ما يسمى إمكانات العمل؟

عمل أجهزة وأنسجة جسمنا يعتمدمن عوامل كثيرة. بعض الخلايا (العضلية والأعصاب) تعتمد على انتقال النبضات العصبية ولدت في مكونات خاصة من الخلايا أو العقد. أساس النبض العصبي هو تشكيل موجة الإثارة محددة، ودعا إمكانات العمل.

ما هو؟

وعادة ما تسمى إمكانات العمل الموجةالإثارة، والانتقال من خلية إلى خلية. بسبب تشكيلها والمرور من خلال أغشية الخلايا، يحدث تغيير على المدى القصير في تهمة (عادة الجانب الداخلي من الغشاء مشحونة سلبا والجانب الخارجي مشحونة إيجابيا). الموجة شكلت يساهم في تغيير في خصائص القنوات الأيونية للخلية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى إعادة شحن الغشاء. في اللحظة التي يمر فيها العمل المحتمل من خلال الغشاء، يحدث تغيير قصير المدى في تهمة، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير في خصائص الخلية.

العمل المحتملة

تشكيل هذه الموجة يكمن وراء عمل الألياف العصبية، فضلا عن نظام طرق عقد القلب.

إذا كان هناك انتهاك للتعليم، العديد من الأمراض تتطور، الأمر الذي يجعل تحديد الإجراءات اللازمة اللازمة في مجموعة معقدة من التدابير الطبية والتشخيصية.

كيف تشكلت إمكانات العمل وما هو سمة له؟

تاريخ البحث

دراسة حدوث الإثارة في الخلايا والألياف بدأت منذ فترة طويلة. ولوحظ ظهوره الأول من قبل علماء الأحياء الذين درسوا تأثير المحفزات المختلفة على العصب الظنبوبي عارية من الضفدع. لاحظوا أنه عندما تتعرض لحل مركزة من الملح الصالحة للأكل، لوحظ تقلص العضلات.

واستمرت دراسات أخرىعلماء الأعصاب، ولكن العلم الرئيسي بعد الفيزياء، ودراسة إمكانات العمل - علم وظائف الأعضاء. كان علماء الفسيولوجيا الذين أثبتوا وجود إمكانية عمل في خلايا القلب والأعصاب.

العمل المحتملة

مع تعميق دراسة الإمكانات، تم إثبات وجود وإمكانات الراحة.

منذ بداية القرن التاسع عشر، تم إنشاء طرق،مما يسمح لإصلاح وجود هذه الإمكانات وقياس حجمها. حاليا، يتم تثبيت ودراسة إمكانات العمل في اثنين من الدراسات مفيدة - إزالة الكهربائي و كهربية الدماغ.

آلية العمل المحتملة

ويرجع ذلك إلى تشكيل الإثارةالتغيرات في تركيز الخلايا من أيونات الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم. عادة، تحتوي الخلية على المزيد من البوتاسيوم من الصوديوم. تركيز خارج الخلية من أيونات الصوديوم أكبر بكثير مما كانت عليه في السيتوبلازم. التغييرات الناجمة عن العمل المحتملة تسهم في تغيير تهمة على الغشاء، مما أدى إلى تيار من أيونات الصوديوم داخل الخلية. وبسبب هذا، فإن الاتهامات تختلف خارج وداخل الخلية (اتهم السيتوبلازم إيجابيا، والبيئة الخارجية السلبية.

الراحة المحتملة وإمكانات العمل

ويتم ذلك لتسهيل مرور الموجة من خلال الخلية.

بعد أن تم نقل الموجة من خلال المشبك،هناك استرداد المسؤول تهمة بسبب تيار داخل الخلية من أيونات كلوريد سالبة الشحنة. يتم استعادة المستويات الأولية من التهمة خارج وداخل الخلية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تشكيل إمكانية يستريح.

فترات الراحة والإثارة البديل. في خلية مرضية، كل شيء يمكن أن يحدث بشكل مختلف، وتشكيل بدس سيكون هناك تخضع لقوانين مختلفة إلى حد ما.

