أعراض وعلاج داء المشعرات

وفي المجتمع الحديث، يزداد عدد الشباب المصابين بأمراض معينة، والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، وليس من إهمالهم، بل من الجهل.

في حد ذاتها، والأمراض التناسلية هيالعدوى، والذي يحدث من خلال الاتصال الجنسي. لذلك، في المقام الأول، وأجهزة الجهاز البولي التناسلي هي موضوع نفوذهم. بالإضافة إلى الأمراض "الكلاسيكية"، والتي تشمل الزهري والسيلان، تشانكرويد خفيفة، وهناك الآن أكثر من 20 أنواع من العدوى المكتشفة مؤخرا. وتشمل هذه الميكوبلازما، الكلاميديا، الهربس، داء المشعرات وغيرها. وفقا لتصنيف منظمة الصحة العالمية، يتم تضمينها في مجموعة منفصلة وتتميز بالانتشار السريع والعدوى العالية. الأمراض التناسلية هي واحدة من أسباب الاضطرابات الجنسية في النساء والرجال، والعقم ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض المولود الجديد. واحدة من الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا من الزهرة هي أعراض وعلاج داء المشعرات. سنويا، هو مريض مع 180 مليون شخص، أي حوالي 10٪ من سكان العالم.
العامل المسبب للداء المشعرات هو المهبلتريتشوموناس، طفيلي وحيد الخلية أو بيضاوي الشكل مع هوائيات-فلاجيلا. على عكس البروتوزوا الحميدة، يتم العثور على أعراض وعلاج داء المشعرات في الجهاز البولي التناسلي. بسبب سياط، هذه الخلايا وحيدة الخلية تخترق دون صعوبة في مجرى البول، الجهاز التناسلي العلوي، الحويصلات المنوية والبروستاتا في الرجال، عنق الرحم والمهبل في النساء.

المشعرات يسبب ليس فقط الأعراض والعلاجداء المشعرات، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تحمل في أجسامهم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الأخرى التي تسبب الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا. الأكثر شيوعا من الصحابة هم تريبونيما و غونوكوكوس. مرة واحدة داخل تريتشومونادس، فإنها تصبح غير قابلة للوصول للأدوية، وحتى يمكن للشخص التخلص من الطفيليات وحيدة الخلية، لا يمكن علاجه الأمراض التناسلية الأخرى.
تحدث العدوى عادة مع الاتصال المباشرشخص سليم مع شخص مريض. مع اتصال غير مباشر، انتقال العدوى من غير المرجح - تريتشوموناس خارج الجسم البشري يموت في غضون ثوان قليلة. مدمرة هي أشعة الشمس المباشرة، ودرجات الحرارة فوق 40 درجة مئوية، والمطهرات والتجميد البطيء. ولكن على الملابس الرطبة، في الحيوانات المنوية والبول تريتشوموناس يحتفظ البقاء على قيد الحياة على مدار اليوم. مرة واحدة في بيئة مواتية، على سبيل المثال، في مجرى البول، وتعلق الخلايا أحادي الخلية مع سوط للخلايا الأنسجة والبدء في مضاعفة بشكل مكثف. عندما يصبح عددهم كبير جدا، فإنها تضر خلايا الكائن الحي المضيف. من العدوى إلى أول علامات المرض يمر عادة من 4 أيام إلى شهر. داء المشعرات التناسلي لدى النساء يتجلى عادة عن طريق التهاب القولون (التهاب المهبل)، التهاب عنق الرحم (التهاب عنق الرحم) والتهاب الغدد إفراز الشحوم أثناء الجماع. في الرجال، وأعراض وعلاج داء المشعرات هي كما يلي: غدة البروستاتا ومجرى البول تصبح ملتهبة، وحرق وآلام تحدث عند زيارة المرحاض. تجد النساء إفرازات رغوية بيضاء أو صفراء، مما يسبب تهيج وحكة الأعضاء التناسلية. في كثير من الأحيان رائحة رائحة الأسماك الفاسدة.
يمكن أن يحدث المرض في أشكال مختلفة، فياعتمادا على رد فعل الكائن الحي، فمن الحاد، تحت الحادة و توربيد. يتميز الشكلان الأولان بكل الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه، وبالنسبة للخداع، وأكثر شيوعا في الرجال، وهناك ندرة من الأعراض. ويلاحظ هذا بالطبع في داء المشعرات المزمن.

