[أدنوميوسيس] و [إندومتريوسس] - ماذا يكون الفرق؟ ما هو الفرق بين بطانة الرحم و غدي؟

يتعرض الكائن الحي بانتظامالتغيرات الدورية. لذلك، يمكن تقسيم شهر تقويمي واحد إلى عدة فترات مختلفة. في الآونة الأخيرة، والأمراض الهرمونية (التهاب بطانة الرحم، بطانة الرحم، غدية، وهلم جرا) هي أكثر وأكثر شيوعا. كل عام، وهذا المرض أو تلك الأمراض يؤثر على الملايين من النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه المادة سوف اقول لكم ما هو غدية و إندومتريوسيس. ما هو الفرق بين هذه الأمراض؟ الإجابة على هذا السؤال سوف تجد المقبل. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا ما يوصف العلاج لمثل هذا المرض كما غدان (سيتم وصف أعراض وأسباب غدية أيضا أدناه) من أنه يختلف عن تصحيح بطانة الرحم.

غدية و بطانة الرحم ما هو الفرق؟

الأمراض الهرمونية

منذ يتعرض الجسم من امرأة بانتظامتغيير في الخلفية الهرمونية، يحدث أحيانا الفشل. غالبا ما يحدث هذا بعد الولادة، والإجهاض والكشط التشخيصي. أيضا، يمكن أن الهرمونات "مطيع" خلال سن اليأس وقبل سن اليأس.

الأكثر شيوعا وغدراالأمراض الهرمونية هي بطانة الرحم والغدية. الفرق بينهما كبير. ومع ذلك، العديد من النساء يخلط بين هذه الأمراض. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن داء الغدية يسمى أحيانا بطانة الرحم الداخلي. دعونا نحاول معرفة ما هي مماثلة وكيف تختلف بيانات علم الأمراض.

والفرق بين بطانة الرحم والغدية

بطانة الرحم

ما هو الفرق بين بطانة الرحم و غدي؟ وينشأ هذا المرض على النحو التالي. بسبب ارتفاع إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين أو الاندروجين، الطبقة المخاطية للرحم تتوسع في الصفاق. أيضا، يمكن أن يحدث هذا المرض لأنه يتم طرح الدم الحيض من خلال أنابيب فالوب في الفضاء الأمامي.

كل هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن على المبيض، والجسمالرحم والأمعاء وغيرها من الأجهزة المجاورة يبدأ في العمل بطانة الرحم. تمر التغيرات الدورية، يمكن لهذه المادة الحيض، فضلا عن تجويف الداخلية للجهاز التناسلي.

بطانة الرحم والفرق غدي

أعراض بطانة الرحم

هناك عدة مراحل من المرض. اعتمادا على الآفة ومكان الموقد، لا يمكن للمرأة على الإطلاق أي شكاوى حتى في المرحلة الأخيرة من المرض. هذا هو السبب في علم الأمراض يعتبر خطير جدا وغدرا. لذلك، مع بطانة الرحم الأعراض هي كما يلي:

  • ألم في البطن أثناء الحيض وقبل بضعة أيام من ذلك؛
  • اضطرابات البراز (مع تلف الأمعاء)؛
  • دورة غير منتظمة مع اختراق النزيف.
  • طويلة شهريا، والتي تأخذ في نهاية الظل الأسود.
  • وعدم القدرة لفترة طويلة على تصور الطفل.

غدي

داء عدن و بطانة الرحم: ما هو الفرق؟ ويقول العديد من الأطباء أن بطانة الرحم يمكن أن تكون داخلية. في هذه الحالة، ويسمى "غدية". يتطور المرض على النحو التالي. بسبب انتهاك توازن هرمون الاستروجين والبروجسترون في الجسم، ويمكن ملاحظة فائض من المواد الأولى. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن السطح الداخلي للرحم ينمو بوفرة. في غياب العلاج المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب، يتم إدخال بطانة الرحم في طبقة العضلات من الجهاز التناسلي. بطانة الرحم من الرحم هو غدية. الكثير من النساء تنظر. في بعض النواحي، هم على حق. ومع ذلك، كل علم الأمراض له اسمه الخاص وسيكون أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدامه.

