ما هو الفرق: التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل؟ السمات المميزة الرئيسية

بالنسبة للأشخاص العاديين هذين الاسمين الصوتتقريبا نفس. ولكن ما هو الفرق؟ التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل هي أمراض الروماتيزم التي تؤثر على المفاصل. ومع ذلك، فإن سبب هذه الأمراض يختلف.

ما هو الفرق بين التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل

ما هو التهاب المفاصل؟

هذا المرض يؤثر على أنسجة الغضروف فيالمفاصل. الأطباء يطلقون عليه تشويه هشاشة العظام. في الكتب الطبية يمكن للمرء أن يجد مثل هذا الانخفاض كما دوا. وهو مرض مزمن يتكرر بشكل دوري.

خلال هذا المرض الغضروف يتوقفوالتكيف مع الحمل وكسر تدريجيا، وليس لديهم الوقت للتعافي. الطبقة بينهما تبدأ في التآكل، مما يسبب الأحاسيس المؤلمة عند التحرك. إذا كنت لا تعرف ما لديك - التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب المفاصل، والفرق هو ما يلي. دوا يسبب الألم عند التحرك. التهاب المفاصل يؤثر على المفاصل حتى في بقية.

التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل ما هو الفرق؟

التهاب المفاصل - ما هو؟

ويرتبط هذا المرض مع التهاب واحد أوعدة، المفاصل، بسبب، ال التعريف، المفاصل. اسمها جاء من عبارة "الفن" - المشترك، "انها" - التهاب. التهاب المفاصل يسبب ألم في الأطراف، تتضخم المنطقة المصابة. في كثير من الأحيان يصاحب المرض زيادة في درجة الحرارة. في بعض الأحيان ضعف النشاط الحركي.

الأمراض الساكنة، على الرغم من حقيقة أنهاالرجوع إلى نوع الروماتيزم، تؤثر على مناطق مختلفة من المفاصل، وهذا هو الفرق. التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل لها مسببات مختلفة. ويمكن قراءة هذا أكثر من ذلك.

التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل الفرق

أسباب الأمراض

أما بالنسبة للتهاب المفاصل، فإنه يحدث أن يكون الابتدائي والثانوية. سبب العلماء الأول لا يمكن أن يفسر بعد. وعادة ما يحدث هذا مع التقدم في السن. غالبا ما تتأثر المفاصل الركبة أو الورك.

التهاب المفاصل الثانوي يتطور كمضاعفات من الأمراض المنقولة أو غير المعالجة. الأسباب الرئيسية لأمراض مثل التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل (ما هو الفرق - سنعرف لاحقا) هو:

  • النشاط البدني المنخفض / العالي؛
  • السمنة.
  • أمراض الغدد الصماء.
  • إصابات المفاصل، الخ.

وينقسم التهاب المفاصل أيضا إلى الابتدائي والثانوي. التهاب المفاصل هو عادة رد فعل على هذه أو غيرها من الآثار. يمكننا القول أنه إذا كان هناك شيء خاطئ في الجسم، تبدأ العملية الالتهابية على الفور. استدعاء مثل هذا رد فعل يمكن كل من الاضطرابات المناعية، وعلى سبيل المثال، الكلاميديا. هذا هو الفرق. يمكن أن يحدث التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل لأسباب مختلفة. فلنتطرق إلى ذلك بمزيد من التفصيل.

والفرق بين التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل

الفرق بين التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل

إذا كنا نلخص، فإن الاختلافات بين هذه الأمراض هي:

  1. التهاب المفاصل في كثير من الأحيان المرضى المسنين(أكثر من 90٪). أما بالنسبة لالتهاب المفاصل، فإنه يمكن أن تنشأ لكل من المتقاعدين والشباب. بل هناك شكل حتى الأطفال يعانون. ويسمى هذا المرض التهاب المفاصل الأحداث. وهم يعانون من سنتين إلى ستة عشر عاما.
  2. هشاشة العظام يضر بشكل رئيسي المفاصل. انه إموبيليزس ذلك، وتدمير البينية. أما بالنسبة لالتهاب المفاصل، فهو ضار للكائن الحي كله. الالتهاب يؤثر على الأعضاء واحدا تلو الآخر، إن لم يتم علاجه في الوقت المناسب.

وفيما يلي النقاط الرئيسية لفهم ما هو الفرق بين التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل. ومع ذلك، فقط أخصائي الروماتيزم يمكن تحديد المرض بدقة.