ويعتبر المرض المزمن، إذا مرتأكثر من شهرين من تاريخ الإصابة، وخلال هذه الفترة الزمنية لم يطلب الشخص المساعدة الطبية ولم يحصل على العلاج اللازم. في داء المشعرات المزمن، وفترات مغفرة بالتناوب مع فترات من تفاقم، والتي تسببها الإثارة الجنسية، وانخفاض المناعة، واستهلاك الكحول والتغيرات الهرمونية. مرض مزمن هو مشكلة خطيرة، لأنه يأخذ الكثير من الجهد لتشخيص وتحديد الممرض ووصف العلاج. بسبب التغيرات الناجمة عن الالتهاب، داء المشعرات المزمن يمكن أن يسبب العقم عند الإناث. وجود تريتشومونادس في الجهاز التناسلي يقلل من احتمال الحمل، والمساهمة في عملية الالتصاق. تريشومونادس أيضا تنتهك خصوبة الذكور، وتناول الجلوكوز، اللازمة للخلايا للتحرك، واللصق المنوية.
استنادا إلى المظاهر السريرية والكشففي التحقيق المختبري من تريتشومونادس، يتم التشخيص - داء المشعرات البولي التناسلي. المهم جدا هو تطبيق في الوقت المناسب للرعاية الطبية المؤهلة، كما أنه ليس من الصعب تحقيق الانتعاش في شكل حاد. ولكن إذا مررت داء المشعرات في شكل مزمن، والعلاج والتشخيص للمرض يمكن أن تصبح مشكلة خطيرة. قبل زيارة الطبيب، لا تأخذ أي حبوب تم شراؤها بناء على مشورة من ذوي الخبرة الناس - فإن تأثيرهم لن يكون وفقط تشخيص العدوى سيكون صعبا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تريتشوموناس قادرة على تمويه أنفسهمتحت الخلايا الظهارية من الجسم. بسبب هذه الخصوصية، وهناك أخطاء في تشخيص المرض، وينبغي أن تستكمل مسحات بكتيريوسكوبيك بطرق أخرى: المناعية، والثقافة، ير. من لعلاج داء المشعرات؟ يوصف العلاج المركب بعد التشخيص. العلاج الذاتي مع هذه العدوى هو للخروج من السؤال، والمبدأ الرئيسي للعلاج هو نهج فردي لكل حالة. بعد كل شيء، يجب النظر في العديد من العوامل: نتائج الفحص، ومدة المرض، والحالة العامة للجسم، وشدة الأعراض. لذلك، فقط أخصائي مؤهل يمكن أن يصف العلاج المناسب. ولكن نتيجة العلاج في نواح كثيرة تعتمد على المريض - مدى سرعة تحوله للمساعدة. ويتم العلاج في وقت واحد لكلا الشريكين باستخدام الأدوية المضادة للتريشومونياس، وتعيين مناعي، والعلاج الطبيعي والفيتامينات. قبل نهاية مسار العلاج سوف تضطر إلى التخلي عن الجنس - إعادة العدوى من الشريك المسترد في هذه الحالة يتم زيادة عدة مرات. بعد العلاج، من الضروري أن يخضع لفحص المتابعة، وفقط وفقا لنتائجه الطبيب سوف تكون قادرة على القول أن هذا المرض قد هزم.

الوقاية من داء المشعرات يرتبط مباشرة إلىالناس الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة عن المرض. ولكن عليك أن تفكر في الأمن من قبل، وليس بعد. بطبيعة الحال، وهذا ينتقص إلى حد ما من هالة رومانسية من العلاقات، ولكن يخفف العديد من المشاكل في المستقبل. ولا ننسى وسائل منع الحمل، لأن الواقي الذكري التقليدي يمكن أن ينقذ ليس فقط من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه، ولكن أيضا من العديد من الأمراض. ومن الأفضل الامتناع عن الاتصالات "غير الرسمية"، ويفضلون علاقات طويلة الأمد مع رفيق موثوق به.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
تريتشوموناسيس في النساء - العلاج والوقاية
التهاب دواعم السن المزمن والحاد: الأعراض،
تريتشومونادس في الرجال: الأعراض والأساليب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا: أعراض في الرجال
اعتلال الصدر الصدري. الأعراض والعلاج
ما هي أعراض التهاب المهبل
داء المشعرات لدى الرجال: الأعراض والعلاج،
الذبحة الصدرية لدى الأطفال: الأعراض والعلاج
ما هو تحص بولي: الأعراض و
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Symptoms and Treatment of Trichomoniasis

In modern society, more and more young people are ill with certain diseases, sexually transmitted diseases, not from their own negligence, but from ignorance.

By themselves, venereal diseases areinfection, which occurs through sexual contact. Therefore, in the first place, the organs of the genitourinary system are the object of their influence. In addition to the "classic" diseases, which include syphilis, gonorrhea, mild chancroid, there are now more than 20 types of infections discovered recently. These include mycoplasma, chlamydia, herpes, trichomoniasis and others. According to WHO classification, they are included in a separate group and are characterized by rapid spread and high contagiousness. Venereal diseases are one of the causes of sexual disorders in women and men, infertility and can lead to diseases of the newborn. One of the most common diseases of Venus is the symptoms and treatment of trichomoniasis. Annually, it is sick with 180 million people, which is about 10% of the world population.
The causative agent of trichomoniasis is vaginaltrichomonas, a unicellular parasite oval or pear-shaped with antennae-flagella. Unlike innocuous protozoa, the symptoms and treatment of trichomoniasis are found in the genitourinary tract. Due to their flagella, these unicellular cells penetrate without difficulty into the urethra, the upper genital tract, seminal vesicles and the prostate in men, the cervix and the vagina in women.

