مصحات يانغونتاو، باشكورتوستان. ردود الفعل على العلاج

كثير من الناس حريصون على الراحة في الخارج،أنه في مكان ما، خارج المحيطات، يجب أن يكون بالضرورة أفضل مما هو عليه في المنزل. وفي الوقت نفسه، لدينا أيضا الآلاف من الأماكن الجميلة تخيل أن روسيا فخورة. باشكورتوستان - واحدة من جمهورياتها - تشتهر الغابات الرائعة والجبال والأنهار والبحيرات. ولكن ربما لا يوجد جبل مثل يانغانتاو في أي مكان آخر في العالم. وتشتهر الأزواج الشفاء بشكل غير عادي يخرج من أعماقها. درجة الحرارة في بعض النقاط يمكن أن تصل +150 درجة! ويشمل تكوين البخار مجموعة كاملة من العناصر المفيدة. هذه هي الهدية الطبيعية التي تستخدم في العلاج في مصحة يانغانتاو. وفقا للأسطورة، جعلت هذه المعجزة مع الجبل نجم الذي سقط عليه من السماء. بشكل لا يصدق، تم تأكيد هذه الأسطورة. عندما حفرة مؤسسة حفر الجبل لاحتياجات البناء، وجاء عبر نيزك نادر. كان كبيرا لدرجة أنه لا يمكن استخراج شظايا صغيرة فقط على السطح للبحوث. ربما، فإن الحقيقة من الأجرام السماوية أثرت على العمليات الحرارية في الجبل. أيا كان كان، ولكن الناس الدفء الحياة التي تم استخدامها لأكثر من اثني عشر عاما. في بداية القرن الماضي تم بناء عيادة بالنيولوجي هنا، والتي تحولت الآن إلى منتجع أنيق، ودعا تماما مثل الجبل الفريد - يانغانتاو.

منتجع صحي يانغونتاو

الموقع، وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك

المصحة "يانغانتاو" (باشكيريا) يقع علىالمنحدر من الجبل الذي يحمل نفس الاسم، في سفح الذي يتدفق نهر جوروزان. إلى شواطئها من المصحة هو الدرج الشهير مع 1000 خطوة بين الضيوف. من عاصمة باشكورتوستان، مدينة أوفا حوالي 200 كم، من تشيليابينسك - إلى 295، ومن يكاترينبورغ - إلى 380 كم. فقط 45 كم عن منتجع يقع ث / د محطة Kropachevo حيث وقف جميع القطارات الكهربائية، والذهاب في زلاتوست، والقطارات من كثير من مدن روسيا، بما في ذلك مدن إقليم كراسنودار، موسكو، بينزا، سمارة، نيجنفارتوفسك، تيومين، أوليانوفسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، بيلغورود، أوفا. تتوقف القطارات هنا من بيلاروسيا. ولذلك، فإن مسألة كيفية الوصول إلى المصحة من أماكن بعيدة لا يسبب مضاعفات. الخروج في محطة كروباشيفو، يمكنك أن تأخذ سيارة أجرة إلى يانغانتاو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل الحافلات إلى المصحة. المغادرة - في الساعة 10.30 صباحا وفي الساعة 14.45 بعد ظهر اليوم. بل إنه من الأسهل الوصول إلى المصحة من أوفا حيث يوجد ما يصل إلى اثني عشر رحلة جوية إلى قرية يانغونتاو أو بالقرب منها. تغادر الحافلات من محطة الحافلات الشمالية. وهناك أيضا التحويلات الخاصة، وسحب الناس إلى اللجوء من اوفا، يكاترينبورغ، بيرم، أورينبورغ، Kropachevo.

العديد من المصطافين، وخاصة أولئك من مكان قريبوالمستوطنات، والوصول إلى المصحة بالسيارة. كيفية الوصول إلى المكان في هذه الحالة؟ من أوفا تحتاج إلى التحرك على طول الطريق السريع M5 في اتجاه تشيليابينسك، وتمرير مدن آشا، سيم. حوالي 20 كم وراء سيم سيكون هناك منعطفا اليسار إلى كروباشيفو. نمر القرية (دون أن ندعو)، جسر السكك الحديدية، تليها مستوطنة نوفي كاراتافلي، قرية مالويز، جسر آخر، قرية تشولبان. بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى تحويل يمينا والانتقال إلى شوكة. على ذلك مرة أخرى إلى اليمين إلى البوابة، ودعا "أوتوستاتيون".

من إكاتيرينبورغ بالسيارة، انتقل إلى مصحة"يانغانتاو" (باشكيريا) هناك حاجة إلى الطريق السريع إلى بيرم. بعد أن وصلت إلى تسوية دعا أشيت، اتجه يسارا من قبل علامة على كراسنوفيمسك. اتبع الطريق دون توقف في المدينة، الماضي قرى بولشوستينسكي، ميسياغوتوفو، مالويز إلى قرية تشولبان. وعلاوة على ذلك - على الطريق أعلاه.

