سعال الحساسية: الأعراض والأسباب والعلاج

سعال مطول، لوحظ خلالأسابيع قليلة - واحدة من أعراض أمراض الحساسية. هو سببه رد فعل الجسم إلى دخول مسببات الحساسية في الجهاز التنفسي. دور التحفيز في هذه الحالة قد تؤدي مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والمضمون: المنظفات ومزيلات الروائح الغسيل، زغب الحور وغبار الطلع، وبر الحيوانات الغبار وغرفة النوم.

العلامات الرئيسية للسعال التحسسي -مظهرا لفترات طويلة من أعراضه، والتي يمكن ملاحظتها لعدة أسابيع أو حتى أشهر. في هذه الحالة، لا توجد عادة أي علامات أخرى من سمات أمراض الجهاز التنفسي: لم يكن لدى المريض حمى، والحلق ليس مفرط. السعال يمكن أن يرافقه الأنف سيلان طويلة، وظهور الذي، بدوره، هو أيضا سبب رد فعل الجسم إلى واحد أو آخر من مسببات الحساسية. في مرحلة متقدمة، والسعال التحسسي، وأعراض التي ليست دائما من السهل التعرف عليها، يأخذ على الطابع الانتيابي ويمكن أن يصحبه تشنج في الحنجرة وحتى تقلصات، وخاصة في الأطفال الصغار. في حالة حدوث هذه الأعراض، اطلب المساعدة الطبية فورا، حيث قد يحدث الاختناق!

لتحديد مصدر الحساسية، يجب عليكومراقبة حالة المريض في حالات معينة. بعد فترة وجيزة من الاتصال مع مسببات الحساسية، وعادة ما يبدأ السعال. إذا كنت تستطيع أن تجد لنفسك ما يسبب بالضبط السعال التحسسي، لا يمكنك، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بحساسية لاختبارات محددة. بالإضافة إلى أخذ عينات الدم للتحليل، وقال انه يمكن أن يوصي بإجراء اختبارات سكاريفيكاتيون التي يتم حقن كمية صغيرة من مسببات الحساسية في الجلد لاختبار رد فعل الجسم عليه.

هذه الطريقة لديها موانع الاستعمال: لذلك لا يمكن تطبيقها على الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن خمس سنوات من أجل تجنب حساسية شديدة. في الأطفال دون سن الخامسة من السعال التحسسي، والأعراض التي في هذا العصر وضوحا بالفعل ضرورة أن يعامل على أساس تفتيش، والآباء المسح واختبارات الدم، على وجه الخصوص، مؤشرات allergenspetsifichnogo المناعي فريق الخبراء الحكومي الدولي. لا تجري اختبارات Skarifikatsionnye، والحساسية الحادة، وكذلك على الجلد، أو تعديلها بسبب المرض.

يمكن أن يكون سعال الحساسية موسميةحرف، وتظهر نفسها خلال فترة المزهرة من النباتات. في هذه الحالة، حالة المريض تزداد سوءا عند مغادرة المنزل. بالإضافة إلى السعال، وتتميز الحساسية الموسمية عن طريق التهاب الملتحمة، والعطس، وسيلان الأنف. في الصيف، قد يكون العشب العشب الطازج مسببا للحساسية، في الخريف هناك الدخان من الحرائق التي يتم حرق الأوراق الساقطة. سعال الحساسية، وأعراض التي تتكثف في الغرفة، هو من طبيعة مختلفة. فإنه يمكن أن تثير هوسبلانتس، الحيوانات الأليفة، ريش الوسائد. إذا حدث سعال بعد تناول الطعام، يجب عليك تحليل ما الأطعمة يمكن أن يسبب ذلك.

يبدأ علاج السعال التحسسيتجنب الاتصال مع مسببات الحساسية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الغرفة التي يوجد فيها طفل مريض أو بالغ، تحتاج إلى إزالة السجاد والكتب والألعاب الناعمة. وينبغي أيضا، إن أمكن، إخراج من الأثاث الناعم. يوميا فمن الضروري لقضاء التنظيف الرطب دون تطبيق وسائل السلع الكيميائية المنزلية. للتخفيف بشكل كبير من حالة الرضيع أو الكبار الذين يعانون من السعال التحسسي، المرطب الهواء المنزلية مع المؤين سيساعد.

السعال التحسسي، وأعراضهفإن الميل إلى العودة مرارا وتكرارا يتطلب معالجة معقدة لا تستهدف القضاء عليها فحسب، وإنما أيضا في تنقية الجسم. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن تستأنف بعد فترة من الوقت، ولكن هذه المرة سيكون من مسببات الحساسية آخر. يتم وصف المرضى المواد الماصة (على سبيل المثال، إنتيروسجل) ومضادات الهيستامين (كلاريتين، فينيستيل). علاج الأعراض يتكون من تناول أدوية مضادة للسعال. يتم تسهيل السعال التحسسي لدى الأطفال، الذين تظهر أعراضهم، عن طريق الاستنشاق. لا تشارك في العلاج الذاتي، وإلا فمن الممكن لتطوير التهاب الشعب الهوائية الربو، وفي المستقبل - والربو القصبي.

