درابولين: تعليمات ومعلومات مفيدة

الصيف، الشمس، الحرارة. في مثل هذا الطقس، والأطفال في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على تهيج، وهو ما يسمى التهاب الجلد حفاضات. الجلد في مكان الاتصال مع حفاضات يصبح أحمر، تورم. حيث مناطق الجلد فرك ضد بعضها البعض، قد يكون هناك فقاعات أو تقشير. أعراض غير سارة في حد ذاتها يمكن أن تكثف إذا البراز أو البكتيريا الحصول على الجلد التالف. وهناك الكثير من الإزعاج للطفل يسبب التعرق. لتسهيل حالة المريض صغير، أطباء الأطفال يصف الدواء "درابولين". يحتوي الدليل على معلومات عن الآثار الجانبية المحتملة، لذلك لا تستخدم الدواء دون استشارة الطبيب أولا.

كيفية حماية الطفل من التهاب الجلد؟ خاصة لهذا، تم تطوير المخدرات "درابولين" - كريم مضاد للبكتيريا على أساس كلوريد البنزالكونيوم وسيتريميد. يشفي بشكل خاص تلك الآفات التي تسببها الاتصال مع البول. مع التهاب الجلد، يصف الأطباء المخدرات "درابولين". يجب أن ترفق التعليمات إلى كل مجموعة من التحضير. ويشمل هذا الدواء: كلوريد البنزالكونيوم، سيتريميد. سواغ: اللانولين، كلوركريسول، سيتيل الكحول، كارموزين.

الدواء هو وقائية جيدة وعامل علاجي ليس فقط مع التهاب الجلد حفاضات. درابولن كريم، وتؤكد التعليمات هذا، فإنه يساعد تماما مع قطع صغيرة، سحجات، حروق، جرجر. العلاج يمكن أن تؤخذ معك للراحة، للتعامل مع إصابات طفيفة.

على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مقاومة للبيئة الحمضية، وليستأثير فعال من كريم "درابولين" سوف تكون فعالة. تعليمات يحذر من أن المادة الفعالة الرئيسية - كلوريد البنزالكونيوم مطهر، ويستخدم في طب الأسنان، طب العيون، الأنف والحنجرة الممارسة، الأمراض الجلدية، أمراض النساء. قبل استخدام الدواء، تأكد من استشارة الطبيب.

كيفية استخدام هذا الدواء؟ يتم تطبيقه على الجلد الجاف جيدا غسلها مع طبقة رقيقة جدا. وعادة ما يتم ذلك قبل النوم. إذا تلف الجلد بالفعل، كريم يمكن استخدامها عدة مرات في اليوم وفقا للجدول الزمني الذي يحدده الطبيب.

لعلاج جروح الحروق والخدوش العميقة في فوسليه المخدرات "درابولين". العضو يعطي تفسيرا، يتم تطبيق نفس الشيء على سطح جاف نظيف من الجلد، وتعامل قبل حل furatsilina.

يتم إنتاج درابولين في بولندا من قبل شركة غلاكسوسميثكلين فارماسيوتيكالز سا. يباع في أنابيب مغلفة من 50، 55، 100 غرام.

"درابولين" - مرهم، والذي يسمح للاستخداملعلاج حتى الأطفال حديثي الولادة والمرضى المسنين. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نعرف أن نادرا جدا اللانولين أو سيتريميد، والذي هو جزء من مرهم، يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية. تتجلى في ظهور طفح جلدي، وتحدث مباشرة بعد التوقف عن استخدام الدواء.

ليس كل الأمهات اللواتي استخدمن كريم منحفاضات الكشكشة، "درابولين" مثل ذلك. شخص يشكو من رائحة كيميائية حادة، والذي يسبب العطس في الطفل. آخرون يؤكدون أن كريم لا يعالج أي طفح الحفاضات أو إصابات الجلد الأخرى. ومع ذلك، أظهرت الدراسات أن هذه المراجعات قليلة.

الآباء الآخرين، على العكس من ذلك، لاحظ كفاءة عالية من كريم. ما هي المسألة؟

مثل أي دواء، "درابولين" بطرق مختلفةيعمل على الأطفال الصغار مختلفة. بعد كل شيء، كائن الطفل هو نظام معقد يتكيف فقط في الحياة. ربما، في بعض الأطفال، هناك التعصب الفردي ل درابولين أو مكوناته.

أطباء الأطفال، بعد مراجعة بعناية الاستعراضات، وجدت أنه مع الاستخدام السليم للمراهم أو كريم، في غياب موانع، والمخدرات لا تزال فعالة.

