على حراسة صحة المرأة: "ماستودينون" (تعليمات للاستخدام)

"ماستودينون" هو إعداد المثلية،ومكافحة فعالة مع انتهاكات الدورة الشهرية، اعتلال الخشاء الليفي الليفي، وكذلك العقم الناجم عن سوء التغذية من الجسم الأصفر. فإنه يطبيع الدورة ومدة الحيض، وأيضا يخفف بشكل كبير من مظاهر متلازمة ما قبل الحيض. التعليمات للاستخدام مع إعداد ماستودينون تصف بالتفصيل الأعراض التي العلاج. وتشمل هذه الصداع والصداع النصفي، والحنان الثدي والانتفاخ العام، فضلا عن حالة ذهنية غير متوازنة أن العديد من النساء بمناسبة عشية الحيض.

ويوضح تأثير هذا الدواء من قبلوالقدرة على تنظيم مستوى الدم من هرمون البرولاكتين، مما يؤثر تأثيرا خطيرا على صحة المرأة وقدرتها على الحمل. زيادة مستواه، أو فرط برولاكتين الدم، يشير إلى انتهاكات خطيرة في الصحة الإنجابية للمرأة. قد تكون نتائج هذا مختلفة: انخفاض في الرغبة الجنسية، انتهاكا لدورية ومدة الحيض، والعقم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في 20-25٪ من الحالات في النساء مع نسبة عالية من البرولاكتين في الدم هناك مستويات متزايدة من الهرمونات الذكور والشعرانية (الشعر المفرط)، فضلا عن حب الشباب متعددة (حب الشباب). استقبال نفس الدواء "ماستودينون" (تعليمات للاستخدام تفاصيل الشهادة) يسمح لك للتعامل مع هذه الانتهاكات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نتيجة استخدامه هو التطور العكسي من اعتلال الخشاء الليفي الليفي. يجب أن يكون مفهوما: نحن نتحدث عن ما يسمى زيادة وظيفية في مستوى البرولاكتين، وهو قابل للتصحيح، بدلا من الأشكال الشديدة من فرط برولاكتين الدم الناجم عن أورام الغدة النخامية.

تكوين إعداد "ماستودينون"يصف التطبيق على النحو التالي: أنه يحتوي على مقتطفات من النباتات الطبية - القزحية متعددة الألوان، نمر الزنبق، سيكلامن الأوروبي، فيتكس المقدس، وتسمى أيضا "شجرة إبراهيم"، و ستاليريست فاسيليسنيكوفيدنوغو. يتم إنتاج هذا الدواء في شكل أقراص والكحول قطرات. تعيين "ماستودينون" قرص واحد أو 30 قطرات (أنها بالتنقيط في الماء، قبل الهز) مرتين في اليوم، في الصباح وفي المساء. مسار تناول الدواء هو ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل. معظم المرضى ملاحظة تحسن ملحوظ في الدولة بعد شهر ونصف أو اثنين، ولكن لا ينبغي وقف الدواء. إذا بعد علاج أعراض غير سارة يعود مرة أخرى، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب الذي يصف هذا الدواء. "ماستودينون"، الذي يستند تكوينه على المواد الخام الطبيعية، ومع ذلك، لا يمكن أن تؤخذ دون رقابة.

موانع لاستخدام الدواءهي الحمل والرضاعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، التعصب الفردي لمكوناته هو ممكن، لذلك يجب أن تبدأ أخذ بعناية. يمكن أن تظهر كما الطفح الجلدي، آلام في المعدة، والغثيان، والصداع. في هذه الحالة، يتم إيقاف الدواء قبل التشاور مع الطبيب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان المريض مصاب بأمراض الكبد المزمنة، يجب أن تبلغ الطبيب الذي وصف العلاج. "ماستودينون" لا يستخدم لعلاج الفتيات دون سن 12 سنة.