ما هو الفرق بين التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل

كيفية علاج؟

وكما ذكر أعلاه، فمن الضروري للغايةيجب مراعاتها لدى الطبيب. وقال انه سوف تكون قادرة على تشخيص المرض، لتقديم صورة كاملة عن المرض. من المهم أن المساعدة في الوقت المناسب يمكن أن يوفر لك من الإعاقة التي تهدد في حالة وجود موقف إهمال تجاه صحتك. التأثير المدمر للأمراض كتل المفاصل. تتحرك أصبحت مشكلة جدا، وأحيانا أنه من المستحيل تماما. ما هي الأعراض المماثلة للأمراض التي وصفها لنا وما هو الفرق؟ التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل تتجلى على النحو التالي.

التهاب المفاصل تورم أصابع اليدين والقدمين، وينظربالعين المجردة. ويمكن أن يستمر الشكل الحاد لمدة 1-2 أشهر. بعد هذا يأتي فترة مغفرة. التهاب المفاصل في بعض الأحيان يتوقف لعدة سنوات، والتهاب المفاصل يأتي مرة أخرى في غضون أشهر قليلة.

علاج هذه الأمراض من خلال عدة طرق. في معظم الأحيان، وتستخدم وكلاء تشوندروبروتكتيف. بعض الأطباء يصف الأدوية التي تحسن دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الدم. بعد كل شيء، تحدث هذه الأمراض الروماتيزمية عندما تضررت المفاصل. هو لملء هذه الفجوة التي يتم إرسال العلاج. وغالبا ما يوصف المرضى العلاج الطبيعي، وعادة ما تتكون الدورة من 10 جلسات. العلاج الطبيعي لا يسبب أحاسيس مؤلمة ولا يتطلب الدواء. ولكن لا يمكن التخلص تماما من المرض من المرض. وعادة ما يوصف مع العلاج المحافظ. أيضا الناس الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب المفاصل غالبا ما يلجأ إلى وصفات الشعبية. العلاج الطبيعي هو إجراء مجاني متاح في كل مستشفى البلدية. هذا الأسلوب من العلاج يقوي الجسم، ويعزز من تأثير تناول الأدوية. يؤكد الأطباء بشكل لا لبس فيه أن العلاج الطبيعي يعالج التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل. ما هو الفرق بين هذه الأمراض، وقد وصف أعلاه.

منع

اتباع نظام غذائي صحي، منتظم هو الأساسالتدابير الوقائية. هناك "فوهومجاتكو" ضارة ليس فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الروماتيزم. يجب علينا أن نحاول أن تقود أسلوب حياة صحي، والتخلي عن العادات السيئة، بما في ذلك التدخين. وقد أثبت العلماء أن التهاب المفاصل في يد المدخنين يظهر في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من غير المدخنين. فمن غير المستحسن أن تشرب الكحول. كما تعلمون، الكحول يمكن أن تثير المرض حتى بعد سنوات من مغفرة. الخضروات والفواكه والمأكولات البحرية هي النظام الغذائي لشخص سليم. مع الأمراض الروماتيزمية، ينبغي التركيز بشكل خاص على المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكالسيوم - الجبن والروبيان، الخ.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
ألم شديد في المفاصل: أسباب لهم
التهاب المفصل الابتدائي للقدم: العلاج و
كيفية علاج التهاب المفاصل. الدوائية و
المخدرات للمفاصل - علاج التهاب المفاصل
لماذا يضر المشترك من الاصبع؟
التهاب المفاصل غير اللفظي في عنق الرحم
إذا كان لديك التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، والعلاج
مرض المفاصل الساق: طرق العلاج و
لماذا يضر الكوع؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

What is the difference: arthritis and arthrosis? The main distinguishing features

For ordinary people these two names soundalmost the same. But what is the difference? Arthritis and arthrosis are rheumatic diseases that affect the joints. However, the cause of these ailments is different.

what is the difference between arthritis and arthrosis

What is arthrosis?

This disease affects cartilage tissue injoints. Physicians call it deforming osteoarthritis. In medical books one can find such a reduction as DOA. It is a chronic disease that recurs periodically.

During this disease the cartilage ceasescoping with the load and gradually breaking down, not having time to recover. The layer between them begins to wear off, which causes painful sensations when moving. If you do not know what you have - arthrosis or arthritis, the difference is the following. DOA causes pain when moving. Arthritis affects the joints even at rest.

