البواسير الداخلية: العلاج في مراحل مختلفة

في المستقيم، العديد من الأمراض من الشرجالثقوب، والتي في غياب العلاج محفوفة بمضاعفات خطيرة. واحد منهم هو البواسير الداخلية، وهو التهاب وزيادة في حجم العقد الوريدية الموجودة في تجويف المستقيم. هذه العقد في مرحلة مغفرة لا تظهر نفسها بأي شكل من الأشكال، ولكن عندما تفاقم، فإنها تخلق الكثير من المشاكل للمريض.

علاج البواسير الداخلية
البواسير الداخلية، والعلاج الذي يعتمد علىالمرحلة التي العملية المرضية لديها، يمكن أن تتطور على خلفية عوامل مختلفة. لذلك، فإن عدم وجود النشاط البدني، وزيادة الوزن، والحمل، والولادة، والإمساك بسبب فشل الجهاز الهضمي، وإدمان الكحول، والتدخين، ورفع الأثقال المتكرر وغيرها من الجهود الجسدية المفرطة قد تثير المرض.

البواسير الداخلية: العلاج الأولي

عادة في البداية مرض عدم الراحة واضحلا يسبب، وبالتالي للحصول على المساعدة الطبية لا أحد يتحول تقريبا. يمكن للشخص أن يشعر فقط بحرقان طفيف في فتحة الشرج، وأيضا مراقبة تصريف دموي طفيفة بعد التغوط. في هذه المرحلة، والبواسير الداخلية، التي علاج المستقيم، لا تتميز بعد بزيادة قوية في البواسير، وبالتالي يمكن علاجه من قبل أساليب المحافظة. ويوصف المريض اتباع نظام غذائي، وهذا يعني استخدام الخضار والفواكه بكميات كبيرة، وشرب وفيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تفعل السباحة والجمباز.

علاج الشموع البواسير الداخلية
تحييد الالتهاب والحد من الانتفاخالعقد الوريدية تسمى العلاج الدوائي. عند علاج البواسير الداخلية، واستخدام الشموع ويفضل، وسوف تساعد على القضاء على الألم وشفاء الغشاء المخاطي. جنبا إلى جنب مع التحاميل الشرجية الخاصة، ويمكن أيضا المراهم استخدامها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الطبيب يصف العلاج عن طريق الفم من العقاقير الوريدية، والتي تساعد على تقوية الجدران الوريدية ومنع زيادة أخرى في العقد. لا يتم تقديم علاج واحد للبواسير الداخلية من قبل الطب الشعبي. لذلك، يتم العلاج من المرض مع الشموع من البطاطا، الحقن الشرجية مع مرق الأعشاب، حفائظ مع العسل، القطران البتولا، البحر-- النبق النفط والعديد من الأدوية الأخرى.

مساعدة في تطور المرض

ومع زيادة المواقع الوريدية،أعراض المرض. حرق في فتحة الشرج يزيد، التغوط يصبح مؤلما. مع المحاولات أثناء إفراغ الأمعاء أو في أي جهد، والعقد تبدأ في السقوط، وبعد إنهاء الحمل، فإنها الذاتي الصحيح. في هذه الحالة، يتم التعامل مع البواسير الداخلية والقوم

علاج البواسير الداخلية
الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لم تعدللتغلب عليها. وهناك حاجة إلى تدابير أكثر خطورة، مثل تخثر الأشعة تحت الحمراء أو الكهربائية، والتعرض ليزر، والعلاج الصلبة، ربط اللاتكس. إذا كان المرض قد مرت في مرحلة شديدة والعقد البواسير وصلت أبعاد حرجة، مما يؤدي إلى حاجز التجويف المستقيم تماما، إلا أن إزالة الجراحية يمكن أن تساعد.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
البواسير. العلاج مع العلاجات الشعبية
البواسير في النساء الحوامل - مشكلة حساسة،
البواسير. كيف يتم علاجهم؟
البواسير في الطفل: الأعراض والعلاج
كيف يتم تنفيذ عملية الإزالة؟
ما هو البواسير وكيفية التعامل معها؟
البواسير الداخلية والخارجية: كيفية علاج في
هل الهيبارين مرهم فعال في البواسير؟
كيفية التخلص من البواسير إلى الأبد؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Internal hemorrhoids: treatment at different stages

In proctology, many pathologies of the analholes, which in the absence of treatment are fraught with serious complications. One of them is internal hemorrhoids, which is an inflammation and an increase in the size of the venous nodes located in the lumen of the rectum. These nodes in the stage of remission do not manifest themselves in any way, but when exacerbated, they create a lot of problems for the patient.

internal hemorrhoid treatment
Internal hemorrhoids, the treatment of which depends onthe stage that the pathological process has, can develop against the background of various factors. So, the lack of physical activity, overweight, pregnancy, childbirth, constipation due to digestive failures, alcohol abuse, smoking, frequent weight lifting and other excessive physical efforts may provoke the disease.

Internal hemorrhoids: initial treatment

Usually at first a palpable discomfort diseasedoes not cause, therefore for medical help almost nobody turns. A person can experience only a slight burning sensation in the anus, and also observe minor bloody discharge after defecation. At this stage, the internal hemorrhoids, which the proctologist should treat, is not yet characterized by a strong increase in hemorrhoids and therefore can be cured by conservative methods. The patient is prescribed a diet, meaning the use of vegetables and fruits in significant quantities, abundant drinking. In addition, you should do swimming, gymnastics.

treatment of internal hemorrhoid candles
Neutralize inflammation and reduce puffinessvenous nodes called drug therapy. When treating internal hemorrhoids, use candles preferably, they will help eliminate pain and heal the mucous membrane. Along with special rectal suppositories, ointments can also be used. In addition, the doctor will prescribe oral administration of venotonizing drugs, which help strengthen the venous walls and prevent further increase in the nodes. Not one remedy for internal hemorrhoids is offered by folk medicine. So, the treatment of the disease is carried out with candles from potatoes, enemas with broth of herbs, tampons with honey, birch tar, sea-buckthorn oil and many other drugs.

Help in the progression of the disease

As the venous sites increase,symptoms of ailment. Burning in the anus increases, defecation becomes painful. With attempts during intestinal emptying or at any effort, the nodes begin to fall out, and after the termination of the load, they self-correct. In this case, internal hemorrhoids are treated and folk

remedy for internal hemorrhoids
The methods described above are no longerto overcome. More serious measures are needed, such as infrared or electric coagulation, laser exposure, sclerotherapy, latex ligation. If the disease has passed into a severe phase and the hemorrhoidal nodes have reached critical dimensions, leading to a rectum lumen barrier completely, only surgical removal can help.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Hemorrhoids. Treatment with folk remedies
Hemorrhoids in pregnant women - a delicate problem,
Hemorrhoids. How are they treated?
Hemorrhoids in a child: symptoms and treatment
How is the removal operation performed?
What is hemorrhoids and how to deal with it?
Internal and external hemorrhoids: how to treat in
Is heparin ointment effective in hemorrhoids?
How to get rid of hemorrhoids forever?
Top Posts
up