فرصة طوق: استخدام في جراحة العظام

فرصة طوق هو العظامجهاز يستخدم في الحالات التي تلف فيها العمود الفقري العنقي. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدامه للوقاية من أمراض العمود الفقري، مثل أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم، الجنف، وتشريد الفقرات، سبونديلوليسيسيس وغيرها. طوق العظام من فرصة تدعم الرقبة في الموضع الصحيح، ويخفف من الحمل من الفقرات ويحد من نزوحهم مع زيادة التنقل. الجهاز هو بسيط جدا للاستخدام وغير مكلفة ودائمة.

فرصة، طوق

مزايا ضمادة الرقبة

تأثير استخدام طوق يأتي بسرعة. فإنه يطبع عمل الأجهزة المرتبطة مباشرة بأمراض منطقة عنق الرحم: السمع، والرؤية، والجهاز العصبي، والذاكرة، ويقلل أيضا من الضغط على الأوعية.

انتهاكات الفقرات في الرقبة في كثير من الأحيانكل ذلك يحدث في كبار السن و الناس في منتصف العمر. عادة هذا هو نتيجة الصدمات في مرحلة الطفولة أو العمل المرتبطة الجلوس لفترات طويلة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى خلع الأقراص ومظاهر من عظمية أو الجنف. في حديثي الولادة، تحدث مثل هذه المشاكل أيضا ويتضح من صعر. استخدمت طوق فعال عندما طيات الجسم قوي في منطقة الذقن، والجنف، ومتلازمة kardiopaticheskom والضغط.

فرصة طوق - كيفية استخدام

فرصة، طوق

عند استخدام ضمادة العظاميوفر تثبيت محايد للعمود الفقري وتثبيت لينة من الرأس. منطقة عنق الرحم هو الجزء الأكثر ضعفا في العمود الفقري، لذلك يتطلب العلاج الدقيق. بفضل المساند الخاصة للتثبيت الناعم، يحافظ الجهاز على الحرارة في الرقبة ويقلل من الألم.

عن طريق إنشاء تثبيت مداوي وإضافيةدعم لينة من الرأس، طوق فرصة يخفف جزئيا الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي بسبب موقف ثابت وتأثير تمديد طفيف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تحديد الانحناء (الانثناء) أو التمديد (التمديد). وينبغي أن يتم كل ذلك بعد التشاور مع أخصائي.

مؤشرات لتعيين ضمادة

يوصى بـ The Chance Collar في:

  • انتهاكات معتدلة من الجهاز الرباط والعضلات الرحم.
  • osteochondrosis ، داء الفقار ، داء الفقار الفقاري.
  • عدم الاستقرار طفيف من قسم عنق الرحم.
  • عضلي ، مجموعة في العجول في الأطفال.
  • التهاب العضلات.
  • آلام عصبية من المسببات المختلفة.
  • المرحلة الانتقالية من الشلل الجامد بعد الصدمة.

يتم تحديد الأسئلة المتعلقة بشروط ارتداء ووضع الجهاز وإزالته من قبل الطبيب المعالج. عادة ما تكون شروط التثبيت من 2 إلى 4 أشهر.

فرصة طوق لحديثي الولادة

فرصة طوق لحديثي الولادة

صعوبة أثناء الحمل غالبا ما يؤدي إلىإصابات الولادة. أسباب هذه الحالات المرضية هي عوامل مثل الحوض الضيق ، وضعف عرض الجنين ، الخداج ، الولادة المعقدة ، علم الأمراض في تطور ما قبل الولادة وغيرها.

تحدث أمراض مشابهة بعد صدمة الولادةالعضلة القصية الترقوية الخشائية ، عندما تنفجر مع نزف في الأنسجة. في بعض الأحيان تحدث مثل هذه المضاعفات عند استخدام الملقط والأدوات الصادمة الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك ، غالباً ما تؤدي الصدمة إلى أمراض مثل الأجداد مثل صعر الأسنان. يتجلى في حقيقة أنه في حالة الهدوء يميل رأس الوليد نحو الجانب.

لحل مشكلة مماثلة ، تحتاج إلى عنق الرحميجب وضع قسم العمود الفقري في هذا الموقف بحيث يتم التخلص من الميل غير الطبيعي لرأس الطفل. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم "طوق فرصة" ، الصورة التي تراها في المقال. وهو نوع من الضمادات المصنوعة من الأنسجة الرخوة ، المصممة لإصلاح العمود الفقري العنقي. يجب تثبيت طوق العظام حتى على العمود الفقري العنقي ، بحيث يقع الذقن في العطلة على الإطارات. وقد تم تجهيز الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز مع قفل لتثبيت.

