كيفية علاج اعتلال الخشاء؟

وعادة ما يطلق على اعتلال المعدة حميدةالتغيرات في أنسجة الغدد الثديية التي تنشأ نتيجة لعدم التوازن الهرموني. ويؤثر هذا المرض على النساء اللاتي في سن الإنجاب، وغالبا ما تعاني النساء من سن الثلاثين إلى الخامسة والأربعين.

أسباب اعتلال الخشاءوضع. وتشمل هذه الأمراض الالتهابية المختلفة للمبيض، تشوهات في الغدة الدرقية، أمراض الكبد. وتشمل عوامل إثارة الصدمة الثدي، والإجهاض، والحياة الجنسية غير النظامية، والإجهاد، والعادات السيئة.

للإجابة على سؤال حول كيفية علاج اعتلال الخشاء، وبطبيعة الحال، إلا أن الطبيب سوف تكون قادرة على، لأنه من الضروري أولا لتحديد نوع ومرحلة المرض.

في حالة اعتلال الخشاء العقدي، عندما الثدييتم العثور على ختم واحد في شكل كيس أو ورم ليفي، في معظم الأحيان، يشار العلاج الجراحي. ولكن إذا تم تشخيص نوع منتشر من المرض تتميز العقد متعددة، وغالبا ما يوصف العلاج المحافظ.

كيف يتجلى اعتلال الخشاء؟ في كثير من الأحيان، وتشكو النساء من آلام مملة وتحمس الغدد الثديية قبل الحيض. في بعض الأحيان هناك التفريغ من الحلمات وتورم الغدد الليمفاوية في الإبطين. عند ملامسة الغدد الثديية، يمكن للمرء أن يجد الأختام (واحد أو عدة).

إذا وجدت نفسك تعاني من مثل هذه الأعراض، ثميمكنك الاشتباه معقول أن لديك اعتلال الخشاء. كيفية علاج هذا المرض؟ هذا هو السؤال الأول الذي ينشأ في النساء. أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا داعي للذعر وتحديد موعد مع طبيب الثدييات أو أمراض النساء. سوف يقوم أخصائي بإجراء فحص ويصف الدراسات اللازمة - الموجات فوق الصوتية الثدي أو التصوير الشعاعي للثدي. إذا كان هناك شك في أن الورم خبيث، ثم يتم الإشارة خزعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الأرجح، سوف تحتاج إلى فحص من طبيب الغدد الصماء. قد يجد الطبيب أنه من الضروري التحقق من حالة الكبد للمريض. فقط بعد فحص شامل، سيكون من الممكن أن يجيب على السؤال من كيف أن يعالج [ماستوبثي].

يتم اختيار العلاج دائما بشكل فردي. ويمكن أن يكون متحفظا (الهرمونية وغير الهرمونية) أو الجراحية.

كيفية علاج اعتلال الخشاء دون استخدام الهرمونيالمخدرات؟ وتعين هذه المعاملة، كقاعدة عامة، في الكشف عن المرض في مرحلة أولية. يوصف المرضى تناول الفيتامينات، استعدادات اليود (بعد التشاور من الغدد الصماء والقضاء على موانع). إذا كان سبب اعتلال الخشاء هو الإجهاد، ثم الأدوية المهدئة يمكن وصفه. أيضا، وتستخدم الأدوية لتخفيف متلازمة الألم (على سبيل المثال، ديكلوفيناك) والعلاجات المثلية التي تساعد على تقليل مستوى البرولاكتين في الدم. كعلاج إضافي، والعلاج النباتي والأدوية مع تأثير مضاد للذمة يمكن وصفه.

ولكن، في معظم الحالات، عند حل مشكلة،من لعلاج اعتلال الخشاء، فمن الضروري لتطبيق الاستعدادات الهرمونية. والغرض من هذا العلاج هو استعادة التوازن الهرموني في نظام المبيض - تحت المهاد - الغدة النخامية. للقيام بذلك، استخدم وسائل منع الحمل الاستروجين جيستاجينيك، والأدوية التي تقلل من إنتاج البرولاكتين. في بعض الأحيان، مطلوب استخدام مضادات الاستروجين و الاندروجين، ولكن يتم استخدام هذه الأدوية أقل بكثير في كثير من الأحيان بسبب تكرار حدوث الآثار الجانبية.

في أي حال من الأحوال يمكنك تطبيق الهرمونيةدواء نفسك دون استشارة الطبيب. مثل هذا الدواء الذاتي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل خطيرة جدا. وبعض النساء هرمون العلاج بشكل عام هو بطلان.