لعلاج سعال الحساسية ليست ضروريةاستخدام العلاجات الشعبية، على الأقل دون استشارة الطبيب. العديد من النباتات المستخدمة في الطب الشعبي أنفسهم يمكن أن تكون مسببات الحساسية قوية وحالة المريض بعد تلقيها سوف تزداد سوءا فقط.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
التهاب الأنف التحسسي في الطفل: كيفية علاج
التهاب الملتحمة التحسسي: الميزات
التهاب الحنجرة و الرغامى. علاج المرض عند الأطفال.
علاج السعال لدى البالغين والأطفال
أسباب وأعراض وعلاج التهاب الحنجرة
السعال القوي: العلاج والأسباب
المتبقية، حساسية والقلب
أعراض السعال التحسسي، الأسباب و
السعال في الطفل؟ العلاج يعتمد على
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Allergic cough: symptoms, causes and treatment

A protracted cough, observed duringseveral weeks, is one of the symptoms of an allergic disease. It is caused by the body's reaction to the ingress of the allergen into the respiratory tract. In the role of an irritant in this case can act a variety of substances and substances: washing powders and deodorants, poplar fluff and pollen, animal hair and indoor dust.

The main signs of an allergic cough -a prolonged manifestation of his symptoms, which can be observed for several weeks or even months. In this case, there are usually no other signs characteristic of respiratory disease: the patient does not have fever, the throat is not hyperemic. Cough can be accompanied by a protracted runny nose, the appearance of which, in turn, is also caused by the body's reaction to one or another allergen. In an advanced stage, an allergic cough, the symptoms of which are not always easy to recognize, takes on a paroxysmal character and can be accompanied by a spasm of the larynx and even cramps, especially in young children. If these symptoms occur, seek medical help immediately, as choking may progress!

To determine the source of allergy, you shouldobserve the condition of the patient in certain situations. Soon after contact with an allergen, a cough usually begins. If you can find out for yourself what exactly causes an allergic cough, you can not, you need to see an allergist for specific tests. In addition to blood sampling for analysis, he can recommend carrying out scarification tests in which a small amount of an allergen is injected into the skin to test the reaction of the body to it.

This method has contraindications: so, it can not be applied to children under five years old in order to avoid severe allergic reactions. In children under the age of five, an allergic cough, the symptoms of which are already pronounced at this age, will have to be treated on the basis of examination, a questioning of parents and blood tests, in particular, indicators of the allergen-specific IgE immunoglobulin. Scarification tests are not carried out during the period of an allergy exacerbation, as well as on the skin, modified due to this or that disease.

Allergic cough can have a seasonalcharacter and manifest itself during the flowering period of plants. In this case, the patient's condition worsens when leaving the house. In addition to cough, seasonal allergies are characterized by conjunctivitis, sneezing, and runny nose. In summer, freshly mowed grass may be an allergen, in autumn there is smoke from the fires on which the fallen leaves are burnt. Allergic cough, the symptoms of which intensify in the room, is of a different nature. It can provoke houseplants, pets, feather pillows. If a cough occurs after eating, you should analyze what foods can cause it.

Treatment of an allergic cough begins withavoid contact with the allergen. In addition, from the room in which there is a sick child or adult, you need to remove carpets, books and soft toys. It should also, if possible, take out of it soft furniture. Daily it is necessary to spend wet cleaning without application of means of household chemical goods. To significantly alleviate the condition of an infant or adult suffering from an allergic cough, a household air humidifier with an ionizer will help.

Allergic cough, the symptoms of which arethe tendency to return again and again requires complex treatment aimed not only at its elimination, but also in the purification of the body. Otherwise, it can resume after a while, but this time it will be another allergen. Patients are prescribed sorbents (for example, Enterosgel) and antihistamines (Claritin, Fenistil). Symptomatic treatment consists in taking antitussive drugs. Allergic cough in children, the symptoms of which are pronounced, is facilitated by inhalation. Do not engage in self-medication, otherwise it is possible to develop asthmatic bronchitis, and in the future - and bronchial asthma.

To treat an allergic cough is not necessaryuse folk remedies, at least without consulting a doctor. Many of the plants used in folk medicine themselves can be powerful allergens and the patient's condition after receiving them will only worsen.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Allergic rhinitis in a child: how to treat
Allergic conjunctivitis: features
Laryngotracheitis. Treatment of the disease in children.
Cough treatment in adults and children
Causes, symptoms and treatment of laryngitis
Strong cough: treatment and reasons
Residual, allergic and cardiac
Symptoms of an allergic cough, causes and
Cough in the baby? Treatment depends on
Top Posts
up