ويسمى داء عدن في بعض الأحيان بطانة الرحم الداخلي

أعراض غدية

هذا المرض غالبا ما يبدأ في الظهور بالفعل في المراحل الأولى. في هذه الحالة، وأعراض المرض يمكن أن يكون على النحو التالي:

  • ألم في الجزء السفلي من الصفاق أثناء الحيض ودون ذلك؛
  • غياب الحمل لفترة طويلة.
  • تجريف إفرازات في منتصف دورة الإناث؛
  • مطولة الشهرية وقصيرة فترة الحيض.

بطانة الرحم والغدية: الفرق

ما هو الفرق بين هذه الأمراض؟ كما تعلمون بالفعل، غدية هو بطانة الرحم الداخلي للجسم الرحم. هل يمكنك أن تقول أن هذا هو الشيء نفسه؟ بدلا من ذلك، من نعم. إذا كان هو مسألة المعتادة (وليس الداخلية) بطانة الرحم، ثم كيف يختلف عن نمو الغشاء المخاطي للجهاز التناسلي؟ دعونا نحاول رسم موازية بين الأمراض ومعرفة ما هو الفرق بينهما.

مكان التعليم

بطانة الرحم هو علم الأمراض التي غالبا ما يؤثر على قناة فالوب، الغلاف الخارجي للرحم والأمعاء وغيرها من الأجهزة.

يتطور عدوى في الجهاز التناسلي فقط. حتى بعد الدخول في الطبقة العضلية للرحم، فإن بطانة الرحم لا تتجاوزه.

أعراض غدية وأسباب غدية

أعراض المرض

إذا قارنا غدية وبطانة الرحم - ما هو الفرق بين الأمراض؟ إذا كنت الحكم من قبل أعراض، ثم الاختلافات ستكون في القادم. بطانة الرحم يتطور تدريجيا وربما لا تمكنك من معرفة عن نفسك لفترة طويلة. بعض النساء تشخيص المرض فقط في المرحلة الأخيرة، عندما تكون هناك بطانة الرحم (الخراجات).

وغالبا ما يجعل علم العدوى على علم بنفسك على الفور. تتجلى الأعراض من خلال الأحاسيس الشهرية، المؤلمة لفترات طويلة وهلم جرا.

تشخيص المرض

لا يمكن تشخيص بطانة الرحم مع 100٪دقة. يمكن أن يشتبه الطبيب فقط ويفترض أن لديك علم الأمراض. حتى الموجات فوق الصوتية لا يمكن تشخيص موثوق بها. على الاطلاق أن نعرف عن وجود المرض يمكنك بعد تنظير البطن (التدخل الجراحي التشخيصي).

يمكن أن يكون داء عدن في معظم الحالاتتشخيص خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية والتنظير الرحم. أيضا، يمكن لأطباء أمراض النساء من ذوي الخبرة تشخيص بعد الفحص على كرسي أمراض النساء.

علاج الأمراض

بطانة الرحم مع فعالية عاليةتصحيح جراحيا. خلال العملية، يقوم الطبيب إزالة أو كيو بؤر بطانة الرحم المرضية. العلاج المحافظ يمكن أن يكون فعالا فقط في المراحل الأولى من المرض.

وكثيرا ما يعالج داء عدن مع الدواء. في معظم الحالات، وهذه العقاقير الهرمونية، وقمع إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين والاندروجين. أيضا أثناء العلاج، ويشرع البروجسترون.

الآثار

بطانة الرحم يمكن أن يسبب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحهصحة الجنس أكثر إنصافا. خلال نزيف داخلي مثل مينستوال، سماكة السوائل وتشكيل التصاقات تحدث. كل هذا، في غياب العلاج، يؤدي ليس فقط إلى العقم، ولكن أيضا إلى الانصهار من أعضاء البطن.

[أدنوميوسيس] أيضا خطير جدا، غير أن هو لا يؤثر على الأعضاء من الصفاق، يصيب فقط ال [موسكلر رل] من الرحم.

