وأتساءل ماذا سيحدث إذا كان هناك البق؟

كان كل واحد منا على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياتياتضح أن يكون شاهدا غير مقصود على عملية "متواضع" من "التقاط الأنف بإصبعك". والآن تخيل شخص بالغ، من دون أي إحراج، انخرط في انانية الذات في تناول الجلطات تصلب المخاط، والتي تنتج تجويف الأنف للإنسان. الصورة مثير للاشمئزاز إلى حد ما، حقا؟! كل واحد منا، وخاصة واحد الذي تلقى حالة حياة الوالدين، يعرف أن هذه العادة السيئة في الطفل، وعملية دورة من الماعز من الأنف إلى الفم، وأحيانا من الصعب جدا للقضاء عليها، ولكن مع بذل جهد كاف احتمال "الشفاء" هو 100٪. هل تعرف ما سيحدث إذا كان هناك أخطاء؟ حسنا، "حفر أعمق" في هذه المسألة؟

علم وظائف الأعضاء ولا رجعة فيه من هذه الظاهرة
ماذا يحدث إذا كان هناك أخطاء؟

لذلك، يتم ترتيب جسم الإنسان مدروسهذا هو بالضبط الطريقة التي خلاف ذلك. ما يسمى عقده في الأنف هو جزء من آلية وقائية، والحصانة. وكمية المخاط صدر هو نتيجة لعملية التنظيم الذاتي، مشروطا حالة الفسيولوجية العامة للشخص. أنفنا هو نوع من المرشح الذي يمر باستمرار من خلال الهواء، والحفاظ على الميكروبات والمواد الضارة، وفي الوقت نفسه يستوفي وظيفة من نوع ما من عنصر التدفئة. المخاط يفرز من قبل مستقبلات الأنف، يفقد في نهاية المطاف الرطوبة، مما أدى إلى كتلة صلبة من الجسيمات التي تمت تصفيتها من أصل أجنبي. سؤال: "ماذا سيحدث إذا كان هناك أخطاء؟" - يمكن أن يكون إجابات متعددة. دعونا نفهم.

الحياة "سنوتي" مبرمجة بالطبيعة
أكل النكات

والحقيقة هي أنه الافرازات (العقدة) التي تسمحالجسم مقاومة غزو الميكروبات والجسيمات الأجنبية، والتي هي في بعض الأحيان العوامل المسببة لأمراض الحساسية ومختلف الاضطرابات. ولذلك، فإن وجود مادة الترشيح في الأنف هو عنصر إلزامي في وقت تهديد "عدوى" من الجسم. بعد كل شيء، إذا الغدد من الغشاء المخاطي للتجويف الأنفي تتوقف عن العمل، فإن الشخص سيكون ضيق نوعا ما. لذلك حتى الجسم السليم في جميع أجزاء الجسم، وجود كمية اللازمة من المخاط في الأنف هو أمر حيوي. "هل من الممكن أن أكل النعاس؟" - قضية مثيرة للجدل. كل شيء يعتمد على كمية ونوعية "المنتج".

كيف بشكل صحيح لاستخدام الميكروبات؟
هل من الممكن أن يأكل النعاش؟

جزء الافرازات على مدار الساعة يقع فيالجهاز الهضمي جنبا إلى جنب مع اللعاب ابتلع، دون ممارسة تأثير مسبب للأمراض على الجسم. ولكن حقيقة أن الجسم يحتجز "الضيوف غير المدعوين" في حد ذاته، ويقول إن اختراق "المحتجزين" داخل الجسم هو أمر غير مرغوب فيه إلى حد كبير. ربما، هذا مثال مقنع على حقيقة أنه لا يستحق الجدال وفرض قواعد اللعبة على جوهر الإنسان. على الرغم من ... ماذا سيحدث إذا كان هناك أخطاء؟ هناك رأي بأن استخدام بعض الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض في شكل الافرازات (آسف، عقدة)، يتكيف جسمنا ويبدأ في إنتاج الأجسام المضادة. وكلما ازدادت كثافة التدريب، كانت النتيجة أفضل. لذلك، نظرا لهذا النوع من "تصلب" الحصانة، فوائد استهلاك الميكروبات رفض واضحة تماما.