من تشيليابينسك تحتاج إلى التحرك على طول موسكوالطريق السريع M5 في اتجاه الكريسوستوم. بعد مدينة أوست-كاتاف سيكون هناك منعطف إلى كروباشيفو. وعلاوة على ذلك وصف الطريق المذكورة أعلاه القرى مالوجاز، تشولبان - إلى مصحة المدخل.

روسيا باشكورتوستان

دوران إلى كروباشيفو هو في مجال اثنين من وحدات الوقود "لوكويل"، بالقرب من قرية شارلاش، بعد السوق.

عند مدخل المصحة، قد يتصل المرسلوهو عبارة عن مكوك مصحى يأخذك إلى المبنى الرئيسي الذي يتم فيه التسجيل، وكذلك السكن السكني الذي تم اختياره للسكن. سيرا على الأقدام من مدخل المبنى الإداري - 5-9 دقائق.

الملف العلاجي

في المصحة "يانغانتاو" أنها علاج الأمراض:

- العظام، المفاصل، الأربطة، العضلات.

- الجهاز العصبي (الطرفية والمركزية).

- القلب والأوعية الدموية.

- أجهزة الجهاز التنفسي.

الجهاز البولي التناسلي.

- الغدة الدرقية.

- أجهزة الجهاز الهضمي.

- الكبد والبنكرياس.

- أجهزة البصر.

- الجلد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضعت مصحة يانغانتاو برامج شاملة:

- بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من الحساسية.

- تصحيح الوزن.

- تطبيع الأيض.

- التحسين العام.

يمكن لمن يرغب في طلب موعد مع أخصائي في المصحة:

- المعالج.

- المسالك البولية.

- طبيب أمراض النساء؛

- طبيب أسنان؛

- علم الأعصاب.

- أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي.

- طبيب القلب.

- طبيب جلدية.

- طبيب الرضوح.

- طبيب أطفال.

- أخصائي الرئة.

- الجراح.

- المستقيم.

- طبيب العظام؛

- اختصاصي تغذية.

منتجع صحي يانجينتاو باشكيريا

التشخيص والعلاج

في مصحة "يانغانتاو" هناك حديثمركز التشخيص حيث من الممكن إجراء تحليلات عامة ومفصلة للبول والبراز والدم والحيوانات المنوية، مسحات أمراض النساء بأسعار معتدلة جدا (في المتوسط ​​في منطقة 100-150 روبل). أيضا هنا أداء الموجات فوق الصوتية، تخطيط القلب، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، والأشعة السينية، وتشخيص الدماغ والقلب والأوعية الدموية، والجهاز المناعي والرئتين وأمراض الورم (قياس الفراغ)، والدراسات بالمنظار.

وتستند القاعدة العلاجية للمصحة على الطبيعةالعوامل، وهي الينابيع المعدنية "كورغازاك" وأزواج من درجات حرارة مختلفة وغازات دافئة دافئة تخرج من الجبل. ومن المثير للاهتمام، والمياه المعدنية "كورغازاك" في كل مكان: في غرفة المضخة، في حوض السباحة، في صنبور الغرق في الحمام، في غرفة الطعام (الطعام على استعداد لذلك). هذا المصدر الفريد، خصائصه الطبية العالية، وتشتهر أيضا باشكورتوستان. مصحة "يانغانتاو" العلاج أيضا تجري بمساعدة الأساليب الحديثة. يتم تضمين بعض أنواع الإجراءات (العلاج بالتمرينات، حمام سباحة، استنشاق، تدليك، باروليميا، كليماتوثيرابي، تيرينكوري) في تكلفة القسيمة. أما الباقي (في حالة تعيينه من قبل الطبيب) فيتم إجراؤه مقابل رسوم. هناك 37 نوعا من الإجراءات. كل منهم لديهم تراخيص. وفيما يلي بعض منها فقط:

- بالنيولوجيكال، الذي يتضمن عدة أنواع من الحمامات، تطبيقات الطين، حفائظ، ميكروكليسترس مع المياه المعدنية، استنشاق، عدة أنواع من الاستحمام.

كيفية الوصول

- العلاج بالسمع.

- العلاج بالنباتات؛

- العلاج المغناطيسي.

- العلاج الرمل.

- "بيوبروتون"؛

- "فيتافون"؛

- "بوليماج"؛

- العلاج الوقائي، والمهنية، والاسترخاء (الجر الفقري).

- العلاج بالليزر، العلق، والوخز بالإبر وأكثر من هذا بكثير.

وقد وضعت المصحة برامج علاجية، من بينها 7 معايير طبية، و 23 مادة أساسية. وهناك أيضا برامج منفصلة لإعادة الصحة للأطفال دون سن السادسة عشرة.

موانع العلاج:

- تفاقم أي مرض.

- الاضطرابات العصبية.

- الأمراض التناسلية؛

- السل؛

- إشينوكوكوس؛

- الأمراض المعدية؛

- الأمراض التي تتطلب العلاج في المستشفى.