تأثير علاجي على الطفل

طوق فرصة كيفية استخدامها

طوق فرصة تحد الحركة والتفريغوبالتالي فقرات عنق الطفل. كما يتم توفير تطبيع للطن واحترار العضلات. يحسّن الجهاز دوران الرأس ، التي تستجيب لها أربعة شرايين ، تمر اثنتان منهما من خلال الثقوب في العمليات العرضية للفقرات في منطقة عنق الرحم. نزوحهم يؤدي إلى انتهاك الاستقرار في إمدادات الدم إلى الدماغ ، والذي يثير تغييرات مختلفة في أداء الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

يمكن تداول خاطئ في الأطفاليتجلى من خلال أعراض مثل النوم لا يهدأ ، وإضعاف العضلات في أطرافه الطفل. يستخدم طوق فرصة بنجاح في جراحة العظام من الأطفال حديثي الولادة لعلاج مختلف الأمراض من هذا القبيل. ضمادة الأطفال مصنوعة من رغاوي البولي يوريتان الناعمة إلى حد ما. المادة التي يصنع منها طوق العظام لا تسبب حساسية و تفاعلات غير مرغوب فيها على الجلد. يتم تحديد أبعاد الجهاز على حدة وفقا لارتفاع الرقبة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
ما هو طوق شانتز
ما هو جهاز إليزاروف؟
خلقي الورك خلع: في الوقت المناسب
قميص هاواي - شعبية بلا حدود
ملخص كتاب "الحياة والياقات"
قميص من طائفة - هدية غير عادية
الحياكة بالأزرار مع إبر الحياكة. نموذج أنيق مع
الياقات من الخرز: اتجاها جديدا جديدا
شانزا طوق لحديثي الولادة
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Chance Collar: use in orthopedics

The Chance Collar is an orthopedicA device that is used in cases where the cervical spine is damaged. Sometimes it is used for the prevention of diseases of the spine, such as cervical osteochondrosis, scoliosis, displacement of the vertebrae, spondylolisthesis and others. The orthopedic collar of Chance supports the neck in the correct position, relieves the load from the vertebrae and limits their displacement with increased mobility. The device is quite simple to use, inexpensive and durable.

Chance collar

Advantages of a neck bandage

The effect of using the collar comes quickly. It normalizes the work of organs directly related to diseases of the cervical region: hearing, vision, nervous system, memory, and also reduces pressure on the vessels.

Violations of the vertebrae in the neck more oftenall occur in the elderly and middle-aged people. Usually this is the result of traumas in childhood or work associated with prolonged sitting, which leads to dislocation of the discs and manifestations of osteochondrosis or scoliosis. In newborns, such problems also occur and are manifested by torticollis. The collar is effectively used for strong fat folds in the chin, scoliosis, cardiopathic syndrome and compression.

Chance Collar - how to use

Chance collar, photo

When using an orthopedic bandageprovides a neutral fixation of the spine and a soft fixation of the head. The cervical region is the most vulnerable segment of the spine, so it requires careful treatment. Thanks to the special headholders of soft fixation, the device maintains heat in the neck and reduces pain.

By creating a dosed fixation and additionalthe soft support of the head, the Chance collar partially relieves the musculoskeletal apparatus due to the constant position and slight extension effect. In addition, bending (flexion) or extension (extension) is specified. All this should be done after consultation with a specialist.

Indications for the appointment of a bandage

The Chance Collar is recommended for:

  • moderate violations of ligamentous apparatus and cervical muscle;
  • osteochondrosis, spondylosis, spondylarthrosis;
  • slight instability of the cervical department;
  • Muscular, set-in calves in children;
  • myositis;
  • neurological pains of different etiology;
  • phase transition from rigid immobilization after trauma.

Questions about the terms of wearing, mode and removal of the device are decided by the attending physician. Usually the fixing terms are from 2 to 4 months.

collar chance for a newborn

Chance Collar for the newborn

Difficulty during pregnancy often leads tobirth injuries. The causes of such pathological conditions are such factors as narrow pelvis, poor fetal presentation, prematurity, complicated delivery, pathology in prenatal development and others.

A similar pathology occurs after birth traumasternocleidomastoid muscle, when it ruptures with a hemorrhage in the tissue. Sometimes such complications occur when using forceps and other traumatic instruments. As a result, trauma often leads to such ancestral pathology as torticollis. It manifests itself in the fact that in a calm state the newborn's head leans toward the side.

To solve a similar problem, you need a cervicalthe spine department should be placed in such a position that the abnormal inclination of the baby's head is eliminated. To do this, use the collar Chance, whose photo you see in the article. It is a kind of bandage made of soft tissue, designed to fix the cervical spine. Orthopedic collar should be installed so on the cervical spine, so that the chin is located in the recess on the tire. The back of the device is equipped with a fastener for fixation.

Therapeutic effect on the child

Chance collar how to use

Chance collar limits movement and unloadsthus the vertebrae of the child's neck. Normalization of tonus and warming of muscles are also provided. The device improves the circulation of the head, for which four arteries respond, two of them pass through the holes of the transverse processes of the vertebrae of the cervical region. Their displacement leads to a violation of stability in the blood supply to the brain, which provokes various changes in the functioning of the central nervous system.

Wrong circulation in babies canmanifest themselves by such symptoms as restless sleep, weakening of the muscle tone of the child's limbs. Chance collar is successfully used in orthopedics of newborns for the treatment of various pathologies of this nature. The children's bandage is made of a fairly soft but durable polyurethane foam. The material from which the orthopedic collar is made does not cause undesirable allergic reactions and inflammations on the skin. The dimensions of the device are selected individually according to the height of the neck.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
What is the collar of Shantz
What is Ilizarov's apparatus?
Congenital hip dislocation: timely
Hawaiian shirt - popularity without borders
Summary of the book "Life and the collar"
Shirt from a denomination - an unusual gift
Knitting cardigans with knitting needles. Elegant model with
Collars of beads: a new fresh trend
Shanza collar for newborns
Top Posts
up