مراحل بد

ويمكن تقسيم تدفق إمكانات العمل إلى عدة مراحل.

المرحلة الأولى تستمر حتى حرجةمستوى الاستقطاب (مرور إمكانات العمل حفز بطيئة غشاء التفريغ التي تصل إلى الحد الأقصى، وعادة ما حوالي -90 إلكترون فولت). وتسمى هذه المرحلة قبل ارتفاع. ويتم ذلك بسبب دخول أيونات الصوديوم في الخلية.

عمل الجيل المحتمل

المرحلة التالية - ذروة المحتملة (أو ارتفاع)، يشكل القطع المكافئ مع زاوية حادة، حيث الجزء الصاعد من إمكانات يعني الاستقطاب الغشاء (سريع)، والجزء التنازلي - إعادة الاستقطاب.

المرحلة الثالثة - قدرة التتبع السلبية - يظهر الاستقطاب التتبع (الانتقال من ذروة الاستقطاب إلى حالة الراحة). بسبب دخول أيونات الكلوريد في الخلية.

في المرحلة الرابعة، مرحلة من إمكانات أثر إيجابية، ومستويات تهمة الغشاء العودة إلى واحد الأصلي.

هذه المراحل، بسبب إمكانات العمل، تتبع بدقة واحدا تلو الآخر.

وظائف العمل المحتملة

مما لا شك فيه، وتطوير إمكانات العمل لديهامهمة في عمل خلايا معينة. في عمل القلب، والإثارة تلعب دورا رئيسيا. وبدون ذلك، فإن القلب ببساطة سيكون جهازا غير نشط، ولكن عن طريق نشر الموجة عبر جميع خلايا القلب، يحدث الحد منه، والذي يعزز الدورة الدموية على طول سرير الأوعية الدموية، وإثراء ذلك مع جميع الأنسجة والأعضاء.

الجهاز العصبي أيضا لا يمكن أن يكون طبيعياأداء وظيفتها دون العمل المحتمل. ولا يمكن للأجهزة أن تتلقى إشارات تؤدي وظيفة معينة، ونتيجة لذلك فإنها ستكون عديمة الجدوى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تحسين انتقال النبضات العصبية في الألياف العصبية (ظهور المايلين واعتراضات رانفير) جعل من الممكن لنقل إشارة في جزء من جزء من الثانية، مما تسبب في تطوير ردود الفعل والحركات واعية.

آلية العمل المحتملة

بالإضافة إلى هذه النظم من الأجهزة، يتم تشكيل إمكانات العمل أيضا في العديد من الخلايا الأخرى، ولكن في أنها تلعب دورا فقط في أداء الخلية من وظائف محددة.

بداية العمل المحتملة في القلب

الجسم الرئيسي، الذي يقوم على عملمبدأ تشكيل إمكانات العمل، هو القلب. بسبب وجود العقد لتشكيل البقول، يتم تنفيذ عمل هذا الجهاز، وظيفة منها هو تقديم الدم إلى الأنسجة والأعضاء.

جيل من العمل المحتملة في القلب يحدثفي العقدة الجيبية. وهو يقع عند نقطة التقاء الأوردة الجوفاء في الأذين الأيمن. من هناك، ينبض النبض من خلال الألياف من نظام التوصيل من القلب - من العقدة إلى تقاطع الأذينية البطينية. يمر من خلال حزمة من له، أو بالأحرى، من ساقيه، ودافع يمر إلى اليمين والبطين الأيسر. في سمكها هناك مسارات أصغر من السلوك - الألياف بوركينج، التي من خلالها الإثارة تصل إلى كل خلية القلب.

العمل المحتمل من العضلية هومركب، أي. يعتمد على الحد من جميع خلايا أنسجة القلب. إذا كان هناك كتلة (ندبة بعد احتشاء)، يتم كسر تشكيل إمكانات العمل، وهو ثابت على الكهربائي.

الجهاز العصبي

كيف تشكل بد في الخلايا العصبية - خلايا الجهاز العصبي. هنا كل شيء هو أسهل قليلا.