المصحات في باشكيريا يانغانتاو

إقليم

كل أولئك الذين جاءوا إلى المصحة من الدقائق الأولىونعجب بالرفاهية والنظافة وحجم أراضيها. انها كبيرة جدا (125 هكتار)، أنه بناء على طلب من المصطافين يتم توفير نقل مجانية، والتي يتم جلبها من مبنى النوم، على سبيل المثال، إلى غرفة الطعام والظهر. على الرغم من حجمها مثير للإعجاب، يتم تسييج الأراضي وحراسة على مدار الساعة. حول طبيعة المصحة هو أن يلتقط الروح. الجبال، مغطاة الغابات، النهر، المساحات الخضراء التي لا نهاية لها، والتي روسيا غنية (بما في ذلك باشكورتوستان). في المصحات العشرات من الموظفين قطع المروج في الصيف، والزهور النباتية، وتجهيز التلال جبال الألب، الاجتياح وغسل كل شيء للتألق، وفي فصل الشتاء الثلوج واضحة وتثبيت المنحوتات الجليد أمام المدخل المركزي. هناك العديد من مسارات المشي على الأراضي، وهناك العديد من تيرينكورس، لقضاء عطلة الاسترخاء في الطبيعة هناك العشرات من المقاعد، شرفات المراقبة المتعددة، وجمال الغابة هناك نوافير جميلة. ويمكن لهذا الترتيب الغني أن يفخر بعاصمة باشكورتوستان أوفا، الواقعة بالقرب من المدن الكبرى الأخرى من المصحة.

"يانغانتاو" - مصحة، وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب لافقط في الحجم، ولكن أيضا البنية التحتية المتقدمة. يوجد في الإقليم العديد من أجهزة الصراف الآلي والمحلات التجارية التي تحتوي على الهدايا التذكارية والمنتجات الغذائية وورشها الخاصة بتجهيز الأغذية التي يتم إنتاجها وإنتاجها في مزارعها الفرعية وصالون التجميل ونادي الفروسية ومجمع للتزلج وحديقة حيوان صغيرة ومتحف وقاعة للمعارض (يمكنك هنا شراء أي صورة تريد)، التنظيف الجاف، غسيل الملابس، وقوف السيارات واسعة. للعلاج في المصحة هناك مركز تشخيصي وثلاث عيادات بالنيولوجية، والتي تعالج المياه المعدنية "كورغازاك"، الطين سابروبيل تامبوكان وأزواج الجبال الساخنة. 7 أقسام طبية تعمل في المبنى الطبي للمصحة.

غرف مصحة يانغانتاو

وضع

وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن أن يستغرق ما يصل إلى 840 سائحا"يانغانتاو" (المصحة). السكن للعيش هنا هو حديث وصيانة جيدة. من هذه، تقع 6 منها على الأراضي، ومتصلة بمبنى طبي وغرفة طعام وحمام سباحة وبعضها البعض. وهي متعددة الطوابق، ومجهزة بمصاعد. وهناك مبانان يطلق عليهما اسم "العافية" و "السياحة" خارج الإقليم، وليس بعيدا، ولكن أولئك الذين يعيشون فيها لا يزالون بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى العلاج الطبي وغيره من الأنشطة. ولكن الأسعار في هذه المباني أقل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الإقليم. المعدات فيها هي أيضا حديثة، في الغرف - نظافة مثالية والنظام. المفروشات: الأسرة، ثلاجة، تلفزيون، غرفة النظافة مع مرحاض، مغسلة ودش. على الأرض في الغرف وفي ممر السجاد المباني. خصوصية هذه الأرقام هي أنها لا تفتح النوافذ.

أرقام "يانغانتاو" (المصحة) لا توفرفقط فئة "القياسية"، ولكن أيضا "جناح جونيور"، "الفاخرة"، الأسرة من غرفتين. اعتمادا على الحالة، غرف من أي فئة هي مفردة، مزدوجة وثلاثية، مع وبدون شرفة. في المبنى № 2 هناك غرف فاخرة من طابقين. في المباني رقم 2 و 3 هناك غرف مفردة في منطقة صغيرة، حيث لا يوجد أي حكم لسرير إضافي.

تم تجهيز غرف النظافة في الأجنحة الديلوكس والجونيور بحمامات.

تنظيف في جميع الغرف من جميع المباني (لإقليم وداخل) يتم يوميا. بناء على طلب المستأجرين، يمكن أن تعقد في الوقت الأمثل بالنسبة لهم. يتم تغيير الكتان وفقا لقواعد المصحة مرة واحدة في 7 أيام.

