لاكتوستاز: كيفية علاج وكيفية مساعدة الأم الشابة

هذه الظاهرة، يرافقه ركود الحليب،انسداد قنوات الحليب، ويسمى لاكتوستاسيس. بالنسبة لكثير من النساء، قضية مثيرة هو اللاكتوستاس، وكيفية التعامل معها، وبطبيعة الحال، وكيفية تجنب هذه المشكلة.

يتم تعزيز حدوث اللاكتوستاس عن طريق ضيق(وهذا عادة ما يؤثر على النساء بريمباروس)، تفريغ كافية من الثدي مع زيادة إنتاج الحليب، مما يسبب انسداد في واحد أو عدة قنوات الحليب ويؤدي إلى ألم في الصدر. إذا ضغطت أصابعك بخفة مع أصابعك، يمكنك أن تشعر لبعض الأختام. كوركينغ يساهم في تناول الحليب غير المتكافئ من الثدي أو إلى وقفه الكامل. تنشأ الأحاسيس المؤلمة وعندما يتم التعبير عن الصدر، التي يوجد فيها مثل هذه الأختام. إذا تم العثور على اكتئاب، وكيفية التعامل معها، إلا أن الطبيب المعالج يعرف، الذي يجب على المرء الاتصال على الفور، وإلا لا يمكن تجنب التهاب الضرع.

الأسباب التي تسهم في تطوير اللاكتوستاس، جداالكثير. إذا كان التغذية غير منتظمة ونادرة، أو إذا كانت الأم ترفض الرضاعة الطبيعية على الإطلاق، يتم تشكيل ركود الحليب فورا. وهناك كمية كبيرة من الحليب والصغيرة شمعة في قنوات الحليب يؤدي أيضا إلى ظهور اللاكتوستاس. الشقوق الموجودة في الحلمات والكدمات والإصابات في الغدد الثديية - كل هذا يعقد التغذية وأيضا شروط مسبقة من اللاكتوستاس. أيضا، إذا كان من الخطأ لدعم الصدر أو الضغط عليه أثناء التغذية، فإن العواقب لن تكون ممتعة جدا. إغلاق الكتان، والضغط على الصدر لا ينصح.

الظواهر الراكدة في الغدة الثديية في كثير من الأحيانلوحظت في نساء بريمباروس، أو في الأشهر الأولى بعد الولادة. خلال هذه الفترة، يستهلك الطفل القليل من الحليب وهذا يؤثر على عملية الرضاعة. إفراغ غير كافية من الثدي يمكن أن تكون الشروط المسبقة لتطوير اللاكتوستاس.

ما هو لاكتوستاسيس، وكيفية التعامل معها، ومعظموالشيء الرئيسي - كيفية منع ذلك، يجب أن تعرف كل الأم المرضعة. فمن غير المستحسن أن الحليب الحليب بعد التغذية، لأنه قد يكون هناك رد فعل غير صحيح من الجسم، الذي ينظر إلى هذا على أنه علامة على أن الطفل ليس لديه ما يكفي من الحليب. ونتيجة لذلك، سيصبح الحليب أكثر قوة، وسيظهر فائضه، مما يعني أنه سيلزم التعبير عنه بشكل مستمر طوال اليوم.

فمن المهم جدا للسيطرة على الكميةيستهلك السائل. الاستخدام المفرط له يمكن أن تسهم في إمدادات وفيرة من الحليب. خلال الأسبوع الأول بعد الولادة، ينبغي أن يقتصر لتر واحد من السائل، بما في ذلك الطبق الأول.

فمن الأفضل لإطعام الطفل عند الطفل الأولطلب، ويفضل أن يكون مرة واحدة على الأقل في الساعة. وهذا يسهم في القضاء التدريجي على عرقلة الثدي واستعادة التدفق الحر للحليب. إذا كان هناك ألم في أي صدر واحد، فمن الضروري لتطبيق الطفل في كثير من الأحيان إلى هذا الثدي. ومع ذلك، قد لا يكون قادرا على التعامل مع كمية كبيرة من الحليب الذي لا يزال، ومن ثم لا يمكن للمرء أن لا دون التعبير عن ذلك. قد تكون مضخة الثدي بمثابة مساعد جيد في هذا العمل معقدة إلى حد ما. تحتاج إلى تدليك بلطف الثدي مشكلتك وتفريغها مع مضخة الثدي. ثم، مع منديل من القطن مبللة في الكافور أو زيت الفازلين، وتطبيق ضمادة التي ستكون بمثابة ضغط الاحترار للصدر. يجب أن يكون ضمادة ثابتة بشكل جيد وعدم إزالتها في غضون سبع ساعات.

وفي بعض الأحيان تسأل الأمهات المرضعات أنفسهن: إذا تم تشكيل لاكتوستاسيس، وكيفية التعامل معها مع العلاجات الشعبية؟ هناك أداة ثبت - كومبريس الملفوف، والتي تحتاج إلى اتخاذ 1-2 أوراق من الملفوف العادي، قليلا دلك و بيرس بسكين أو شوكة، ثم نعلق على الصدر (يمكنك بالإضافة إلى النفط لهم مع العسل). وينبغي أن ترتديه هذا ضغط طويلة بما فيه الكفاية، وبعد ذلك ليس هناك حاجة لغسل الصدر، فإنه لا يفسد طعم ورائحة الحليب والأهم من ذلك - يساعد بسرعة كبيرة للقضاء على جميع مظاهر اللاكتوستاس.