عمل علم وظائف الأعضاء المحتملة

يتم النظر إلى الاندفاع الخارجي من خلال عمليات العصبيةخلايا - التشعبات المرتبطة المستقبلات الموجودة في الجلد، وجميع الأنسجة الأخرى (يستريح المحتملة والعمل المحتملة أيضا محل بعضها البعض). التحفيز يؤدي تشكيل إمكانات العمل فيها، وبعد ذلك النبض من خلال الجسم من الخلايا العصبية في ذراعه طويلة - المحور، وهناك من خلال نقاط الاشتباك العصبي - إلى خلايا أخرى. وهكذا، فإن موجة الإثارة شكلت تصل إلى الدماغ.

وهناك سمة من سمات الجهاز العصبي هو وجودنوعين من الألياف - المغلفة مع المايلين ودون ذلك. حدوث إمكانات العمل ونقله في تلك الألياف حيث يوجد ميلين، هو أسرع بكثير مما كانت عليه في ديميليناتد.

وتلاحظ هذه الظاهرة بسبب حقيقة أنانتشار بد على الألياف الميلينية يحدث بسبب "يقفز" - نبض يقفز بقع المايلين، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل مسارها، وبالتالي، يسرع انتشار.

إمكانية الراحة

وبدون تطوير إمكانات الراحة، لن يكون هناكالعمل المحتملة. إمكانات الراحة يفهم على أنها طبيعية، حالة غير متحفز من الخلية، التي التهم داخل وخارج الغشاء تختلف اختلافا كبيرا (وهذا هو، خارج غشاء مشحون إيجابيا وداخله هو سلبي). وتظهر الإمكانية المتبقية الفرق بين الرسوم داخل الخلية وخارجها. عادة، فمن -50 إلى -110 ميف. في الألياف العصبية هذه القيمة عادة ما تكون -70 ميف.

وينجم عن هجرة أيونات الكلوريد إلى الخلية وخلق شحنة سالبة على الجانب الداخلي من الغشاء.

عمل محتمل من كارديوميوسيتس

عند تغيير تركيز أيونات داخل الخلايا (كما ذكر أعلاه)، ب يستبدل بد.

عادة، جميع خلايا الجسم فيوبالتالي فإن تغيير الإمكانيات يمكن اعتباره عملية ضرورية من الناحية الفسيولوجية، حيث أنه بدونها لا تستطيع أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي أداء أنشطتها.

أهمية دراسة إمكانيات الراحة والعمل

بقية المحتملة وإمكانات العمل تسمح لتحديد حالة الكائن الحي، وكذلك الأجهزة الفردية.

تثبيت إمكانات العمل من القلب(تخطيط القلب الكهربائي) يسمح لك لتحديد حالتها، فضلا عن القدرة الوظيفية لجميع إداراتها. إذا كنت تدرس تخطيط القلب الطبيعي، يمكنك أن ترى أن جميع الأسنان على أنها مظهر من مظاهر إمكانات العمل وإمكانية يستريح لاحقة (على التوالي، وظهور هذه الإمكانيات في الأذين يعكس P الأسنان، وانتشار الإثارة في البطينين هو الأسنان R).

أما بالنسبة ل إليكترونسيفالوغرام، ثم على ذلكوظهور موجات مختلفة وإيقاعات (على وجه الخصوص، موجات ألفا وبيتا في شخص سليم) هو أيضا بسبب حدوث إمكانات العمل في الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ.

وتسمح الأبحاث المعطاة بالكشف في الوقت المناسب عن تطور هذه العملية المرضية أو تلك وتسبب عمليا ما يصل إلى 50 في المائة من العلاج الناجح للمرض الأولي.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
الأنسولين: معدل الإدارة لمرض السكري
الاستشعار الحالي: مبدأ التشغيل و المجال
قوارب سريعة: ميزات التصميم و
ما يسمى لحظة السلطة؟ كيف يتم ذلك
وشاح على الرأس: كيف يتم استدعاؤه وما هو عليه
تفاصيل حول كيفية ضرب "ماكميلان" من 5
كيفية تثبيت الأزياء ل "المافيا 2":
كيفية استخدام وب برو
صواريخ ياخونت هو استجابة غير المتماثلة ل
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is called the action potential?