الهواتف، بسبب، يانغونتاو، المصحة

امدادات الطاقة

في مصحة "يانغانتاو" وجبات للسياحويمر في اثنين من غرف الطعام ومطعمين: "الأورال" و "جوروزان". ويتم تنظيم الطعام المختلط. يتم عرض الأطباق الرئيسية والسلطات والحلويات والفواكه على بوفيه، ويتم الأطباق الساخنة من النوادل، وتقدم 3-4 أنواع من المواد الغذائية. المصحة "يانغانتاو" لديها المزارع الخاصة بها ومحلات تجهيزها، لذلك جميع المنتجات التي هي على الطاولات دائما جديدة وصديقة للبيئة. مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق ضخمة. جميع أنواع النقانق، بما في ذلك الحصان والجبن ومنتجات الألبان، كوميس، مجموعة واسعة من الفواكه وأطباق اللحوم. مقبلات جدا لكل ذوق. هذا يمكن أن يكون البطاطس والمعكرونة والأرز والحنطة السوداء والأوعية المقاومة للحرارة الخضار، الحساء والأشياء. مخبز لذيذ بشكل غير عادي في المصحة، والتي أشاد من قبل الجميع، من دون استثناء، وجود قسط من الراحة. خصوصية أطباق المصحة هي ملوحة منخفضة و بيبيرينس، فضلا عن عدم وجود الصلصات الساخنة، والتوابل، والمنتجات المدخنة.

مصحة للأطفال

يتم قبول الأطفال في المصحة "يانغانتاو" من أيالعمر، ولكن يتم العلاج بعد الوصول إلى 4 سنوات. في سن مبكرة، يمكن للوالدين بشكل مستقل طلب بعض الإجراءات، مثل الاستنشاق، وتطبيقات الطين، والعلاج ممارسة. في غرفة الطعام هناك الأطباق التي يمكن للأطفال تناول الطعام. بالنسبة لهم، وهناك كراسي عالية خاصة. تشمل وسائل الترفيه للأطفال الصغار ملعبا خارجيا مع تقلبات وشرائح. وهناك أيضا نادي للأطفال، حيث يشارك الأطفال، كما هو الحال في رياض الأطفال. في مكتب الإيجار يمكنك أن تأخذ (مقابل المال) دراجات الأطفال والدراجات البخارية، بكرات، الزلاجات والزلاجات. في المساء للأطفال تنظيم ديسكو، وهناك الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال.

الترفيه للبالغين

بقية في مصحة "يانغانتاو" الذباب دون أن يلاحظها أحد،كما تمتلئ جميع الأيام مع معظم برامج تحسين الصحة. في وقت فراغهم يمكن لقضاء العطلات زيارة الصالة الرياضية (تهمة)، وملعب تنس، وغرفة بلياردو (تهمة)، وقاعة مع طاولات التنس. على الأراضي هناك ملاعب مجهزة للريشة الطائرة، الكرة الطائرة، كرة السلة، كرة القدم، السهام. في فصل الشتاء، هناك حلبة للتزلج على الجليد وممرات للتزلج. هناك مصحة وسلم معجزة مع 1000 خطوات إلى نهر جوروزاني. لجعله أسهل لاستخدامه، من خلال عدد معين من الخطوات جعل المناطق الترفيهية مع مقاعد مريحة. لا يمكنك العودة من النهر من قبل الدرج، ولكن على الطريق. لكنه يمتد طوال الوقت، لذلك ليس من السهل جدا.

تم تجهيز الإقليم مع العديد من التفتيشمواقع ، من خلالها يتم فتح مناظر رائعة. على بعد 2 كم من بوابات المصحة يوجد نادي الفروسية ، حيث لا يمكنك فقط شراء جولة في المناطق المحيطة على ظهور الخيل ، ولكن أيضا أخذ دروس ركوب الخيل. على بعد 3 كم من المصحة هناك بحيرة اصطناعية غنية بالأسماك. هذا ليس مجرد تقدير من محبي الصيد. بركة أو بركة سباحة في الهواء الطلق ، حيث يمكنك السباحة في الصيف ، لا يوجد مصحة. يقع أقرب شاطئ على نهر Juruzani.

لعشاق مصحة عطلة أكثر استرخاءيمكن أن تقدم مكتبة ، وساونا ، وصالون تجميل ، وقاعة للحفلات الموسيقية ، حيث تقدم عروض إبداعية للمجموعات الإبداعية كل يوم تقريبًا. يمكن أيضا أن يصبح المصطافون فنانين. بعد الحفلات الموسيقية ، هناك صالات ديسكو للموسيقى ذات الأنماط المختلفة.

منتجع Ufa Yangantau الصحي

معلومات إضافية

يعمل المنتجع كل 12 شهرًا في السنة. عنوانه: روسيا ، باشكورتوستان ، مقاطعة سالافاتسكي ، مستوطنة يانغتانو ، الشارع المركزي ، مبنى رقم 20 ، مصحة "يانغانتاو". الرقم القياسي: 452492. تتم عمليات الوصول والمغادرة في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. يتم تقديم خدمة إفطار / عشاء متأخر للضيوف في وقت مبكر. هواتف مصحة "Yangantau" هي كما يلي:

- مدير القبول: 8 (34777) 281-37 ؛

- إدارة تنفيذ التصاريح: 8 (34777) 282-13 ، 8 (34777) 212-85 ؛

- طبيب استشاري: 8 (917) 795-23-07.