وعما إذا كان هناك توصيات كيفية التعامل معهااعتلال المعدة في الطب الشعبي؟ وكقاعدة عامة، وتهدف معظم المشورة في من أجل تأسيس نمط حياة صحي. فمن المستحسن أن تكون من العادات السيئة، وأقل شرب القهوة والشاي قوية. يمنع منعا باتا أن يذهب إلى غرفة بخار وساونا، فمن الضروري زيارة لأشعة الشمس بحذر وأقل حمامات الشمس على الشاطئ. ولتخفيف الألم، فمن المستحسن أن تنطبق على الصدر يضغط البنجر الخام، اليقطين أو غارقة خبز الجاودار. ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن هذا العلاج يوفر سوى تأثير مؤقت، للحصول تماما والتخلص من هذا المرض لا يكون من الممكن مع مساعدة من هذه الأدوات البسيطة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
كيفية علاج الخراجات على الأصابع: أساليب مختلفة
كيفية علاج القلاع في الرجال.
ما هو وكيفية السعال؟
البواسير الداخلية والخارجية: كيفية علاج في
كيفية علاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية وكيفية التعرف عليه
هل تعرف كيفية سعال طفل؟
كيفية علاج يغلي في المنزل،
تفاصيل عن كيفية علاج المخاريط بعد الحقن
من لعلاج فطر على الأظافر أو الأظافر من الساقين أو القدمين: مختلفة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

How to treat mastopathy?

Mastopathy is usually called benignchanges in the tissues of the mammary glands that arise as a result of hormonal imbalance. This disease affects women who are in reproductive age, and most often, women suffer from the age of thirty to forty-five years.

The causes of mastopathya bunch of. These include various inflammatory diseases of the ovaries, abnormalities in the thyroid gland, liver pathology. To provoking factors include breast trauma, abortion, irregular sex life, stress, bad habits.

To answer the question of how to treat mastopathy, naturally, only a doctor will be able to, since it is first necessary to establish the type and stage of the disease.

In case of nodal mastopathy, when to the breasta single seal in the form of a cyst or fibroadenoma is found, most often, surgical treatment is indicated. But if a diffuse type of disease characterized by multiple nodes is diagnosed, conservative therapy is most often prescribed.

How is mastopathy manifested? More often than not, women complain of dull pains and engorgement of the mammary glands before menstruation. Sometimes there are discharge from the nipples and swelling of the lymph nodes in the armpits. When palpating the mammary glands, one can find seals (one or several).

If you find yourself experiencing such symptoms, thenyou can reasonably suspect that you have a mastopathy. How to treat this disease? This is the first question that arises in women. First of all, you need not panic and make an appointment with a mammalogist or gynecologist. The specialist will conduct an examination and prescribe the necessary studies - breast ultrasound or mammography. If there is a suspicion that the tumor is malignant, then a biopsy is indicated. In addition, most likely, you will need an examination from an endocrinologist. Perhaps the doctor will find it necessary to check the patient's liver condition. Only after a thorough examination, it will be possible to answer the question of how to treat mastopathy.

Treatment is always selected individually. It can be conservative (hormonal and non-hormonal) or surgical.

How to treat mastopathy without hormonal usepreparations? Such treatment, as a rule, is appointed at detection of disease at an initial stage. Patients are prescribed the intake of vitamins, iodine preparations (after consultation of the endocrinologist and elimination of contraindications). If the cause of mastopathy is stress, then soothing drugs can be prescribed. Also, drugs are used to relieve the pain syndrome (eg, Diclofenac) and homeopathic remedies that help reduce the level of prolactin in the blood. As an additional treatment, phytotherapy and drugs with anti-edematous effect can be prescribed.

But, in most cases, when solving a problem,than to treat mastopathy, it is necessary to apply hormonal preparations. The purpose of such treatment is the restoration of the hormonal balance in the system of the ovaries-the hypothalamus-pituitary. To do this, use estrogen-gestagenic contraceptives, drugs that reduce the production of prolactin. Sometimes, the use of antiestrogens and androgens is required, but these drugs are used much less often because of the frequent occurrence of side effects.

In no case can you apply hormonalmedication yourself without consulting your doctor. Such self-medication can lead to very serious problems. And some women hormone therapy in general is contraindicated.

And whether there are recommendations how to treatmastopathy in folk medicine? As a rule, most of the tips are aimed at establishing a healthy lifestyle. It is recommended to be from bad habits, less to drink strong coffee and tea. Strictly forbidden to go to the sauna and sauna, it is necessary to carefully attend the solarium and sunbathe less on the beach. And to relieve the pain, it is recommended to apply compresses from raw beets, pumpkins or soaked rye bread to your chest. But, it must be remembered that such treatment gives only a temporary effect, it will not be possible to completely get rid of the disease with the help of these simple means.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
How to treat abscesses on the fingers: different methods
How to treat thrush in men.
What is and how to cough?
Internal and external hemorrhoids: how to treat in
How to treat bronchitis and how to recognize it
Do you know how to cough a baby?
How to treat boil at home,
Details on how to treat cones after injections
Than to treat a fungus on fingernails or nails of legs or foots: different
Top Posts
up