في معظم الحالات، ينصح تدليك الثديمع لاكتوستاسيس. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يتم إنتاجها بلطف وبلطف. فمن المستحسن قبل القيام الاحترار ضغط أو الاحترار الثدي مع دش دافئ. يجب أن تكون الحركات الدائرية حول الختم خفيفة. ثم تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مركز الحلمة، من أجل تليين جميع قنوات الحليب، بما في ذلك تلك التي شكلت الانسداد. بعد كل الإجراءات التي تحتاجها لجعل التمسيد السهل العام من الثدي بأكمله.

قوي الاحترار الكمادات مع لاكتوستاسيس ووالتدفئة العميقة من قنوات الحليب غير مرغوب فيه، لأنها يمكن أن تسبب اضطراب في تنظيم الهرمونية من الحليب تفرز. وهذا يسهم أيضا في تدهور إفراز الحليب من قنوات الحليب.

تذكر دائما - في أول علامة من لاكتوستاسيس، ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي تأخير في العلاج، وإلا فإنه سوف يؤدي إلى عواقب أكثر خطورة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
كيفية علاج التهاب الضرع في الأمهات المرضعات.
هل يمكن إعطاء العسل للأم المرضعة؟ سنجد!
هل يمكنني إرضاع الأم؟ سنجد!
لاكتوستاسيس: العلاج، الأسباب والوقاية
هل من الممكن أن يغلي الذرة للأم المرضعة؟
الإمساك عند الرضع: ما يجب القيام به وكيفية المساعدة
كيفية علاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية وكيفية التعرف عليه
هل من الممكن شرب ماما لاكتيفيروس؟ القائمة ل
ما بعد الولادة الاكتئاب: كيفية التعامل معها
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Laktostaz: how to treat and how to help a young mother

The phenomenon, accompanied by the stagnation of milk,blockage of the milk ducts, is called lactostasis. For many women, an exciting issue is lactostasis, how to treat it and, of course, how to avoid this problem.

The occurrence of lactostasis is promoted by narrow(this usually affects primiparous women), insufficient emptying of the breast with increased milk production, which causes its blockage in one or several milk ducts and leads to pain in the chest. If you press your fingers lightly with your fingers, you can feel for some seals. Corking contributes to uneven milk intake from the breast or to its complete cessation. Painful sensations arise and when the chest is expressed, in which there are such seals. If lactostasis is found, how to treat it, only the attending physician knows, to which one must immediately contact, otherwise mastitis can not be avoided.

Causes contributing to the development of lactostasis, verya lot of. If feeding is irregular and rare, or if the mother refuses to breast-feed at all, milk stagnation is immediately formed. A large amount of milk and small lumens in the milk canals also lead to the appearance of lactostasis. The existing cracks in the nipples, bruises, injuries of the mammary glands - all this complicates the feeding and also are prerequisites of lactostasis. Also, if it is wrong to support the chest or squeeze it during feeding, the consequences will not be very pleasant. Close linen, squeezing the chest is not recommended.

Stagnant phenomena in the mammary gland more oftenare observed in primiparous women, or in the first months after childbirth. During this period, the child consumes little milk and this affects the lactation process. Inadequate emptying of the breast can be prerequisites for the development of lactostasis.

What is lactostasis, how to treat it, and mostthe main thing - how to prevent it, every breastfeeding mother should know. It is not recommended to decant milk after feeding, because there may be an incorrect reaction of the body, which perceives this as a sign that the baby does not have enough milk. As a result, milk will come even more strongly, and its surplus will appear, which means that it will need to be expressed continuously throughout the day.

It is very important to control the quantityconsumed liquid. Excessive use of it can contribute to an abundant supply of milk. During the first week after childbirth, one liter of liquid should be confined, including the first dish.

It is best to feed the baby at the first childrequest, preferably at least once an hour. This contributes to the gradual elimination of obstruction of the breast and the restoration of free outflow of milk. If there is pain in any one breast, then it is necessary to apply the baby more often to this breast. However, he may not be able to cope with the large volume of milk that remains, and then one can not do without expressing it. A breast pump may serve as a good helper in this rather complicated business. You need to gently massage your problem breasts and empty it with a breast pump. Then, with a cotton napkin moistened in camphor or vaseline oil, apply a bandage that will serve as a warming compress for the chest. The bandage should be well fixed and not removed within seven hours.

Sometimes nursing mothers ask themselves: if lactostasis was formed, how to treat it with folk remedies? There is a proven tool - cabbage compresses, for which you need to take 1-2 leaves of ordinary cabbage, a little knead and pierce with a knife or fork, and then attach to the chest (you can additionally oil them with honey). This compress should be worn long enough, after it there is no need to wash the chest, it does not spoil the taste and smell of milk and most importantly - very quickly helps to eliminate all manifestations of lactostasis.

In most cases, breast massage is recommendedwith lactostasis. However, it must be produced very gently and gently. It is advisable before doing a warming compress or warming the breast with a warm shower. Circular movements around the seal should be light. Then you need to go to the center of the nipple, in order to soften all the milk ducts, including those where occlusions have formed. After all the procedures you need to make a general easy stroking of the entire breast.

Strong warming compresses with lactostasis anddeep heating of the milk ducts is undesirable, since they can cause a disruption of the hormonal regulation of the excreted milk. And this also contributes to the deterioration of the excretion of milk from the milk ducts.

Remember always - at the first signs of lactostasis, there should be no delay in treatment, otherwise it will result in more serious consequences.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
How to treat mastitis in nursing mothers.
Can honey be given to a nursing mother? We'll find out!
Can I breastfeed a mother? We'll find out!
Lactostasis: treatment, causes and prevention
Is it possible to boil corn for nursing mother?
Constipation in infants: what to do and how to help
How to treat bronchitis and how to recognize it
Is it possible to drink lactiferous mama? The menu for
Postpartum Depression: How to deal with
Top Posts
up