نحن نبحث عن التناظرية من إسبوميزان: العديد من النصائح للوالدين الشباب

لن تبقى الأم غير مبالية إذا صرخ طفلها باستمرار.

إسبوميزان لحديثي الولادة
وجميع العبارات المشجعة، مثل "ما يصل إلى ثلاثةأشهر جميع الأطفال يصرخون "- غير قادرة على تهدئة وجعل تتصالح مع فكرة أن لا شيء يمكن أن يساعد في الواقع، والمشكلة الأكثر شيوعا عند الرضع تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر إذا لم تكن هناك تشخيصات أخرى - .. انها الأمعاء مغص هذه تتلاقى رأي كل الخبراء. أكثر المخدرات الموصى بها والمعلن عنها في مثل هذه الحالات - هو "Espumizan" المواليد الجدد تناسبها جميع المعلمات والتعليمات بينما التناظرية "Espumizan" ليس من الممكن دائما أن تعطي طفلك، لأن بعض الأدوية لديها عدد من موانع ل. على سبيل المثال، وتقييد العمر، وعدد من الأساليب مقبولة، وهلم جرا. د.

أسباب القلق من حديثي الولادة يمكن أن تكون متنوعة جدا.

ولكن في الفترة التي تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر، والمهمة الرئيسية للطفل هو تعلم كيفية تناول الطعام وهضم الطعام. لا عجب أن الحمل الأكبر يذهب فقط إلى الأمعاء.

إسبوميزان الوليد
لذلك لا تحاول أن تفعل ذلك على الفور.تخفيف الطفل من القلق في البطن - وهذا سوف يحرم الطفل من الممارسة اللازمة للتأقلم والتكيف. وهذه الرعاية المفرطة لن تجعلك أسوأ إلا بإثارة الآخرين في المستقبل، ولكن مشاكل أكثر خطورة. من وجهة النظر هذه، فإن توصية العديد من أطباء الأطفال هي الأكثر دقة. جوهرها يكمن في حقيقة أنه ليس من الضروري إعطاء الأدوية للمواليد الجدد من اليوم الأول. فمن الضروري، قدر الإمكان، للتعامل مع الوسائل المعتادة لجداتنا: التمسيد والاحترار البطن، ورفع الطفل بعد التغذية، والالتزام الأم تغذية النظام الغذائي وهلم جرا. نعم، وأحيانا يحتاج الطفل إلى أن يصيح: كيف آخر يمكن أن يتعلم للتعبير عن عواطفه والتواصل؟

ولكن، أوافق، هناك حالات عندما لا يمكنك أن تفعل دون مساعدة طبية.

فمن الطبية! لأنه، على سبيل المثال، الشبت فوديتشكا يمكنك أن تخدم ونفسك. بالمناسبة، فإن الشبت المذكور في هذا النموذج ليس أكثر من التناظرية الوطنية للإسبوميزان.

التناظرية من إسبوميزانا
ولكن إذا كانت المشكلة هي أكثر خطورة بكثير، ثم من دونوالتحليل، والتشخيص والوصفات الطبية لإعطاء أي شيء للأطفال هو محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية. كنت لا تريد أن تجعل طفلك خنزير غينيا والتحقق من ذلك العمل من جميع أنواع المخدرات؟ فقط عندما يصف طبيب الأطفال الدواء المغص المعوي، فمن الضروري أن نسأل ما هو أفضل وما يجب أن تتوقف. ليس حقيقة أنك لن تحاول حتى التناظرية واحدة من إسبوميزان. ولكن إذا عمليا لا شيء سيساعد، فإنه يمكن أن يعني سوى شيء واحد - يتم إخفاء المشكلة في مكان مختلف تماما. في مثل هذه الحالات، والماصة، والبروبيوتيك أو حتى العلاج المعقد هي أكثر فعالية.

كم هو إسبوميزان
سبب آخر لماذا الأمهات الشاباتيتم تعيين من قبل البحث عن النظير من الدواء الموصوفة من قبل الطبيب، وهذا هو فرق ملموس في السعر. كم تكلفة إسبوميزان مقارنة مع الأدوية الأخرى في هذه الفئة؟ في المتوسط، وتتراوح تكلفة فلون واحد في 30 مل 250-400 روبل (في السوق الأوكرانية - 30-60 هريفنيا). بالمناسبة، فإن التناظرية من إسبوميزان لن تكون دائما أرخص. مثال حي هو "إنفاكول". ولكن هناك أيضا المخدرات أرخص، والمفضلة لدى العديد من الامهات هو "بوبوتيك". ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تكوين بعض هذه الأدوية يكاد لا يختلف. لذلك هنا تبقى الكلمة الأخيرة دائما لأمي.

