ألم شديد في المفاصل: أسباب حدوثها

أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكليكل شخص ثالث يعاني منهم، سوى جزء صغير منهم يشير إلى المعالج بسبب الألم المقلق في المفاصل، وأسباب التي يمكن أن تكون مختلفة تماما. في حالات متكررة، وآلام شديدة لدرجة أن الدواء الألم ليس له تأثير عليها. يمكن أن يكون هذا نتيجة للإصابات المهملة، وجود عملية التهابية أو أمراض مشتركة، مثل التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب كيسي. في الوقت نفسه، حوالي 85٪ من الناس يعانون من آلام المفاصل الحاد في أي فترة من حياتهم، منها أكثر من نصف أكثر من 60 سنة. في السنوات الأخيرة، انتشرت الأمراض المشتركة إلى الشباب بسبب الأضرار الأولية أو الثانوية للمفاصل. نتيجة للأمراض المنقولة هناك تفكك منتجات الأيض التي تسبب أنواع مختلفة من التسمم للكائن الحي. لذلك، مع نقل التهاب المفاصل قيحي، وحوالي 40٪ من الناس تفقد بشكل دائم التنقل المشترك.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الألم المشترك يسببتختلف، اعتمادا على نوع من مرض الإنسان. وبالتالي، تنقسم الأمراض إلى الأمراض الالتهابية والتمثيل الغذائي، التصنع، وكذلك على أمراض المفاصل، والتي تشكلت نتيجة للإصابات وعلم الأمراض من الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي بأكمله.

الأمراض الالتهابية للمفاصل:

1. التهاب المفاصل (هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي). هذا المرض هو الأكثر شيوعا من حيث ظهور الألم في المفاصل، وأسباب التي تكمن في تدمير الغضروف المفصل، مما أدى إلى العظام تبدأ في فرك ضد بعضها البعض. وبالتالي هناك عملية التهابية، والتنقل للشخص محدودة. يحدث التهاب المفاصل في كثير من الأحيان في الناس الذين تزيد أعمارهم على 45 عاما، والمرض يظهر علاماتها الأولى وتتطور ببطء. هذا المرض له متطلبات مسبقة وراثية ويؤثر ليس فقط كبيرة، ولكن المفاصل الصغيرة، على سبيل المثال، والقدمين واليدين.

2. التهاب الجراب. مع هذا المرض يؤثر على كيس مفصلي، لذلك هناك آلام في المفاصل، يرافقه عملية التهابية. في كثير من الأحيان هذا المرض يدهش العضد والركبة والورك المفاصل.

أوبينو-ديستروفيك الأمراض المشتركة:

1. النقرس. ويعبر عن هذا المرض في ظهور الألم، وهي عملية التهابية تسبب احمرار في المفاصل، في معظم الأحيان القدمين. ويرتبط النقرس مع زيادة إنتاج حمض اليوريك في الجسم البشري بسبب انخفاض وظائف الكلى، لذلك هذا المرض يتطور أكثر في الناس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين أكثر من خمسين عاما.

2. هشاشة العظام. ينشأ مرض الغضروف في المفصل بسبب ظهور عمليات التصنع فيه ، ونتيجة لذلك يتشوه سطح العظام.

3. النخر. ويسبب المرض ألمًا في المفاصل ، وتكمن أسبابه في عدم كفاية إمداد الدم بالعظام ، مما يؤدي إلى تشوه المفصل.

علم الأمراض من المفاصل بسبب الاصابات:

1. تلف غضروف المفصل. غالبًا ما تتم ملاحظة هذه الحالة المرضية في مفصل الركبة ، وتترافق مع تلف الغضروف نتيجة الحمل الثقيل أو الحركات المفاجئة. في هذه الحالة ، يعاني الشخص من الألم وعدم الراحة في المنطقة المشتركة.

2. خلع المفصل. نتيجة لفقدان المقاومة بين رأس العظم والأربطة ، ينشأ خلع في المفصل ، والذي يمكن أن يكون جزئيًا أو كاملًا. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يكون الألم في المفصل مصحوبا بمظهر الوذمة ، أي زيادة في درجة حرارة المنطقة المتضررة من جسم الإنسان. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه في بعض الأحيان من المستحيل إزالة الألم في المفاصل ، لذلك فمن المستحسن استشارة الطبيب.

