عطر "إيف روشيه": ملاحظات

العطور - واحدة من مكونات الصورة ليست كذلكفقط النساء، ولكن أيضا الرجال. لذلك، من المهم جدا أن تختار بالضبط عطرها، والتي سوف تكمل عضويا خزانة و ماكياج السيدات. مع الماء المرحاض المفضل لديك، أي شخص يشعر بالراحة والسهولة.

الأرواح، بسبب، الصفصاف
وفاز الفرنسيون بسمعة طيبة في روسياأرواح "ويلوس روش". بعد كل شيء، هذه الشركة مشهورة ليس فقط لمستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية، ولكن أيضا لمختلف الروائح التي قهر التطور والتفرد.

تاريخ العلامة التجارية الفرنسية

اليوم، كل شيء تقريبا هو معروف عن شركة "إيف روشيه". وتوزع منتجاتها في 80 بلدا من العالم، وترجم الكتالوجات إلى 20 لغة مختلفة. مثل هذا الوضع الدولي يتحدث ببلاغة من شعبية ونوعية العطور. في المشجعين من العلامة التجارية الشهيرة هناك 30 مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ولكن في وقت واحد لا أحد حتى يتصور أن الابنسوف حتر تكون قادرة على خلق إمبراطورية مستحضرات التجميل كبيرة. بدأ تاريخ الشركة مع حقيقة أن إيف روشيه في العلية من منزله، من دون أي معدات، وخلق له كريم الأول، حيث كان المكون الرئيسي مستخرج من الخطاطيف. كان ذلك قبل 55 عاما.

في تلك السنوات، سيد الشهير من الأزياء والأسلوبكان عمدة بلدة صغيرة. ولتوفير عمل للسكان المحليين، افتتحت شركة مستحضرات تجميل. بالفعل تم تحديد المبدأ الرئيسي للشركة - لاستخدام المواد الخام النباتية فقط في الإنتاج.

أولا، تم إرسال المنتجات عن طريق البريد. في عام 1961 صدر أول كتالوج، وفي عام 1969 افتتح أول متجر العلامة التجارية. لذلك بدأ تطوير العلامة التجارية الشهيرة اليوم.

في الوقت الحاضر لا تغادر الشركة من أساسياتها الأساسية. كما أنتجت منتجات من المواد الخام الطبيعية، والتي يمكنك شراء من خلال كتالوج أو في متجر الشركات.

الصفصاف، الصفصاف، إلى داخل، روزش، الفانيليا

الأهم من ذلك كله في العلامة التجارية العطور يجذببأسعار معقولة لجميع المنتجات. على الرغم من أن تكلفة المواد الخام عالية بما فيه الكفاية، وأسعار المنتجات هي في متناول أي شخص. ويرجع ذلك إلى نموذج عمل فريد من نوعه أن البيت الأزياء "إيف روشيه" تلتزم. الشركة تعمل في 3 طرق: المواد الخام المورد، المنتج والموزع.

النكهات من البيت الأزياء

لا يمكن أن تترك أرواح "ويلوس روش" وحدهاغير مبال. لطيف فلاكونشيكي على الأقل زار مرة واحدة على طاولة خلع الملابس من أي مصمم أزياء. وبالنسبة للبعض، فقد أصبحت المفضلة في عالم العطور. العلامة التجارية "إيف روشيه" جيدة لأنه من بين مجموعة متنوعة يمكن أن تجد له رائحة له. والشيء الرئيسي هو لا عجلوا ولا يأس إذا كان بعض نكهة لا تناسبك. هناك أيضا آخر، لا أقل المكرر وأنيقة، والتي على بشرتك سوف تكشف وتر من الملاحظات التي طالما حلمت.

ما هي معايير اختيار أرواح "إيف روشيه"؟ هنا يجب أن تولي اهتماما لبعض الفروق الدقيقة.