وفي النهاية أود أن أضيف أن "إسبوميزان"تم تصميم ليس فقط لحديثي الولادة، بل هو متاح أيضا في كبسولات للبالغين، فقط هناك الكثير من الصعوبات والشكوك. لا يكون مريضا، وحظا سعيدا لك!

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
رخيصة التناظرية من "دودارت"
التناظرية "تيرزينانا"، وتوزيعها في
التناظرية "تونزيلغو" للأطفال. tonzilgon:
بفضل الآباء في حفل الزفاف: لماذا
كيف يبارك ابنة قبل الزفاف -
"هل من السهل أن نكون صغارا":
تهجئة ليس مع الأسرار
كيفية الحصول على فائدة لمرة واحدة
ما لإعطاء الذكرى السنوية لحفل الزفاف؟ الآباء
أهم المشاركات
فوق

We are looking for an analogue of Espumizan: several tips for young parents

No mother will remain indifferent if her child screams incessantly.

espumizan for newborns
And all the encouraging phrases, like "Up to threemonths, all children are screaming "- can not calm down and force to accept the idea that there is nothing to be helped in. Indeed, the most common problem in infants up to three months, if there are no other diagnoses, is colic of the intestine. The most recommended and advertised drug in such cases is "Espumizan." Newborns are suitable for all parameters and instructions, whereas an analogue of "Espumizan" can not always be given to a baby, since some drugs have a number of contraindications, on Example, the age restriction, the number of acceptable methods, and so on. d.

The causes of anxiety of newborns can be very diverse.

But in the period up to three months, the main task of the baby is to learn how to eat and digest food. It's no wonder that the greatest load goes just to the intestines.

Espumizan newborn
So do not try and do it right away.Relieve the child from anxiety in the tummy - this will deprive the baby of the necessary practice for habituation and adaptation. Such excessive care will only make you worse by provoking others for the future, but more serious problems. From this point of view, the recommendation of many pediatricians is the most accurate. Its essence lies in the fact that it is not necessary to give medicines to newborns from the first day. It is necessary, as far as possible, to cope with the usual means of our grandmothers: stroking and warming the tummy, raising the baby after feeding, adherence to the mother feeding the diet and so on. Yes, and sometimes the baby needs to be yelled: how else can he learn to express his emotions and communicate?

But, I agree, there are cases when you can not do without medical help.

It is medical! Because, for example, dill Vodichka you can serve and yourself. By the way, the mentioned dill in this form is nothing more than the national analogue of Espumizan.

Analog of espumizana
But if the problem is much more serious, then withoutanalysis, diagnosis and prescription to give anything to babies is very risky. You do not want to make your child a guinea pig and check on it the action of all sorts of drugs? Only when the pediatrician prescribes medication for intestinal colic, it is necessary to ask what is best and what to stop on. Not the fact that you will not even try one analog of Espumizan. But if practically nothing will help, it can mean only one thing - the problem is hidden in a completely different place. In such cases, absorbents, probiotics or even complex treatment are more effective.

how much is espumizan
Another reason why young mothersare set by the search for analogs of the medication prescribed by the doctor, this is a tangible difference in price. How much does Espumizan cost compared to other drugs in this category? On average, the cost of one fl oon in 30 ml ranges from 250 to 400 rubles (in the Ukrainian market - 30-60 hryvnia). By the way, the analogue of Espumizan will not always be cheaper. A vivid example is "Infakol". But there is also a cheaper drug, the favorite of many moms is "Bobotik". It is worth noting that the composition of some of these drugs is almost no different. Therefore here the last word always remains for mum.

And in the end I would like to add that "Espumizan"is designed not only for newborns, it is also available in capsules for adults, there are just so many difficulties and doubts. Do not be ill, and good luck to you!

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Cheap analogue of "Duodart"
Analog "Terzhinana", and its distribution in the
Analog "tonzilgon" for children. tonzilgon:
Thanks to parents at the wedding: why
How to bless a daughter before the wedding -
"Is it easy to be young":
Spelling not with sacraments
How to get a one-time benefit
What to give for the anniversary of the wedding? Parents
Top Posts
up