The work of the organs and tissues of our body dependsfrom many factors. Some cells (cardiomyocytes and nerves) depend on the transmission of nerve impulses generated in special components of cells or nodes. The basis of the nerve impulse is the formation of a specific excitation wave, called the action potential.

What it is?

The action potential is usually called the waveexcitation, moving from cell to cell. Due to its formation and passage through the cell membranes, a short-term change in their charge occurs (normally the inner side of the membrane is negatively charged and the outer side is positively charged). The formed wave contributes to a change in the properties of the ion channels of the cell, which leads to recharging of the membrane. At the moment when the action potential passes through the membrane, a short-term change in its charge occurs, which leads to a change in the properties of the cell.

action potential

The formation of this wave underlies the functioning of the nerve fiber, as well as the system of ways of holding the heart.

If there is a violation of its education, many diseases develop, which makes the determination of the action potential necessary in a complex of medical and diagnostic measures.

How is the potential of action formed and what is characteristic for it?

History of research

The study of the occurrence of excitation in cells andfibers was started quite a long time ago. His first appearance was noticed by biologists who studied the effect of various stimuli on the bare tibial nerve of a frog. They noticed that when exposed to a concentrated solution of edible salt, muscle contraction was observed.

Further studies were continuedneurologists, but the main science after physics, studying the potential of action - physiology. It was physiologists who proved the existence of an action potential in the cells of the heart and nerves.

action potential

With the deepening of the study of potentials, the presence and potential of rest was proved.

Since the beginning of the 19th century, methods have been created,allowing to fix the presence of these potentials and measure their magnitude. Currently, the fixation and study of action potentials is carried out in two instrumental studies - the removal of electrocardiograms and electroencephalograms.

Mechanism of Action Potential

The formation of excitation is due tochanges in the intracellular concentration of sodium and potassium ions. Normally, the cell contains more potassium than sodium. The extracellular concentration of sodium ions is much greater than in the cytoplasm. Changes caused by the action potential contribute to a change in charge on the membrane, resulting in a current of sodium ions inside the cell. Because of this, the charges vary outside and inside the cell (the cytoplasm is charged positively, and the external environment is negative.

rest potential and action potential

This is done to facilitate the passage of the wave through the cell.

After the wave was transmitted through the synapse,there is a reverse charge recovery due to the current inside the cell of negatively charged chloride ions. The initial levels of the charge are restored outside and inside the cell, which leads to the formation of a resting potential.

Periods of rest and excitement alternate. In a pathological cell, everything can happen differently, and the formation of PDs there will be subject to somewhat different laws.

Phases of PD

The flow of the action potential can be divided into several phases.

The first phase proceeds until a criticalthe level of depolarization (the passing action potential is stimulated by a slow discharge of the membrane, which reaches a maximum level, usually about -90 mEv). This phase is called a pre-spike. It is carried out due to the entry of sodium ions into the cell.

action potential generation

The next phase - the peak potential (or spike), forms a parabola with an acute angle, where the ascending part of the potential means the membrane depolarization (fast), and the descending part - repolarization.

The third phase - the negative trace potential - shows the trace depolarization (the transition from the peak of depolarization to the state of rest). Due to the entry of chloride ions into the cell.

At the fourth stage, the phase of the positive trace potential, the charge levels of the membrane return to the original one.

These phases, due to the action potential, strictly follow one after another.

Functions of action potential

Undoubtedly, the development of the action potential hasimportant in the functioning of certain cells. In the work of the heart, excitation plays a major role. Without it, the heart would simply be an inactive organ, but by spreading the wave across all cells of the heart, its reduction occurs, which promotes blood circulation along the vascular bed, enriching it with all tissues and organs.