والآن المعلومات لأولئك الذين ذاهبون للذهاب إلى"Yangantau" (مصحة). يعتمد سعر الرحلة هنا ، وكذلك في أي منتجع آخر ، على نوع الغرفة المختارة للسكن والإقامة والموسم. كما تعتمد التكلفة على ما إذا كان خيار السكن مع أو بدون اختيار السكان ، وعلى نوع العلاج. للمتقاعدين ، يتم تقديم خصم على مدار السنة ، شريطة تحديد رقم شهادة المعاش في مرحلة الحجز. تتوفر أيضًا خصومات للأطفال أقل من 16 عامًا عند وضعهم في المكان الرئيسي أو الإضافي. أسعار Sanatorium Yangantau لعام 2016 تعديل طفيف بسبب الوضع غير المستقر في سوق الصرف الأجنبي. يمكنك التعرف على قائمة الأسعار على الموقع الرسمي للمصحة ، أو الأفضل الاتصال بقسم الحجز وطلب حساب تكاليف المعيشة والعلاج ، لأنه في كل حالة محددة قد يختلف السعر بشكل كبير. الحد الأدنى للسعر للشخص الواحد في الليلة الواحدة للإقامة في غرفة عادية بثلاث وجبات في اليوم وبعض أنواع العلاج هو 3500 روبل.

التعليقات

تحظى المصحة في Bashkiria "Yangantau" بشعبية كبيرة. إن آراء الأشخاص الذين زاروا هنا إيجابية للغاية. المزايا المميزة:

- الطبيعة الأنيقة على أراضي المصحة وحولها ؛

- مثالية ، يمكنك القول ، ونظافة معقمة حولها ، أينما كنت ألقى نظراتك.

- طعام جيد جدا وفير ولذيذ ؛

- غرف مريحة

- تنظيف عالي الجودة في الغرف ؛

- الموظفين الفنيين

- تقريبا جميع الموظفين اليقظين ، ودودين ، يخلقون جواً رائعاً للإقامة في المصحة ؛

- الترفيه لكل الأذواق ؛

- علاج فعال بشكل غير عادي ، لا سيما في حالة وجود مشاكل في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ؛

- مجموعة واسعة جدا من الإجراءات الطبية.

ولكن هذا أفضل ما في تقييم تصنيف المصحة له عيوبه الخاصة:

- بالنسبة إلى المصطافين في الغرف الواقعة خارج الإقليم ، هناك الكثير من الضغط على الأقدام من المشي اليومي القابل لإعادة الاستخدام إلى العلاج والغذاء وما إلى ذلك ؛

- بالنسبة لنزلاء من نفس المباني لا توجد دافئةالتحولات التي تحدث في فصل الشتاء وفي الأحوال الجوية السيئة ذات أهمية خاصة ، لأن نقل المصحة لا يمكن أن يضمن دائمًا التسليم في الوقت المطلوب إلى الجسم المطلوب ؛

- في المباني خارج الإقليم لا تفتح النوافذ ، وهو أمر مزعج بشكل خاص في أشهر الصيف ؛

- في أراضي المصحة لا يوجد خزان مفتوح ، حيث يمكن في الصيف أن ينخفض ​​على الأقل في الحرارة ؛

- ارتفاع أسعار التصاريح ؛

- مع ارتفاع تكلفة التذاكر ، هناك عدد قليل جدا من الإجراءات المدرجة في تكلفة الجولة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
مصحة "المحيط"، فلاديفوستوك: الصورة، استعراض
مصحات في ألوبكا: الراحة والعلاج والاستعراضات
مصحة "الأم والطفل". مصحة "الأم و
المصحات سيميز: استعراض، وصف،
مصحة "ساحل الذهب" (إيفاتوريا): الصورة
بيوت الضيافة والمنتجعات Nebuga: الصور والمراجعات
غاغري، بقية. آراء حول أبخازيا
مصحات الأورال مع حمام سباحة والعلاج الطين
هل أحتاج إلى مصحة للنساء الحوامل؟
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Sanatoriums Yangontau, Bashkortostan. Feedback on treatment

Many people are eager to rest abroad,that somewhere out there, beyond the oceans, must necessarily be better than at home. And meanwhile, we also have thousands of fabulously beautiful places that Russia is proud of. Bashkortostan - one of its republics - is famous for its wonderful forests, mountains, rivers, lakes. But perhaps there is no mountain like Yangantau anywhere else in the world. It is famous for the unusually healing couples coming out of its depths. Their temperature at some points can reach +150 degrees! The vapor composition includes a whole range of useful elements. It is this natural gift that is used in treatment at the Yangantau sanatorium. According to legend, such a miracle with a mountain made a star that fell on it from the sky. Incredibly, this legend was confirmed. When the mountain dug foundation pit for construction needs, came across a rare meteorite. It was so huge that they could extract only small fragments to the surface for research. Perhaps, the truth of the celestial body influenced the thermal processes in the mountain. Whatever it was, but its life-giving warmth people have been using for more than a dozen years. At the beginning of the last century a balneological clinic was built here, which has now turned into a chic resort, called just like the unique mountain - Yangantau.