بطانة الرحم الداخلية بطانة الرحم من الرحم

ما هي أوجه التشابه في بطانة الرحم والغدية؟

  1. كل من الأمراض الهرمونية. السبب الرئيسي لمظهرها هو مستوى عال من هرمون الاستروجين.
  2. كل من الأمراض يمكن أن يؤدي إلى العقم واضطرابات دورة الطمث.
  3. علاج المراحل الأولية من المرض هو فعال جدا مع مساعدة من العقاقير الهرمونية قوية.
  4. الانتكاس يمكن أن يحدث في كلتا الحالتين حتى بعد العلاج الكامل للمرض.

تلخيص

لذلك، أنت تعرف الآن ما هو غدية وبطانة الرحم (ما هو الفرق بينهما). تذكر أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل تشخيص نفسك. كما ترون، حتى الأطباء ليست دائما قادرة على التعرف بدقة على المرض. عندما يكون هناك اشتباه في علم الأمراض، فمن الأفضل الاتصال أخصائي والحصول على التشخيص. فقط في هذه الحالة يمكنك الحصول على موعد مؤهل وصحيح ومحاربة المرض. تكون دائما صحية!

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
جراحة لإزالة الرحم
بطانة الرحم: ما هو عليه، وما إذا كان من الممكن من
الموجات فوق الصوتية للرحم: أنواع ومؤشرات التوصيل
الجزء السفلي من المعدة يضر ما يجب أن أفعل؟
أدينوميوسيس والحمل. هل هي متوافقة؟
زانين و إندومتريوسيس
أمراض النساء. بطانة الرحم: هل هو خطير؟
ما هي الوسائل الوطنية للعلاج
الرحم البقري، بطانة الرحم وعلاج الآخرين
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Adenomyosis and endometriosis - what's the difference? What is the difference between endometriosis and adenomyosis?

The female organism is regularly exposedcyclical changes. So, one calendar month can be divided into several different periods. Recently, hormonal diseases (endometritis, endometriosis, adenomyosis, and so on) are more and more common. Every year, this or that pathology affects millions of women around the world. This article will tell you what is adenomyosis and endometriosis. What is the difference between these pathologies? The answer to this question you will find out next. It is also worth mentioning what treatment is prescribed for such an ailment as adenomyosis (the symptoms and causes of adenomyosis will also be described below) than it differs from the correction of endometriosis.

adenomyosis and endometriosis What is the difference?

Hormonal diseases

Since the body of a woman is regularly exposeda change in the hormonal background, sometimes failures occur. Most often this occurs after childbirth, abortion and diagnostic curettage. Also, hormones can "naughty" during menopause and before menopause.

The most common and insidioushormonal diseases are endometriosis and adenomyosis. The difference between them is significant. However, many women confuse these pathologies. It is worth noting that adenomyosis is sometimes called internal endometriosis. Let's try to figure out what are similar and how the data of pathology differ.

the difference between endometriosis and adenomyosis

Endometriosis

What is the difference between endometriosis and adenomyosis? This pathology arises as follows. Because of the high production of estrogens or androgens, the mucous layer of the uterus expands into the peritoneum. Also, the disease can occur because menstrual blood is thrown through the fallopian tubes into the anterior space.

All this leads to the fact that on the ovaries, the bodyuterus, intestine and other nearby organs begins to function endometrium. Undergoing cyclical changes, this substance can menstruate, as well as the internal cavity of the genital organ.

endometriosis and adenomyosis difference

Symptoms of endometriosis

There are several stages of the disease. Depending on the lesion and the place of the hearth, a woman can absolutely not have complaints even at the very last stage of the disease. That is why pathology is considered very dangerous and insidious. So, with endometriosis the symptoms are as follows:

  • pain in the abdomen during menstruation and a few days before it;
  • disorders of stool (with bowel damage);
  • irregular cycle with breakthrough bleeding;
  • long monthly, which take in the end a black shade;
  • prolonged inability to conceive a child.

Adenomyosis

Adenomyosis and endometriosis: what's the difference? Many doctors say that endometriosis can be internal. In this case, it is called "adenomyosis." The disease develops as follows. Because of a violation of the balance of estrogens and progesterone in the body, an excess of the first substances can be observed. As a result, the inner surface of the uterus grows abundantly. In the absence of timely and proper treatment, the endometrium is introduced into the muscle layer of the genital organ. Endometriosis of the uterus is adenomyosis. So many women consider. In some ways, they are right. However, each pathology has its own name and it will be more appropriate to use it.

