إذا كان الحلق يضر الأذن، وكيفية علاج مثل هذه الآلام؟

أولئك الذين لم يكن لديهم الألم في آذانهم، يمكنكفقط لحسد، لأن هذا الألم، في بعض الأحيان، فإنه ليس من الممكن أن تحمل. خصوصا الحالة تزداد سوءا نحو المساء، عندما تريد أن يكون وقتا طيبا، ولكن لا يعمل، لأنه يضر الأذن، وكيفية التعامل دون أدوية الصيدلة، دون أدنى فكرة.

أمراض الأذن خطيرة لأنها موجودة دائماخطر أن جزئيات كاملة أو كاملة من الأذنين لن تمر، ولكن على العكس من ذلك سوف تذهب إلى الصمم. هذه الأمراض هي فطرية أو المكتسبة. الأمراض الخلقية في الأذنين يصعب علاجها، في كثير من الأحيان فقط بمساعدة التدخل الجراحي، ولكن نسبة كبيرة يتم حسابها من قبل الصمم غير قابل للشفاء، أو أمراض الأذن الأخرى. مع الأمراض المكتسبة في هذا المعنى، فمن الأسهل للقتال، وأسبابها الأمراض المعدية، والتبريد الشديد، والإصابات الجسدية أو في شكل الأحمال الثقيلة على السمع.

هناك طرق لحل المشاكل، مثلفإنه يضر الأذن كيفية شفاء، وكيفية التعامل مع هذا الألم، وإذا كان في وقت المرض ليس هناك إمكانية للحصول على موعد مع الطبيب، وكنت بحاجة إلى القيام بشيء الآن.

إذا لم يتم ربط إطلاق النار في الأذنوالسعال البارد، ثم مساعدة مثل هذه الأداة: 7 رؤساء الخشخاش غير ناضجة طهي مع نصف كوب من الحليب لمدة 40 دقيقة على الأقل، ثم تبرد إلى حالة دافئة، واستخدام حقنة لشطف أوريكل مع هذا مغلي.

أيضا، ألم الأذن يتم تنظيفها بشكل جيدأيضا، مسلوق، إلى داخل، الحبيب، الشمندر. وينبغي تطبيق هذا الضغط على الأذن المرضى والحفاظ على الأقل نصف ساعة. ديكوتيون من جذور سوريل جيدا يزيل آلام الرماية في الأذن.

إذا أصبح الألم لا يطاق،ويأتي المضبوطات ومن طبيعة مملة، فمن الضروري لعلاج مثل هذا الألم مع استخدام تسعة المكلس الجذر. فمن الأرض ومختلطة مع لحم الضأن الدهون، يتم تشحيم هذا مرهم مع الأذن المرضى داخل. سبب هذا الألم قد يكون التهاب الحنجرة، ومرض المرتبطة العصب السمعي، وذلك في أول فرصة تحتاج إلى فحص الطبيب.

إذا كان الحلق يضر الأذن، وكيفية علاج مثل هذه الآلام؟ علاج الحلق نفسه لن تعطي نتيجة، مع ألم في الأذن في هذه الحالة تحتاج إلى علاج شامل. وهذا هو، بالتوازي مع استخدام العلاج للحلق، تحتاج إلى التعامل مع وعلاج أذن المريض، وإلا فإن الحلق لن تمر لفترة طويلة، وحتى الأذن من بقية خاصة لن تعطي.

لذلك، إذا آلام الأذنالتهاب الحلق، ثم يمكنك استخدام هذا الأسلوب: تسخين الزيت النباتي (عباد الشمس واللوز، وما إلى ذلك)، تراجع في الأذن قرحة وربط الأذن مع وشاح أو وشاح الصوف. خلال هذه المعاملة فمن الضروري الامتثال للراحة في الفراش، وأدنى مشروع يمكن أن تثير باردة كبيرة.

حكة فظيعة في الأذنين، وآلام المؤلم، وكيفية علاج هذاالحكة؟ ويمكن العثور على طرق القتال ومع هذه السارة واستخدامها بنجاح من قبلهم. يمكن تحييد الصداع والحكة مع صبغة البروبوليس وصبغات الجوز. يتم خلط هذه الصبغات، والحصول على حل مدفونة في الأذنين أو جعل المستحضرات.

إذا كانت الأذن تؤلم من السكتة الدماغية، نعم، بالإضافة إلى كل شيء من الأذندمر الدم، ثم دون فقدان الوقت فمن الضروري لإغلاق مرور الأذن مع الصوف القطن غارقة في محلول حمض البوريك. يجب أن تكون مرتبطة الأذن، ووضع الضحية إلى جانب كدمات، ووضع الجليد على الرأس أو ضغط الباردة واستدعاء الطبيب.