health resort Yangontau

Location, how to get there

The sanatorium "Yangantau" (Bashkiria) is located on theslope of the mountain of the same name, at the foot of which flows the river Juruzan. To her shores from the sanatorium is the famous staircase with 1000 steps among the guests. From the capital of Bashkortostan, the city of Ufa is about 200 km, from Chelyabinsk - to 295, and from Yekaterinburg - to 380 km. Just 45 km from the sanatorium is located the railway station Kropachevo, where all the electric trains going to Zlatoust and trains from many cities of Russia, including Krasnodar, Moscow, Penza, Samara, Nizhnevartovsk, Tyumen, Ulyanovsk, Novosibirsk, Belgorod, Ufa. Trains stop here from Belarus. Therefore, the question of how to get to the sanatorium from distant places does not cause complications. Coming out at Kropachevo station, you can take a taxi to the Yangantau. In addition, buses run to the sanatorium. Departure - at 10.30 in the morning and at 14.45 in the afternoon. It is even easier to get to the sanatorium from Ufa, where there are up to a dozen flights to or near Yangontau village. Buses leave from the Northern Bus Station. There are also private transfers that take people to a sanatorium from Ufa, Yekaterinburg, Perm, Orenburg, Kropachevo.

Many vacationers, especially those from nearbysettlements, get to the sanatorium by car. How to get to the place in this case? From Ufa you need to move along the M5 highway in the direction of Chelyabinsk, pass the cities of Asha, Sim. About 20 km behind Sim there will be a left turn to Kropachevo. We pass the village (without calling), the railway bridge, followed by the settlement Novye Karatavly, the village of Maloyaz, another bridge, the village of Chulpan. After that, you need to turn right and move up to the fork. On it again to the right to the gateway, called "Autostation".

From Ekaterinburg by car, go to a sanatorium"Yangantau" (Bashkiria) is needed on the highway to Perm. Having reached the settlement called Achit, turn left by the sign to Krasnoufimsk. Follow the road without stopping into the city, past the villages of Bolsheustinsky, Mesyagutovo, Maloyaz to the village of Chulpan. Further - on the above route.

From Chelyabinsk you need to move along the Moscowhighway M5 in the direction of Chrysostom. After the city of Ust-Katav there will be a turn to Kropachevo. Further on the above described route past villages Malojaz, Chulpan - to the entrance sanatorium.

Russia Bashkortostan

The turn to Kropachevo is in the area of ​​two refuels "Lukoil", near the village of Sharlash, after the market.

At the entrance of the sanatorium, the dispatcher may calla sanatorium shuttle that will take you to the main building where the registration takes place, as well as the housing housing chosen for accommodation. On foot from the entrance to the administrative building - 5-9 minutes.

Therapeutic profile

In the sanatorium "Yangantau" they treat diseases:

- bones, joints, ligaments, muscles;

- the nervous system (peripheral and central);

- heart, blood vessels;

- respiratory organs;

urogenital system;

- thyroid gland;

- Gastrointestinal organs;

- liver and pancreas;

- organs of sight;

- Skin.

In addition, the Yangantau sanatorium has developed comprehensive programs:

- for those suffering from allergies;

- weight correction;

- normalization of metabolism;

- general improvement.

Those who wish can apply for an appointment with a specialist in the sanatorium:

- Therapist;

- the urologist;

- the gynecologist;

- dentist;

- Neuropathologist;

- Physiotherapist;

- Cardiologist;

- dermatologist;

- Traumatologist;

- pediatrician;

- lung specialist;

- Surgeon;

- Proctologist;

- orthopedist;

- a nutritionist.

health resort Yangintau Bashkiria

Diagnosis and treatment

In the sanatorium "Yangantau" there is a moderndiagnostic center where it is possible to perform general and detailed analyzes of urine, feces, blood, sperm, gynecological smears at quite moderate prices (on average in the region of 100-150 rubles). Also here perform ultrasound, ECG, MRI, X-ray, diagnosis of the brain, heart, blood vessels, immune system, lungs, tumor diseases (oncomometry), endoscopic studies.