من المهم أن نعرف أن كلوريد البنزالكونيوم لا يتسامحاتصل بالصابون. حتى إذا كان الصابون موجود في كميات متبقية، فإن كريم يتوقف عن العمل. لذلك، قبل تطبيق كريم "درابولين" يجب أن يكون على الأقل ساعتين بعد استخدام الصابون.

تكلفة كريم "درابولين" في مدن مختلفة يختلف من 110 إلى 140 روبل.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
مضادات الاكتئاب "باكسيل".
الدواء سيترين. تعليمات الاستخدام
دواء "فليكسوناس". تعليمات ل
ما هي الخصائص المفيدة للرماد الجبلية المستخدمة
الدواء "فاليديمين". تعليمات ل
تعليمات لاستخدام جذر عرق السوس مع
الدواء "بابافيرين". تعليمات ل
الدواء "تروميل" (مرهم). تعليمات ل
حمض الصفصاف: تعليمات على
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Drapolen: instruction and useful information

Summer, sun, heat. In such weather, the children often get irritation, which is called diaper dermatitis. The skin at the place of contact with the diaper becomes red, swollen. Where areas of the skin rub against each other, there may be bubbles or peeling. Unpleasant symptoms in themselves can intensify if feces or bacteria get on the damaged skin. A lot of inconvenience to the baby causes a sweating. To facilitate the condition of a small patient, pediatricians prescribe the drug "Drapolen". The instruction contains information about possible side effects, so do not use the drug without first consulting a doctor.

How to protect the baby from dermatitis? Especially for this, the drug "Drapolen" - antibacterial cream based on benzalkonium chloride and cetrimide was developed. It heals particularly well those lesions that are caused by contact with the urine. With dermatitis, doctors prescribe the drug "Drapolen". The instruction should be attached to each package of the preparation. The drug includes: benzalkonium chloride, cetrimide. Excipients: lanolin, chlorcresol, cetyl alcohol, carmosein.

The drug is a good preventive anda therapeutic agent not only with diaper dermatitis. Drapolen cream, the instruction confirms this, it perfectly helps with small cuts, abrasions, burns, scuffs. The remedy can be taken with you to rest, to handle minor injuries.

On microorganisms resistant to an acidic environment, notEffective effect of cream "Drapolen" will be effective. The instruction warns that the main active substance - antiseptic benzalkonium chloride, is used in dentistry, ophthalmology, ENT-practice, dermatology, gynecology. Before using the drug, be sure to consult a doctor.

How to use this medicine? It is applied to a well-washed dry skin with a very thin layer. Usually it is done before bedtime. If the skin is already damaged, the cream can be used several times a day according to the schedule prescribed by the doctor.

For the treatment of burn wounds and deep scratches in vzoslyh drug "Drapolen", the instruction gives an explanation, as applied to a clean, dry surface of the skin, previously treated with a solution of furacilin.

Drapolen is produced in Poland by the company GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals SA. It is sold in laminated tubes of 50, 55, 100 g.

"Drapolen" - ointment, which is allowed for usefor the treatment of even newborn babies and elderly patients. However, you should know that very rarely lanolin or cetrimide, which is part of the ointment, can cause allergic reactions. They are manifested in the appearance of a rash, and they occur immediately after discontinuation of the use of the drug.

Not all mothers who used a cream fromdiaper ruffles, "Drapolen" like it. Someone complains about his sharp chemical smell, which causes sneezing in the baby. Others assure that the cream does not treat any diaper rash or other skin injuries. However, studies have shown that such reviews are few.

Other parents, on the contrary, note the high efficiency of the cream. What's the matter?

Like any drug, "Drapolen" in different waysacts on different toddlers. After all, the child's organism is a complex system that only adapts in life. Perhaps, in some babies, there is an individual intolerance to Drapolene or its components.

Pediatricians, having carefully reviewed the reviews, found that with the proper use of ointments or cream, in the absence of contraindications, the drug is still effective.

It is important to know that benzalkonium chloride does not toleratecontact with soap. Even if soap is present in residual amounts, the cream ceases to function. Therefore, before applying the cream "Drapolen" should be at least two hours after using soap.

The cost of cream "Drapolen" in different cities varies from 110 to 140 rubles.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Antidepressant "Paxil".
The medicine Citrine. Instructions for use
Medication "Fliksonase". Instruction for
What are the useful properties of mountain ash used
The medicine "Valedimin". Instruction for
Instructions for the use of licorice root with
The medicine "Papaverin". Instruction for
The drug "Traumeel" (ointment). Instruction for
Acetylsalicylic acid: instruction on
Top Posts
up