The nervous system also could not be normalperform its function without the potential action. The organs could not receive signals to perform a particular function, as a result of which they would be simply useless. In addition, the improvement of the transmission of nerve impulse in nerve fibers (the appearance of myelin and the interceptions of Ranvier) made it possible to transmit the signal in a matter of a fraction of a second, which caused the development of reflexes and conscious movements.

mechanism of action potential

In addition to these systems of organs, the action potential is also formed in many other cells, but in them it plays a role only in the cell's performance of its specific functions.

The onset of action potential in the heart

The main body, whose work is based onprinciple of the formation of the action potential, is the heart. Due to the existence of nodes for the formation of pulses, the work of this organ is performed, the function of which is to deliver blood to tissues and organs.

Generation of action potential in the heart occursin the sinus node. It is located at the point of confluence of the hollow veins in the right atrium. From there, the pulse propagates through the fibers of the conduction system of the heart - from the node to the atrioventricular junction. Passing through the bundle of His, or rather, by his legs, the impulse passes to the right and left ventricles. In their thickness there are smaller paths of conduct - Purkinje fibers, through which excitation reaches each heart cell.

Potential action of cardiomyocytes iscompound, i.e. depends on the reduction of all cells of the heart tissue. If there is a block (a scar after a heart attack), the formation of the action potential is broken, which is fixed on the electrocardiogram.

Nervous system

How does it form a PD in neurons - cells of the nervous system. Here everything is a little easier.

action potential physiology

External impulse is perceived by the processes of the nervouscells - dendrites associated with receptors located both in the skin and in all other tissues (rest potential and action potential also change one another). Irritation provokes the formation of the action potential in them, after which the impulse through the body of the nerve cell goes to its long process - the axon, and from it through the synapses - to other cells. Thus, the generated excitation wave reaches the brain.

A feature of the nervous system is the presencetwo types of fibers - coated with myelin and without it. The occurrence of the action potential and its transmission in those fibers where there is myelin, is much faster than in demyelinated.

This phenomenon is observed due to the fact thatdistribution of PD on myelinated fibers occurs due to "jumps" - the pulse jumps the myelin patches, which as a result reduces its path and, accordingly, speeds up the spread.

Potential of rest

Without the development of a resting potential, there would be noaction potential. The potential of rest is understood as the normal, unexcited state of the cell, under which the charges inside and outside the membrane are significantly different (that is, the outside of the membrane is positively charged and inside it is negative). The rest potential shows the difference between the charges inside and outside the cell. Normally, it is from -50 to -110 meV. In nerve fibers this value is usually -70 meV.

It is caused by the migration of chloride ions into the cell and the creation of a negative charge on the inner side of the membrane.

potential action of cardiomyocytes

When changing the concentration of intracellular ions (as mentioned above), the PP replaces the PD.

Normally, all cells of the body are inunexcited state, so the change of potentials can be considered a physiologically necessary process, since without them the cardiovascular and nervous systems could not perform their activities.

The significance of the study of rest and action potentials

Potential of rest and action potential allow to determine the state of the organism, as well as individual organs.

Fixation of the action potential from the heart(electrocardiography) allows you to determine its state, as well as the functional capacity of all its departments. If you study the normal ECG, you can see that all the teeth on it are a manifestation of the action potential and the subsequent resting potential (respectively, the appearance of these potentials in the atria reflects the tooth P, and the propagation of excitation in the ventricles is the tooth R).

As for the electroencephalogram, then on itthe emergence of various waves and rhythms (in particular, alpha and beta waves in a healthy person) is also due to the occurrence of action potentials in neurons of the brain.

The given researches allow to reveal in time the development of this or that pathological process and cause practically up to 50 percent of the successful treatment of the initial disease.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Insulin: the rate of administration for diabetes mellitus
Current sensor: principle of operation and sphere
Speed ​​boats: design features and
What is called the moment of power? How is it
Scarf on the head: how is it called and what is it
Details on how to knock out "Macmillan" from 5
How to install the fashion for "Mafia 2":
How to use Wpe Pro
The Yakhont missile is an asymmetric response to
Top Posts
up