The therapeutic base of the sanatorium is based on naturalfactors, namely the mineral springs "Kurgazak" and the pairs of different temperatures and dry warm gases coming out of the mountain. Interestingly, the mineral water "Kurgazak" is everywhere: in the pump room, in the pool, in the faucet of the washstand and in the shower, in the dining room (food is prepared on it). This unique source, its high medicinal properties, is also famous for Bashkortostan. Sanatorium "Yangantau" treatment also conducts with the help of modern methods. Some types of procedures (exercise therapy, swimming pool, inhalation, massage, parolemia, climatotherapy, terrenkury) are included in the cost of the voucher. The rest (if appointed by a doctor) are performed for a fee. There are 37 kinds of procedures. All of them have licenses. Here are just some of them:

- balneological, which includes several types of baths, mud applications, tampons, microclysters with mineral water, inhalations, several types of showers;

how to reach

- speleotherapy;

- phytotherapy;

- Magnetotherapy;

- Sand therapy;

- "Bioproton";

- "Vitafon";

- "Polymag";

- Ormed prophylaxis, professional, relaxation (spinal traction);

- laser treatment, leeches, acupuncture and much, much more.

The sanatorium has developed therapeutic programs, including 7 medical standards, 23 basic-profile ones. There are also separate programs for restoring health for children under 16.

Contraindications to treatment:

- exacerbation of any disease;

- neuropsychic disorders;

- venereal diseases;

- tuberculosis;

- echinococcus;

- infectious diseases;

- diseases requiring treatment in the hospital.

sanatorium in Bashkiria Yangantau reviews

Territory

All those who came to the sanatorium from the first minutesadmire the well-being, cleanliness and scale of its territory. It is so big (125 hectares), that at the request of vacationers free transfers are provided, which are brought from the sleeping building, for example, to the dining room and back. Despite its impressive size, the territory is fenced and guarded around the clock. Around the sanatorium nature is such that it captures the spirit. Mountains, covered with forest, river, endless green spaces, with which Russia is rich (Bashkortostan including). In the sanatorium dozens of employees cut lawns in the summer, plant flowers, equip the alpine hills, sweep and wash everything to shine, and in winter clear snow and install ice sculptures in front of the central entrance. There are many walking paths on the territory, there are several terrencours, for a relaxing holiday in nature there are dozens of benches, multiple gazebos, and for the beauty of the forest there are beautiful fountains. Such a rich arrangement can be proud of the capital of Bashkortostan Ufa, located near other major cities from the sanatorium.

"Yangantau" - sanatorium, which is impressive notonly in size, but also developed infrastructure. On the territory there are several ATMs, shops with souvenirs and food products, their own food processing workshops that are grown and produced in their own subsidiary farms, a beauty salon, an equestrian club, a skiing complex, a small zoo, a museum, an exhibition hall (here you can buy any picture you like), dry cleaning, laundry, spacious parking. For treatment in the sanatorium there is a diagnostic center and three balneological clinics, which treat mineral water "Kurgazak", sapropel Tambukan mud and hot mountain pairs. 7 medical departments work in the medical building of the sanatorium.

Yangantau sanatorium rooms

Accommodation

At the same time can take up to 840 tourists"Yangantau" (sanatorium). Housing for living here is modern and well-maintained. Of these, 6 are located on the territory and are connected to a medical building, a dining room, a swimming pool and each other. They are multi-storey, equipped with elevators. Two buildings, called "Wellness" and "Tourist", are outside the territory, not far away, but those who live in them still have to go to medical treatment and other activities quite a lot. But the prices in these buildings are much lower than those in the territory. The equipment in them is also modern, in the rooms - the perfect cleanliness and order. Furnishings: beds, refrigerator, TV, hygiene room with toilet, washbasin and shower. On the floor in the rooms and in the corridor of the buildings carpets. The peculiarity of these numbers is that they do not open windows.

The "Yangantau" (sanatorium) numbers do not provideonly the category "standard", but also "junior suite", "luxury", two-room family. Depending on the case, rooms of any category are single, double and triple, with and without balcony. In the building № 2 there are two-storey luxury rooms. In buildings No. 2 and 3 there are single rooms of a small area, in which there is no provision for an extra bed.

In the deluxe and junior suites, the hygiene rooms are equipped with bathrooms.

Cleaning in all rooms of all buildings (forterritory and inside) is made daily. At the request of the tenants, it can be held at the optimum time for them. Change of linen according to the rules of the sanatorium is carried out once in 7 days.

telephones of Yangontau sanatorium

Food

In the sanatorium "Yangantau" meals for touristspasses in two dining rooms and two restaurants: "Ural" and "Juruzan". Mixed food is organized. Main dishes, salads, pastries, fruit are displayed on a buffet, hot dishes are carried by waiters, and 3-4 types of food are offered. The sanatorium "Yangantau" has its own farms and its processing shops, so all products that are on the tables are always fresh and environmentally friendly. The variety of dishes is huge. All kinds of sausages, including horse, cheese, dairy products, koumiss, a wide selection of fruits, meat dishes. Garnish too for every taste. This can be potatoes, pasta, rice, buckwheat, vegetable casseroles, stew and stuff. An unusually delicious bakery in the sanatorium, which is praised by everyone, without exception, having a rest. The peculiarity of the sanatorium dishes is their low salinity and pepperiness, as well as the absence of hot sauces, spices, smoked products.

