كيفية تطبيق الأساس

تقريبا جميع النساء والفتيات بعنايةورعاية ماكياج كل يوم. بعض المكياج دفع الكثير من الاهتمام وقبل رسم كل الخروج في الشارع. ولكن هذا هو ضار جدا على الجلد من الوجه والرموش، وذلك في كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته التدبير. من أجل فهم كيفية تطبيق الأساس بشكل صحيح، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار الخيارات والقوام التي سوف تناسبك أكثر من ذلك.

ويعتقد كثيرون أن المرحلة الأولى من ماكياجهو الأساس أو الأساس، ولكن هذا أمر مربك. أولا تحتاج إلى تطبيق مرطب، لأن هذه المنتجات تجف الجلد. ثم وضع أساس نغمي. فمن الضروري من أجل جعل البشرة حتى، ولكن لا تغيير الطبيعية. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى اختيار الظل المناسب. وينبغي أن يكون أقرب ما يمكن إلى لهجة طبيعية من الوجه.

كيفية استخدام بشكل صحيح يمكن الأساسلشرح التجميل. وهم يعملون في صالونات التجميل. أيضا، لا تهمل المشورة من الفنانين ماكياج. ولكن من غير المرجح أن الاستشاريين في المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت سوف يدفع كيفية تطبيق صحيح أساس نغمي. لا أحد علمهم هذا ويستند كل مشورتهم على الخبرة الشخصية، والتي قد لا تكون صحيحة.

اختيار اللون أفضل في وضح النهار وقبل الشراء، لا تستخدم مؤسسة قديمة. واختيار الظل المناسب سيكون أكثر صعوبة بكثير. إذا كانت بشرتك لديه بعض العيوب، مثل البثور أو الالتهابات، وهذا اخفاء لن يكون كافيا. قبل تطبيق الأساس بشكل صحيح، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ تدابير تصحيحية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على صحة وحيوية الجلدالوجه، ثم تحتاج إلى دوريا وجهك. ويمكن القيام بذلك خلال عملية التقديم. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت لا تستخدم قواعد نغمي في وقت سابق، ثم القوام الضوء سيكون الخيار الأفضل. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، قد ترغب والمركبات أثقل وكثيفة. من أجل الإجابة على السؤال "كيفية تطبيق الأساس"، فمن الضروري ليس فقط لاختيار الظل الأمثل والملمس، ولكن أيضا لمعرفة خطوط التدليك على الوجه.

أيضا تستحق الانتباه إلى الرقبةالملابس، لأن كل النغمات اللون تماما. وعلى الرغم من أن هذه البقع ليست كاوية، ولكن تبدو قبيحة. لذلك، وجدنا كيفية تطبيق صحيح أساس نغمي - على خطوط التدليك. على الجبهة، فإنها تمر من الأنف إلى خط نمو الشعر والمعابد على طول خط مستقيم. على الجفون - من الأنف إلى الزوايا الخارجية للعيون. على الأنف - من ضلع جسر الأنف على طول الأجنحة، من الأنف - من أعلى إلى أسفل. الخدين - من الأنف إلى خط نمو الشعر وآذانه. على الذقن أنها تمر من منتصف إلى حواف عظام الخد. مسألة كيفية استخدام بشكل صحيح الأساس لا يشمل فقط الوجه، ولكن أيضا الرقبة، ومنطقة ديكولت. خطوط التدليك في هذه المناطق تمر بنفس الطريقة كما في الذقن - من الوسط إلى الحواف.

لذلك، وكيفية تطبيق الأساس بشكل صحيحوجدت، ولكن من أين تبدأ؟ فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع الخدين. بعد تطبيق كريم، تحتاج إلى الظل على طول خط نمو الشعر، دون التأثير عليهم، لأنه فإن الأداة تغيير لونها. الجفن أيضا لون قبل استخدام الظلال. يمكن ترك الشفاه دون تمس، ولكن أحمر الشفاه، وخاصة السائل يضيء، هي فرضه أفضل على لهجة ويستمر لفترة أطول.

الآن دعونا ننظر إلى بعض الأساس نغمي. يتم إنتاجها في رذاذ، في شكل كريم ومسحوق مضغوط. الخيار الذي هو حق لك لتقديم المشورة أمر مستحيل. يتم اختبار هذا من خلال التجربة. ومن المستحيل أيضا تسمية أفضل شركات التصنيع، لأنه الأسعار والقوام مختلفة جدا.