Arthrosis and arthritis What is the difference?

Arthritis - what is it?

This ailment is associated with the inflammation of one orseveral articulations of the joints. Its name came from the words "art" - the joint, "it" - inflammation. Arthritis causes pain in the limbs, the affected area swells. Often the disease is accompanied by an increase in temperature. Sometimes impaired motor activity.

Consonant diseases, despite the fact that theyrefer to the type of rheumatic, affect different areas of the joints, that's the difference. Arthritis and arthrosis have a different etiology. This can be read further.

arthrosis and arthritis difference

Causes of diseases

As for arthrosis, it happens to be primary andsecondary. The cause of the first scientists can not yet explain. Usually this happens with age. Most often affected knee or hip joints.

Secondary arthrosis develops as a complication of a transferred or untreated disease. The main causes of diseases such as arthrosis and arthritis (what's the difference - we'll find out later) is:

  • low / high physical activity;
  • excess weight;
  • endocrine diseases;
  • injuries of joints, etc.

Arthritis is also divided into primary and secondary. Inflammation of the joints is usually a reaction to these or other effects. We can say that if something is wrong in the body, the inflammatory process immediately begins. Call such a reaction can both immunological disorders, and, for example, chlamydia. That's the difference. Arthritis and arthrosis can occur for various reasons. Let us dwell on this in more detail.

the difference between arthritis and arthrosis

The difference between arthritis and arthrosis

If we sum up, the differences between these diseases are:

  1. Arthrosis more often sick elderly people(more than 90%). As for arthritis, it can arise both for pensioners and for young people. There is even a form that even children suffer from. This disease is called juvenile arthritis. They suffer from two to sixteen years of age.
  2. Osteoarthritis mainly harms the joints. He immobilizes it, destroying the interlayer. As for arthritis, it is harmful to the whole organism. Inflammation affects the organs one by one, if not cured in time.

Here are the main points to understand what is the difference between arthritis and arthrosis. However, only a specialist rheumatologist can determine the disease accurately.

what is the difference between arthritis and arthrosis

How to treat?

As already mentioned above, it is absolutely necessaryto be observed at the doctor. He will be able to diagnose the disease, to present a complete picture of the disease. It is important that timely assistance can save you from a disability that threatens in the event of a negligent attitude towards your health. The destructive effect of pathologies blocks joints. Moving is becoming very problematic, and sometimes it is completely impossible. What are the similar symptoms of the pathologies described by us and what's the difference? Arthritis and arthrosis are manifested as follows.

Arthritis swollen fingers and toes, it's seenwith the naked eye. The acute form can last for 1-2 months. After this comes the remission period. Arthritis sometimes ceases for several years, and arthrosis again comes in a few months.

Treat these diseases by several methods. Most often, chondroprotective agents are used. Some doctors prescribe drugs that improve blood microcirculation. After all, these rheumatic diseases occur when the joints are damaged. It is to fill this gap that treatment is sent. Often patients are prescribed physiotherapy procedures, the course usually consists of 10 sessions. Physiotherapy does not cause painful sensations and does not require medication. But it can not completely rid the sick from the disease. Usually it is prescribed together with conservative treatment. Also people suffering from arthrosis or arthritis often resort to folk recipes. Physiotherapy is a free procedure available in every municipal hospital. This method of treatment strengthens the body, enhances the effect of taking medications. Physicians unequivocally assert that physiotherapy treats arthrosis and arthritis. What is the difference between these diseases, was described above.

Prevention

A healthy, regular diet is the basispreventive measures. There are "vsuhomjatku" harmful not only to people suffering from rheumatic diseases. We must try to lead a healthy lifestyle, abandon bad habits, including smoking. Scientists have proved that inflammation of the joints in the hands of smokers appear more often than non-smokers. It is not recommended to drink alcohol. As you know, alcohol can provoke the disease even after years of remission. Vegetables, fruits and seafood are the diet of a healthy person. With rheumatic diseases, special emphasis should be placed on products containing calcium - cheese, shrimp, etc.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Severe pain in the joints: the reasons for their
Primary arthrosis of the foot: treatment and
How to treat arthritis. Pharmacological and
Drug for joints - treat arthrosis
Why does the joint of the finger hurts?
Unco-vertebral arthrosis of the cervical
If you have rheumatoid arthritis, treatment
Disease of leg joints: methods of treatment and
Why does it hurt the elbow?
Top Posts
up