Sanatorium for children

Children in the sanatorium "Yangantau" are accepted from anyage, but treatment is carried out after reaching 4 years. At an earlier age, parents can independently order certain procedures, such as inhalations, mud applications, exercise therapy. In the dining room there are dishes that children can eat. For them, there are special highchairs. Leisure for toddlers includes an outdoor playground with swings and slides. There is also a children's club, where children are engaged, as in a kindergarten. At the rental office you can take (for money) children's bicycles, scooters, rollers, skates and skis. In the evening for kids organize a disco, there is a children's animation.

Leisure for adults

Rest in the sanatorium "Yangantau" flies by unnoticed,as all days are filled with the most health-improving programs. In their spare time vacationers can visit the gym (charge), a tennis court, a billiard room (charge), a hall with tennis tables. On the territory there are equipped playgrounds for badminton, volleyball, basketball, football, darts. In winter, there is an ice rink and ski runs. There is a sanatorium and a miracle-ladder with 1000 steps to the river Juruzani. To make it easier to use it, through a certain number of steps made recreation areas with convenient benches. You can not get back from the river by the stairs, but on the way. But it stretches all the time up, so it's not very easy.

The territory is equipped with several inspectionsites, from which fabulous views are opened. 2 km from the gates of the sanatorium there is an equestrian club, where you can not only buy a tour of the surroundings on horseback, but also take riding lessons. In 3 km from the sanatorium there is an artificial lake rich in fish. This is not just appreciated by lovers of fishing. A pond or an outdoor swimming pool, where you can swim in summer, there is no sanatorium. The nearest beach is located on the river Juruzani.

For lovers of a more relaxing holiday sanatoriumcan offer a library, a sauna, a beauty salon, a concert hall, where almost every day there are performances of creative groups. Holidaymakers can also become artists. After the concerts, there are discos for music of different styles.

Ufa Yangantau health resort

Additional Information

The resort works all 12 months a year. His address: Russia, Bashkortostan, Salavatsky district, Yangantau settlement, Central street, building No. 20, sanatorium "Yangantau". Index: 452492. Arrivals and departures are made at any time of the day or night. Guests are provided with an early breakfast / late dinner service. The phones of the sanatorium "Yangantau" are as follows:

- Admissions Director: 8 (34777) 281-37;

- Department for the implementation of permits: 8 (34777) 282-13, 8 (34777) 212-85;

- Consultant doctor: 8 (917) 795-23-07.

And now the information for those who are going to go to"Yangantau" (sanatorium). The price of the tour here, as well as at any other resort, depends on the type of room chosen for accommodation, housing, season. Also the cost depends on whether the option of accommodation with or without a population is chosen, and on the type of treatment. For pensioners, a discount is provided all year round, provided that the number of the pension certificate was specified at the booking stage. Discounts are also available for children under 16 years old when placed on the main or additional place. Sanatorium Yangantau prices for 2016 slightly adjusted due to the unstable situation in the foreign exchange market. You can get acquainted with the price list on the official website of the sanatorium, or better still call the reservation department and ask to calculate the cost of living and treatment, because in each specific case the price may significantly differ. The minimum price for one person per night for accommodation in a standard room with three meals a day and some types of treatment is 3500 rubles.

Reviews

The sanatorium in Bashkiria "Yangantau" is very popular. The reviews of the people who visited here are overwhelmingly positive. The noted advantages:

- chic nature on the territory of the sanatorium and around;

- an ideal, you can say, sterile cleanliness around, wherever you throw your gaze;

- very good, abundant and tasty food;

- comfortable rooms;

- high-quality cleaning in the rooms;

- professional staff;

- almost all the staff are attentive, friendly, create a wonderful atmosphere of stay in the sanatorium;

- Entertainment for every taste;

- unusually effective treatment, especially in case of problems with the musculoskeletal system;

- a very wide range of medical procedures.

But this very best in the rating evaluation of the sanatorium has its own disadvantages:

- for holidaymakers in the rooms outside the territory, too much stress on the feet from a reusable daily walk to the treatment, food and so on;

- for lodgers of the same buildings there are no warmtransitions that in winter and in bad weather is especially important, because the sanatorium's transfer can not always ensure delivery at the desired time to the desired object;

- in the buildings outside the territory do not open the windows, which is especially annoying in the summer months;

- on the territory of the sanatorium there is no open reservoir, where in summer it would be possible to at least dip in the heat;

- high prices for permits;

- with high cost of tickets, there are too few procedures included in the cost of the tour.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Sanatorium "Ocean", Vladivostok: photo, reviews
Sanatoriums in Alupka: rest, treatment, reviews
Sanatorium "Mother and Child". Sanatorium "Mother and
Sanatoriums Simeiz: review, description,
Sanatorium "Gold Coast" (Evpatoria): photo
Guest houses and resorts Nebuga: photos and reviews
Gagry, rest. Reviews about Abkhazia
Sanatoriums of the Urals with a swimming pool and mud therapy
Do I need a sanatorium for pregnant women?
Top Posts
up