Adenomyosis is sometimes called internal endometriosis

Symptoms of adenomyosis

This pathology most often begins to appear already at the earliest stages. In this case, the symptoms of the disease can be as follows:

  • pain in the lower part of the peritoneum during menstruation and without it;
  • absence of pregnancy for a long time;
  • Sparing excretions in the middle of the female cycle;
  • protracted monthly and short non-menstrual period.

Endometriosis and adenomyosis: difference

What is the difference between these pathologies? As you already know, adenomyosis is the internal endometriosis of the uterus body. Can you say that this is the same thing? More likely no than yes. If it is a question of usual (not internal) endometriosis, then how does it differ from the growth of the mucous membrane of the genital organ? Let's try to draw a parallel between the pathologies and find out what is the difference between them.

Place of education

Endometriosis is a pathology that most often affects the fallopian tubes, the outer shell of the uterus, the intestine and other organs.

Adenomyosis develops exclusively in the reproductive organ. Even after ingrowing into the muscular layer of the uterus, the endometrium does not go beyond it.

adenomyosis symptoms and causes of adenomyosis

Symptoms of the disease

If we compare adenomyosis andendometriosis - what is the difference between diseases? If you judge by symptomatology, then the differences will be in the next. Endometriosis develops gradually and may not let you know about yourself for a long time. Some women diagnose the disease only at the last stage, when there are endometriomas (cysts).

Adenomyosis often makes you aware of yourself immediately. Symptoms are manifested by prolonged monthly, painful sensations and so on.

Diagnosis of the disease

Endometriosis can not be diagnosed with 100%accuracy. The medic can only suspect and assume that you have a pathology. Even ultrasound can not reliably diagnose. Absolutely to know about the presence of the disease you can after laparoscopy (diagnostic surgical intervention).

Adenomyosis in most cases can bediagnosed during ultrasound and hysteroscopy. Also, experienced gynecologists can diagnose after examination on a gynecological chair.

Treatment of pathology

Endometriosis with high efficacycorrected surgically. During the operation, the doctor performs removal or cauterization of foci of the pathological endometrium. Conservative therapy can be effective only at the initial stages of the disease.

Adenomyosis is often treated with medication. In most cases, this hormonal drugs, suppressing the production of estrogens and androgens. Also during treatment, progesterone is prescribed.

Effects

Endometriosis can cause irreparable damagehealth of the fairer sex. During menstual-like internal bleeding, fluid thickening and the formation of adhesions occur. All this, in the absence of treatment, leads not only to infertility, but also to the fusion of the abdominal organs.

Adenomyosis is also quite dangerous, but it does not affect the organs of the peritoneum, affecting only the muscular layer of the uterus.

adenomyosis internal endometriosis of the uterus

What are the similarities in endometriosis and adenomyosis?

  1. Both diseases are hormonal. The main reason for their appearance is a high level of estrogen.
  2. Both pathologies can lead to infertility and menstrual cycle disorders.
  3. Treatment of the initial stages of the disease is quite effective with the help of potent hormonal drugs.
  4. Relapse can occur in both cases even after a complete cure of the disease.

Summarizing

So, you know now what is adenomyosis andendometriosis (what is the difference between them). Remember, it's almost impossible to diagnose yourself. As you can see, even physicians are not always able to accurately recognize the disease. When there is a suspicion of pathology, it is better to contact a specialist and get a diagnosis. Only in this case you can get a qualified and correct appointment and fight the disease. Be always healthy!

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Surgery to remove the uterus
Endometriosis: what is it, and whether it is possible from
Ultrasound of the uterus: types and indications for conduction
The bottom of the stomach hurts. What should I do?
Adenomyosis and pregnancy. Are they compatible?
Zhanin and endometriosis
Gynecology. Endometriosis: is it dangerous?
What are the national means of treatment
Bovine uterus, endometriosis and treatment of others
Top Posts
up