وبالتالي ، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر ذلك تقريبا10 ٪ من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض المفاصل يموتون. إذا كان هناك ألم في المفاصل ، والتي لا يمكن تحديدها إلا من قبل أخصائي ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالعيادة لتشخيصها وعلاجها. لتشخيص المرض يجب التعامل مع المفاصل بعناية ، لوصف علاج شامل بعد نتائج العديد من الفحوص.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
لماذا هناك ألم في الجانب الأيسر مع
أمراض المفاصل - المرض القديم
التهاب المفاصل من المفاصل - الأسباب
ألم في الغدد الثديية: الأسباب و
الظهر: الأسباب والعلاج
ما هي أسباب الألم في القدم؟
الطب حول كيف يتجلى الألم في اليسار
عدوى الفيروس المعوي هو مرض غدرا
ألم في الصدر: الأسباب
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Severe pain in the joints: the reasons for their occurrence

Diseases of the musculoskeletal systemevery third person suffers from them, only a small part of them refers to the therapist because of troubling pain in the joints, the causes of which can be completely different. In frequent cases, the pains are so severe that the pain medication has no effect on them. This can be the result of neglected injuries, the presence of an inflammatory process or joint diseases, such as arthritis or bursitis. At the same time, about 85% of people experienced severe joint pain in any period of their life, of which more than half are over 60 years old. In recent years, joint diseases have spread to young people due to primary or secondary damage to the joints. As a result of the transferred diseases there is a disintegration of products of a metabolism that causes various kinds of intoxications of an organism. So, with the transfer of purulent arthritis, about 40% of people permanently lose joint mobility.

It should be noted that joint pain causeshave different, depending on the type of human disease. Thus, the diseases are divided into inflammatory and metabolic-dystrophic diseases, as well as on the pathology of the joints, which were formed as a result of injuries and pathology of the whole musculoskeletal system.

Inflammatory diseases of the joints:

1. Arthritis (osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis). This disease is the most common in terms of the appearance of pain in the joints, the causes of which lie in the destruction of the cartilage of the joint, resulting in the bones begin to rub against each other. Thus there is an inflammatory process, mobility of the person is limited. Arthritis occurs most often in people aged over 45 years, the disease manifests its first signs and slowly develops. The disease has hereditary prerequisites and affects not only large, but small joints, for example, feet and hands.

2. Bursitis. With this disease affects the articular bag, so there are pains in the joints, accompanied by an inflammatory process. More often such disease amazes humeral, knee and hip joints.

Obmenno-dystrophic joint diseases:

1. Gout. The disease is expressed in the appearance of pain, an inflammatory process that causes redness in the joints, most often the feet. Gout is associated with increased production of uric acid in the human body due to decreased kidney function, so this disease develops more often in people aged more than fifty years.

2. Osteoarthritis. Disease of the cartilage of the joint arises because of the appearance of dystrophic processes in it, as a result of which the surface of bones is deformed.

3. Necrosis. The disease causes pain in the joints, the causes of which lie in the insufficient supply of blood to the bone, which causes the joint to deform.

Pathology of joints due to injuries:

1. Damage to the cartilage of the joint. This pathology is most often observed in the knee joint, and is associated with damage to the cartilage as a result of a heavy load or sudden movements. In this case, a person experiences pain and discomfort in the joint area.

2. Dislocation of the joint. As a result of loss of resistance between the head of the bone and the ligaments, a dislocation of the joint arises, which can be either partial or complete. In this case, pain in the joint can be accompanied by the appearance of edema, an increase in the temperature of the damaged area of ​​the human body. It should be borne in mind that it is sometimes impossible to remove the pain in the joints, so it is recommended to consult a doctor.

Thus, it is necessary to remember that approximately10% of people who have joint diseases die. If there is pain in the joints, which can only be determined by a specialist, you should contact the clinic for diagnosis and treatment. To diagnose the disease of the joints must be approached carefully, to prescribe a comprehensive treatment following the results of numerous examinations.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Why there is pain in the left side with
Diseases of the joints - ancient disease
Polyarthritis of joints - causes
Pain in the mammary glands: causes and
Backache: reasons and treatment
What are the causes of pain in the foot?
Medicine about how pain is manifested in the left
Enterovirus infection is an insidious disease
Chest pain: causes
Top Posts
up