Trichomonas cause not only symptoms and treatmenttrichomoniasis, but also can carry in their bodies other microorganisms that cause STDs. The most common of their companions are treponema and gonococcus. Once inside the trichomonads, they become unreachable for drugs, and until a person can get rid of unicellular parasites, other venereal diseases can not be cured.
Infection usually occurs with direct contacta healthy person with a sick person. With indirect contact, transmission of infection is unlikely - Trichomonas outside the human body die within a few seconds. Destructive are direct sunlight, temperatures above 40 degrees Celsius, antiseptics and slow freezing. But on wet clothes, in sperm and urine Trichomonas retains viability throughout the day. Once in a favorable environment, for example, in the urethra, unicellular cells are attached with flagella to the tissue cells and begin to multiply intensively. When their number becomes too large, they damage the cells of the host organism. From infection to the first signs of the disease usually passes from 4 days to a month. Urogenital trichomoniasis in women is usually manifested by colpitis (inflammation of the vagina), cervicitis (inflammation of the cervix) and inflammation of the glands secreting grease during intercourse. In men, the symptoms and treatment of trichomoniasis are as follows: the prostate gland and urethra become inflamed, burning and pain occur when you visit the toilet. Women find white or yellow foamy excretions, causing irritation and itching of the genitals. Very often the scents smell of rotten fish.
Disease can occur in various forms, independing on the reaction of the organism, it is acute, subacute and torpid. The first two forms are characterized by all of the above symptoms, and for torpid, more common in men, there is a scarcity of symptoms. This course is observed in chronic trichomoniasis.

Chronic disease is considered, if passedmore than 2 months from the date of infection, and during this period of time a person did not seek medical help and did not receive the necessary treatment. In chronic trichomoniasis, the periods of remission alternate with periods of exacerbation, which are caused by sexual arousal, decreased immunity, alcohol consumption and hormonal changes. Chronic disease is a serious problem, as it takes a lot of effort to diagnose, identify the pathogen and prescribe treatment. Due to changes caused by inflammation, chronic trichomoniasis can cause female infertility. The presence of trichomonads in the genital tract reduces the likelihood of pregnancy, contributing to the adhesion process. Trichomonads also violate male fertility, eating glucose, necessary for cells to move, and gluing spermatozoa.
Based on clinical manifestations and detectionin the laboratory investigation of trichomonads, a diagnosis is made-urogenital trichomoniasis. Very important is the timely application for qualified medical care, as it is not difficult to achieve recovery in acute form. But if trichomoniasis has passed into a chronic form, treatment and diagnosis of the disease can become a serious problem. Before visiting a doctor, do not take any pills purchased on the advice of experienced people - the effect of them will not be and only the diagnosis of infection will be difficult.

In addition, Trichomonas are able to disguise themselvesunder the epithelial cells of the body. Due to this peculiarity, there are errors in the diagnosis of the disease, and bacterioscopic smears should be supplemented by other methods: immunological, culture, PCR. Than to treat a trichomoniasis? Complex therapy is prescribed after diagnosis. Self-medication with this infection is out of the question, the main principle of treatment is an individual approach to each case. After all, many factors must be considered: the results of the examination, the duration of the disease, the general condition of the body, the severity of the symptoms. Therefore, only a qualified specialist can prescribe the right treatment. But the result of treatment in many ways will depend on the patient - how quickly he turned for help. Treatment is conducted simultaneously to both partners using anti-trichomonias drugs, appoint immunocorrectors, physiotherapy and vitamins. Before the end of the course of treatment will have to give up sex - re-infection of the recovered partner in this case is increased many times. After treatment, it is necessary to undergo a follow-up examination, and only according to his results the doctor will be able to say that the disease has been defeated.

Prevention of trichomoniasis is directly related topeople getting the necessary information about the disease. But you need to think about security before, not after. Of course, this somewhat detracts from the romantic aura of relationships, but relieves many problems in the future. And do not forget about contraception, because conventional condoms can save not only from unwanted pregnancy, but also from many diseases. And it's best to refrain from "casual" connections, preferring long-term relationships with a trusted companion.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Trichomonases in women - treatment and prevention
Chronic and acute periodontitis: symptoms,
Trichomonads in men: symptoms and methods
STDs: symptoms in men
Thoracic osteochondrosis. Symptoms and Treatment
What are the symptoms of vaginitis
Trichomoniasis in men: symptoms, treatment,
Angina in children: symptoms and treatment
What is urolithiasis: symptoms and
Top Posts
up