وهل يستحق كل هذا العناء؟

من ناحية أخرى، سيكون من الصحيح أن تهب أنفكأو التخلص من "الضيوف" الضارين الذين تعديوا على صحة ورفاهية شخص ما. ولكي تكون أكثر دقة، تحييد التهديد في أكثر دولها ضررا. طريقة ما قبل التاريخ للتطعيم ضد الأمراض اليوم ليست ذات صلة وخالية من أي الحس السليم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن منطق استخدام الخيار المذكور أعلاه لتعزيز "الدفاع" من الجسم له الحق في الحياة، ولكن، كما ترى، ليس من الدواء الشافي والالتزام اليائس. فعالية مثل هذه الطريقة سيئة لتعزيز الحصانة لا يكاد يذكر، والاحتمالات الجانبية هي كمية هائلة، من الغثيان غير مؤذية لأعراض تهديد التسمم. لذلك، لا ينصح الأكل المجاملات!

ماذا يحدث إذا كان هناك أخطاء؟
قوة العادة

وحتى الآن، أصبح من المألوف أن نقول إنه،أنه في الواقع لا يستحق أن يكون موضوع محادثة، ناهيك عن موضوع للمناقشة. وغني عن القول، إذا كنا لا نتحدث عن مشكلة العادة نفسها وكيفية القضاء عليه. ولكن إذا حاول شخص ما أن يغرس فينا طعم الغباء بعيد المنال، ثم يجب أن يكون رد فعل المناسب. فكر في السؤال: "ماذا يحدث إذا كانت هناك أخطاء؟" على الفور، لسبب ما أريد أن أجيب: "لن يكون هناك شيء ولا أحد، لأن مثل هذه العادة سوف تعطي الحق في الناس من حولك أن تنظر لك محلية الصنع وليس لها علاقة معك".

تلخيص

دعونا السبب مع العقل. إذا كان شخص ما يريد استخدام العقدة تصلب، وفي الوقت نفسه لديه الشجاعة للتعبير عن الأهمية الهامة للعملية ... من فضلك! بعد كل شيء، لكل شخص الحق في التصرف كما يرضي ويسر. ولكن لماذا "البركة" الناس مع العقول مع اقتراح لتنويع "القائمة" وتوسيع فعالية النظام الغذائي من الغذاء؟ واسمحوا لي أن أشير إلى أن اللحظة التي يجرؤ فيها شخص ما على تقديم "منتج" آخر من نشاط حياة الشخص، وإقناع الآخرين بأن استخدامه مفيد وطبيعي، قاب قوسين أو أدنى.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
عطلة الأطفال في فنلندا خلال عطلة الصيف
إلى أين تذهب في يكاترينبورغ مع طفل في
فكرة الأمة وأسباب العرقية
ونحن لا زيارة متحف كوزمونوتيكش على
العنكبوت دبور: وصف قصير
"فول بوزلد" - الحلويات ليست لضعاف القلب!
ما لاتخاذ الأطفال على متن القطار: نصائح بسيطة
أزهر، ب، برتقال، التوت، -، الجمع
"لادا فستا" - المواصفات الفنية
أهم المشاركات
فوق

I wonder what will happen if there are bugs?

Each of us had at least once in my lifeturn out to be an unwitting witness to the "unpretentious" process of "picking your nose with your finger." And now imagine an adult who, without any embarrassment, selflessly engaged in eating hardened clots of mucus, which produces the nasal cavity of man. Somewhat disgusting picture, really ?! Each of us, especially one who has received a parental life status, knows that such a bad habit in a child, as the process of the cycle of goats from nose to mouth, is sometimes very difficult to eradicate, but with sufficient effort the probability of "healing" is 100%. Do you know what will happen if there are bugs? Well, "dig deeper" in the matter?