هناك مثل هذه المشكلة، ويسمى الصمم،فإنه يثير التهاب الأذن الوسطى في مرحلة حادة من التنمية، والسبب قد يكون اللحمية، التهاب الأنف المزمن والحمى القرمزية. غالبا ما يحدث هذا لأن قناة الأذن يتم حظرها من قبل المكونات الكبريت.

لمكافحة فعالة المشكلة المذكورةاستخدام عصير مملح سحق الفجل، هو غرس في الأذن قرحة. لتحسين السمع، بل هو أيضا جيدة لتناول الطعام الرابع من الليمون جنبا إلى جنب مع الجلد كل يوم، بعد فترة من الوقت سوف تكون النتيجة ملحوظا بالفعل.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
كعب يضر: من لعلاج في المنزل؟
كيفية علاج الحلق.
رذاذ من التهاب الحلق - سريع وسهل و
أسفل البطن يضر على اليسار
إذا كان يضر الأسنان
لماذا يصب ركبتي؟
إذا كان حلق الطفل يضر. علاج
ماذا تفعل إذا كان الفك يضر بالقرب من الأذن
لماذا يضر رأسي؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

If the throat hurts the ear, how to treat such pains?

Those who have never had pain in their ears, you canonly to envy, because this pain, sometimes, it is not possible to endure. Especially the case worsens towards evening, when you want to have a good time, but does not work, because it hurts the ear, how to treat without pharmacy drugs, without the slightest idea.

Ear diseases are dangerous because they always existrisk that partial or complete stuffiness of the ears will not pass, but on the contrary will go into deafness. Such diseases are innate or acquired. Congenital diseases of the ears are difficult to treat, often only with the help of surgical intervention, but a considerable percentage is accounted for by incurable deafness, or other ear diseases. With acquired diseases in this sense, it is easier to fight, their causes are infectious diseases, severe cooling, physical injuries or in the form of heavy loads on the hearing aid.

There are ways to solve problems, such asit hurts the ear how to heal, how to deal with this pain, if at the time of the disease there is no possibility to get an appointment with a doctor, and you need to do something now.

If shooting pain in the ear is not associated withcold cough, then help such a tool: 7 unripe poppy heads cook with half a glass of milk for at least 40 minutes, then cool to a warm state, and use a syringe to rinse the auricle with this decoction.

Also, ear pain is well cleaned finelycut and boiled in honey beets. This compress should be applied to the sick ear and keep at least half an hour. Decoction of the roots of sorrel well removes shooting pain in the ear.

If the pain becomes simply unbearable,comes seizures and is of a boring nature, it is necessary to treat such pain with the use of a calcined nine-silated root. It is ground and mixed with mutton fat, this ointment is lubricated with a sick ear inside. The cause of such pain may be inflammation of the larynx, and a disease associated with the auditory nerve, so at the first opportunity you need a doctor's examination.

If the throat hurts the ear, how to treat such pains? Treatment of the throat itself will not give a result, with pain in the ear in this case you need a comprehensive treatment. That is, in parallel with the use of treatment for the throat, you need to deal with and treatment of the patient's ear, otherwise the throat will not pass for a long time, and even the ear of special rest will not give.

So, if your ear achessore throat, then you can use this method: preheated vegetable oil (sunflower, almond, etc.), dip into the sore ear and tie the ear with a woolen scarf or scarf. During such treatment it is necessary to comply with bed rest, the slightest draft can provoke a great cold.

Terrible itching in the ears, aching ear, how to treat thisitching? The ways of fighting and with such unpleasantness can be found and successfully used by them. Earaches and itching can be neutralized with propolis tincture and walnut tinctures. These tinctures are mixed, and get a solution buried in the ears or make lotions.

If the ear hurts from a stroke, yes, plus everything from the earthe blood went off, then without loss of time it is necessary to close the ear passage with cotton wool soaked in a solution of boric acid. The ear should be tied, put the victim to the side of the bruise, put ice on the head or a cold compress and call the doctor.

There is such a problem, it is called deafness,it provokes inflammation of the middle ear in the acute stage of development, and the cause may be adenoids, chronic rhinitis and scarlet fever. Often this happens because the ear canal is blocked by a sulfur plug.

To effectively combat the described problemuse salted juice crushed horseradish, it is instilled in the sore ear. To improve hearing, it is also good to eat a fourth of the lemon together with the skin every day, after a while the result will already be noticeable.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
The heel hurts: than to treat in house conditions?
How to treat a throat.
Spray from sore throat - fast, easy and
The lower abdomen hurts on the left
If the tooth hurts
Why does my knee hurt?
If the child's throat hurts. Treatment
What to do if the jaw hurts near the ear
Why does my head hurt?
Top Posts
up