر في تصنيع الأدوية المختلفة والأدوية الطبيعية، ونطاق الذي هو مختلف. ويوصى هذه الأدوية للتخلص من مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض. وتشمل هذه:

- السل؛

- الدوالي.

- الأمراض المعدية؛

- سلس البول.

- انتفاخ البطن.

أمراض الطحال والكبد، الخ.

للحصول على تأثير علاجي، جوزة الطيبيمكن أن تستخدم على حد سواء كما التوابل، وعند تنفيذ الروائح، واستنشاق أو عند إضافتها إلى مخاليط التدليك. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن استخدام المنتج العلاجي هو ممكن فقط إذا تم استخدامه في كميات صغيرة. الجرعة الزائدة مع تناول جوزة الطيب محفوف ظهور أعراض غير سارة، مثل القيء والغثيان، والنشوة والهلوسة. وكانت هناك أيضا حالات وفاة.

جوزة الطيب شراء

ويمكن شراء جوزة الطيب في شكل نوى كثيفة مستديرة أو في حالة تمزيقه. في التجسيد الثاني، يتم فقدان نكهة المنتج بسرعة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
الجوز البندق: خصائص مفيدة وتكوين و
البابونج: خصائص مفيدة و
صبغة من الجوز الأسود - المضادات الحيوية ممتازة
إستعمال، بسبب، حصان، خشب الكستناء، إلى داخل، فولك
العلاج بالنباتات: خصائص مفيدة من عشب القمح
بذور رائعة من الكتان. خصائص مفيدة و
جوزة الطيب - يمكن أن يكون التأثير
كل شيء عن الزعتر عشب: خصائص مفيدة و
جوزة الطيب - سواء حار ودواء
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Useful properties of nutmeg and its use in folk medicine

Nutmeg - nothing more than an ovalA seed with a delicate, delicate aroma. This gift of nature is characterized by a number of useful properties that help strengthen the body's immune system. Also nutmeg perfectly tones up and acts as a strong stimulant, which speeds up the process of digestion.

The main components of theThis seed is starch, protein, various vitamins and minerals. Essential oil is also considered one of the active elements. His nut contained between seven and fifteen percent. Essential oil consists of elemitsin, myristicin, various terpenes and other substances necessary for the body.

useful properties of nutmeg

Useful properties of nutmeg allowuse it to strengthen the nervous system and memory, treat impotence and sexual disorders. The main active ingredients that are part of the healing seed, can get rid of heart diseases and many benign tumors. Useful properties of nutmeg can be included in the collection of fees that enhance immunity. In small doses, this healing seed acts as a good soothing agent. It causes sleep to eliminate nervous excitability.

Useful properties of nutmeg are due to andthe effectiveness of its use in getting rid of colds of various types. This healing gift of nature is an excellent tonic and has the ability to stimulate the circulation of blood flow.

Useful properties of nutmeg are usedto bring to the norm the values ​​of blood pressure and eliminate headaches. An important function of the useful elements that make up the healing seed is the restoration of normal activity of the digestive system. With the help of nutmeg, you can get rid of indigestion, intestinal infections, weak stools, and also stimulate appetite. Healing product has astringent, antibacterial and other effects on the body. All of them allow you to get rid of many ailments.

nutmeg action

Nutmeg, the action of which contributespreservation of the health of the bone system, reduces the likelihood of rheumatism and arthritis, as well as osteochondrosis of the spine. The main active elements contained in this healing seed, nourish the hair follicles, reducing the intensity of the process of alopecia.

The nutmeg, as well as those made fromHis extracts often play the role of an ingredient in the manufacture of various medications and natural medicines, the scope of which is different. These drugs are recommended to get rid of a wide range of diseases. These include:

- tuberculosis;

- Varicose veins;

- infectious diseases;

- urinary incontinence;

- Flatulence;

diseases of the spleen and liver, etc.

To obtain therapeutic effect, nutmegcan be used both as a spice, and when carrying out aromatherapy, inhalation or when added to massage mixtures. However, it should be borne in mind that the use of a curative product is possible only if it is used in small amounts. Overdosing with the intake of nutmeg is fraught with the appearance of unpleasant symptoms, such as vomiting and nausea, euphoria and hallucinations. There were also cases of death.

nutmeg buy

Nutmeg can be bought in the form of round dense nucleoli or in the shredded state. In the second embodiment, the flavor of the product is quickly lost.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Walnut hazelnut: useful properties, composition and
Chamomile: useful properties and
Tincture of a black nut - an excellent antibiotic
The use of horse chestnut in folk
Phytotherapy: useful properties of wheat grass
Wonderful seeds of flax. Useful properties and
Nutmeg - the effect can be
All about herb thyme: beneficial properties and
Nutmeg - both spicy and medicinal
Top Posts
up