Physiology and irreversibility of the phenomenon
What happens if there are bugs?

So, a thoughtful human body is arrangedthis is exactly the way it is otherwise. The so-called snot in the nose is part of the protective mechanism, immunity. And the amount of mucus released is the result of a self-regulating process, conditioned by the general physiological state of a person. Our nose is a kind of filter that constantly passes through the air, keeping microbes, harmful substances, and at the same time fulfills the function of some kind of heating element. Mucus secreted by nasal receptors, eventually loses moisture, resulting in a solid mass of filtered particles of foreign origin. Question: "What will happen if there are bugs?" - can have multiple answers. Let's understand.

"Snotty" life is programmed by nature
Eat gnats

The fact is that it is exudate (snot) that allowsthe body resisting the invasion of microbes and foreign particles, which are sometimes the causative agents of allergic diseases and various disorders. Therefore, the presence of a filtering substance in the nose is an obligatory element at the time of the threat of "infection" of the body. After all, if the glands of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity cease to function, the person will have rather tight. So even a healthy body in all parts of the body, the presence of the necessary amount of mucus in the nose is simply vital. "Is it possible to eat gnats?" - a controversial issue. Everything depends on the quantity and quality of the "product".

How correctly to use microbes?
Is it possible to eat gnats?

Part exudate around the clock falls inThe digestive tract along with the swallowed saliva, without exerting a pathogenic effect on the body. But the fact that the body detains "uninvited guests" by itself, says that further penetration of "detainees" inside the body is highly undesirable. Perhaps this is a convincing example of the fact that you should not argue and impose your own rules of the game on the essence of human nature. Although ... what will happen if there are bugs? There is an opinion that using some of the pathogenic microbes in the form of exudate (sorry, snot), our body adapts and begins to produce antibodies. The more intensive the "training", the better the result. Therefore, given this type of "hardening" of immunity, the benefits of consuming rejected microbes are quite obvious.

And is it worth it?

On the other hand, it would be more correct to blow your noseor otherwise get rid of harmful "guests" who have encroached on the health and well-being of a person. To be more precise, neutralize the threat in its most harmless state. The prehistoric way of vaccination against diseases today is not relevant and devoid of any common sense. Of course, the logic of using the above-described option to strengthen the "defense" of the body has the right to life, but, you see, it is not a panacea and desperate commitment. The effectiveness of such a nasty method of strengthening immunity is negligible, and the side probabilities are an enormous amount, from harmless nausea to menacing symptoms of poisoning. So, eating gnats is not recommended!

What happens if there are bugs?
Force of habit

To date, it has become fashionable to say that,that in fact it is not worthy to be the subject of a conversation, let alone a topic for discussion. Needless to say, if we are not talking about the problem of habit itself and how to eliminate it. But if someone tries to instill in us the taste of far-fetched stupidity, then the reaction should be appropriate. Think about the question: "What happens if there are bugs?" Immediately, for some reason I want to answer: "There will be nothing and no one, since such a habit will give the right to people around you to consider you a homemade and have nothing to do with you."

Summing up

Let's reason with reason. If someone wants to use hardened snot and at the same time has the courage to express the important importance of the process ... Please! After all, everyone has the right to act as he pleases and pleases. But why "puddle" people with brains with a proposal to diversify their "menu" and expand the effectiveness of the diet of food? Let me note that the moment when someone dares to offer another "product" of a person's vital activity, convincing others that his use is useful and natural, is just around the corner.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Children's holiday in Finland during the summer holidays
Where to go in Yekaterinburg with a child in
The idea of ​​a nation and the reasons for interethnic
And do not we visit the Cosmonautics Museum on
Spider-wasp: a short description
"Bean Buzld" - sweets are not for the faint of heart!
What to take the children on the train: simple tips
Flower with orange berries - collect
"Lada Vesta" - technical specifications
Top Posts
up