كيفية تطبيق صحيح على أساس نغمي هوسؤال ليس فقط عن كريم، ولكن أيضا بشكل عام عن وسائل تسوية بشرة. يتم تطبيق مسحوق على نغمي. هذا النهج لجعل الماكياج يجعل الوجه أكثر طبيعية وغير لامع. يمكنك اختيار مسحوق مع تأثير وميض. وسوف أيضا لون البشرة تماما. في النسخة من مسحوق كريم، لا حاجة إلى طبقات إضافية باستثناء مرطب.

حب بشرتك وإعطائها التغذية السليمة ومن ثم لا أساس نغمي أنك لن تحتاج.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
كريم تونيد "شانيل المخملية": استعراض،
كيفية تطبيق كريم الأساس بشكل صحيح و
هل تعرف كيفية تطبيق الأساس؟
كيفية اختيار الأساس ل لون البشرة:
إيف سان لوران كريم التنغيم: الصور و
ميبلين لهجة كريم
مايبلين فيت مي - استعراض مثيرة
ماكس فاكتور
كريم نغمي "الباليه": المزيد من الإيجابيات من
أهم المشاركات
فوق

How to apply a foundation

Virtually all women and girls carefullytake care of their makeup every day. Some make-up pay very much attention and before every exit on the street are painted. But this is very damaging to the skin of the face and eyelashes, so in everything you need to know the measure. In order to understand how to properly apply a foundation, you need to decide on the choice of options and textures that will suit you more.

Many believe that the first stage of makeupis a foundation or foundation, but this is confusing. First you need to apply a moisturizer, because these products dry the skin. Then put a tonal basis. It is necessary in order to make the complexion even, but not to change the natural. That's why you need to choose the right shade. It should be as close as possible to the natural tone of the face.

How to properly use a foundation canto explain the cosmetologist. They work in beauty salons. Also, do not neglect the advice of makeup artists. But it is unlikely that consultants in stores and supermarkets will prompt how to correctly apply a tonal basis. Nobody taught them this and all their advice is based on personal experience, which may not be true.

Choose the color best in daylight andBefore buying, do not use an old foundation. pick the right shade will be much more difficult. If your skin has some flaws, such as pimples or inflammation, then such a disguise will not be enough. Before correctly applying a foundation, you need to take corrective measures.

If you want to maintain health and vivacity of the skinface, then you need to periodically massage your face. This can be done during the rendering. By the way, if you did not use tonal bases earlier, then light textures will be the best option. However, over time, you may like and heavier and dense compounds. In order to answer the question "How to apply a foundation", it is necessary not only to choose the optimal shade and texture, but also to learn the massage lines on the face.

Also worth paying attention to the neckclothes, because all the tones perfectly color it. And, although these spots are not caustic, but look ugly. So, we found out how to correctly apply a tonal basis - on massage lines. On the forehead, they pass from the nose to the line of hair growth and the temples along a straight line. On the eyelids - from the nose to the outer corners of the eyes. On the nose - from the rib of the bridge of the nose along the wings, from the nose - from top to bottom. Cheeks - from the nose to the line of hair growth and ears. On the chin they pass from the middle to the edges of the cheekbones. The question of how to properly use a foundation does not only include the face, but also the neck, the decollete zone. Massage lines in these areas pass the same way as on the chin - from the middle to the edges.

So, how to apply the foundation properlyfound out, but where to start? It is better to start with the cheeks. After applying the cream, you need to shade it along the hair growth line, without affecting them, because the tool will change their color. The eyelids also tint before using the shadows. Lips can be left untouched, but lipsticks and, especially liquid shines, are better superimposed on the tone and last longer.

Now let's look at some tonal basis. They are produced in a spray, in the form of a cream and compact powder. The option that is right for you to advise is impossible. This is tested by experience. It is also impossible to name the best manufacturing companies, because prices and textures are very different.

How to properly apply a tonal basis isa question not only about a cream, but also in general about the means leveling a complexion. Powder is applied over the tonal. This approach to make-up makes the face more natural and matte. You can choose a powder with a flicker effect. It will also perfectly color the complexion. In the version of the cream powder, no additional layers are needed except the moisturizer.

Love your skin and give it proper nutrition and then no tonal basis you will not need.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Toned cream "Chanel Velvet": reviews,
How to apply a foundation cream correctly and
Do You know how to apply a foundation?
How to choose a foundation for skin color:
Yves Saint Laurent toning cream: photos and
Meybelin Tone Cream
Maybelline Fit Me - reviews of sensational
Max Factor
Tonal cream "Ballet": more pluses than
Top Posts
up