الدواء "ماستودينون" (تعليمات للاستخداميشير مباشرة إلى هذا) لا يستبعد بأي شكل من الأشكال استخدام الأدوية الأخرى وليس البديل. وعادة ما يوصف في تركيبة مع أدوية أخرى، والتي تهدف إلى علاج أعراض اضطرابات الدورة الشهرية أو اعتلال الخشاء. على الرغم من أن هذا العلاج لديه تركيبة النبات ويستغنى في صيدلية دون وصفة طبية، واتخاذ "ماستودينون"، قطرات أو أقراص، دون توصية من الطبيب.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
دواء "فليكسوناس". تعليمات ل
المخدرات "حمض النيكوتينيك". تعليمات
إعداد مخدر بيلاستيسين:
الدواء "ماستودينون": استعراض
الدواء "موكوفالك". تعليمات ل
الدواء "دون". تعليمات الاستخدام
تعليمات لاستخدام جذر عرق السوس مع
الدواء "بابافيرين". تعليمات ل
الدواء "ديمكسيد" (الحل). تعليمات ل
أهم المشاركات
فوق

On the guard of women's health: "Mastodinon" (instructions for use)

"Mastodinon" is a homeopathic preparation,effectively fighting with violations of the menstrual cycle, fibrocystic mastopathy, as well as infertility caused by malnutrition of the yellow body. It normalizes the cyclicity and duration of menstruation, and also significantly alleviates the manifestations of premenstrual syndrome. The instructions for use with the Mastodinone preparation describe in detail the symptoms with which the remedy is coping. These include headaches and migraines, breast tenderness and general puffiness, as well as an unbalanced mental state that many women mark on the eve of menstruation.

The effect of this drug is explained by itsthe ability to regulate the blood level of the hormone prolactin, which seriously affects the health of a woman and her ability to conceive. Increasing its level, or hyperprolactinemia, refers to serious violations in the female reproductive health. The consequences of this may be different: a decrease in sexual desire, a violation of the periodicity and duration of menstruation, infertility. In addition, in 20-25% of cases in women with a high content of prolactin in the blood there are increased levels of male hormones and hirsutism (excessive hair), as well as multiple acne (acne). Reception of the same drug "Mastodinon" (instructions for use details the testimony) allows you to cope with these violations. In addition, the consequence of its use is the reverse development of fibrocystic mastopathy. It should be understood: we are talking about the so-called functional increase in the level of prolactin, which is amenable to correction, rather than the severe forms of hyperprolactinemia caused by tumors of the pituitary gland.

Composition of the preparation "Mastodinon"application describes as follows: it contains extracts of medicinal plants - iris multicolored, lily tiger, cyclamen European, sacred vitex, also called "Abraham tree", and stalkerist vysilistnikovidnogo. This drug is produced in the form of tablets and alcohol drops. Assign "Mastodinone" one tablet or 30 drops (they drip into the water, before shaking) twice a day, in the morning and in the evening. The course of taking the medicine is at least three months. Most patients note a visible improvement in the state after a month and a half or two, but the drug should not be discontinued. If after the treatment of unpleasant symptoms come back again, you should consult a doctor who prescribes this medicine. "Mastodinon", whose composition is based on natural raw materials, however, can not be taken uncontrollably.

Contraindications to the use of the drugare pregnancy and lactation. In addition, individual intolerance to its components is possible, so you should start taking it carefully. It can manifest as skin rashes, stomach pain, nausea, headaches. In this case, the drug is stopped before consultation with your doctor. In addition, if a patient has any chronic liver disease, she should inform the specialist who prescribed the remedy. "Mastodinone" is not used to treat girls under 12 years old.

The drug "Mastodinon" (instructions for usedirectly points to this) does not in any way exclude the use of other medicines and is not their alternative. Usually it is prescribed in combination with other drugs, the action of which is aimed at symptomatic treatment of menstrual disorders or mastopathy. Despite the fact that this remedy has a plant composition and is dispensed in a pharmacy without a prescription, take "Mastodinone", drops or tablets, without the recommendation of a doctor.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Medication "Fliksonase". Instruction for
The drug "Nicotinic acid". Instructions
Anesthetic preparation Bellastesin:
The drug "Mastodinon": reviews
The drug "Mukofalk." Instruction for
Medication "Don". Instructions for use
Instructions for the use of licorice root with
The medicine "Papaverin". Instruction for
The drug "Dimexide" (solution). Instruction for
Top Posts
up