  • الحرف. إذا كنت نشطة وحيوية، وسوف تقترب من الناحية المثالية رائحة البحر، طازجة، وفي الوقت نفسه رائعة. سوف تبدو جيدة والملاحظات من الحمضيات. نفس السيدات الذين يفضلون طريقة قياس للحياة، والدقة والبطء، يمكن أن تختار بأمان رائحة مسكي الغنية. أنها فتنت مع استقرارها والاستقرار. ولكن الطبيعة الحسية، اعتادوا على قهر وإغواء، وسوف تأتي بالتأكيد إلى فرحة من العبير الشرقية العطرية، حلوة وجذابة.
  • العمر. ما نحتاجه أن يكون لرائحة الزهور الخفيفة للسيدات الشباب. ويؤكدون على الشباب والحيوية، والعطش الاكتشاف. ولكن السيدات في منتصف العمر، وأنيقة، أنيقة، مع الحب لا يمكن كبتها من الحياة، فمن الأفضل لاختيار عطر "إيف روشيه" مع ملاحظات من المسك وخشب الصندل، وحار وساحرة.

على الرغم من كل مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات، وهناك عدد قليل من النساء المألوف من الأزياء الذين يحبون كل شيء تقريبا. دعونا نتحدث عنها بمزيد من التفصيل.

أرواح "فانيلا" ("ويلوز روش")

هذا العطر لأولئك الذين يحبون لذيذ، الروائح الصالحة للأكل.

العطر الصفصاف روزش استعراض
رائحة حلوة، ولكن، غريبا بما فيه الكفاية، فإنه لا يمكن أن يكوناستدعاء السكرية. وبعد كل الحبال الفانيليا نقية، بصراحة، وهواة. ومع ذلك، فإن أرواح "ويلوز روش" "الفانيليا" - استثناء لطيف. فهي طازجة وجديدة. نعم، في البداية رائحة مشبعة، ولكن بعد حين أنها تكتسب ليونة متواضعة، والتي، مثل سحابة، تحيط حائزها.

في هذا الخط هناك عدة أصناف. على سبيل المثال، "الفانيلا السوداء". هذا الاختلاف هو مزيج مشبع. الحسية الفانيليا من جزر ماسكارين تتناغم بشكل منسق مع الملاحظات الزهور من الفانيليا من تاهيتي، ويستكمل هذا الكوكتيل الرائع مع الظل خشبي وحار من الفانيليا من أوغندا.

الأرواح "الأدلة" ("ويلوس روش")

أوراق البنفسج والبندق الأخضر تعطي لذيذنضارة، مؤكدا شباب الروح. يتم استبدالها من قبل الياسمين عطرة وزنبق متواضع من الوادي، وبذلك لهجاتها على صوت رائحة. نكهة غير عادية ونكهة لانغور تعطي المسك والبرالين. معا، هذه المجموعة تبدو مثالية.

الأرواح الصفصاف روش الأدلة

أرواح "إيف روشيه" "الأدلة" تنتمي إلى هذه الفئةشيبر. أنها مزيج تماما مع رائحة الجلد وتصبح جزءا لا ينفصل من الصورة. العلامة التجارية تنتج أيضا العطور الجافة، والتي هي مريحة جدا للقيام في محفظة.

عطر "ناتيوريل" ("ويلوز روش")

رائحة كبيرة للاستخدام اليومياستخدام. في كل قطرة هالة من نابض نضارة الربيع. هذه الأرواح بيرسونيفي الإهمال وموقف سهل في الحياة. وهي تتميز بطبيعتها و أونوبتروسيفينيس، ولكن في نفس الوقت رائحة مشرقة والفردية.

الملاحظات الحمضيات من الليمون كاليفورنيا، طازجةيتم استكمال وتر من التفاح الأخضر عضويا مع سحر عبق من الياسمين والخوخ المدقع بالكاد ملموس. الملاحظات الأرز الراتنجية في تركيبة مع المسك تورت جعل الفروق الدقيقة الجديدة في صوت العطر.

الأرواح، ناتوريل، الصفصاف، الأيلات

يمكن أن تسمى الاختلافات في الأصل إيو دي تواليت"ناتوريل أوسمانثوس". بل هو عطر أكثر حسية. وهو يتميز الأنوثة والصقل. كبيرة بالنسبة لأولئك السيدات الذين يقدرون الأناقة والتطور المتواضع.

عطور «إيف روشيه»: ملاحظات

عطور العلامة التجارية الفرنسية تسبب الكثيرالردود، وأحيانا متناقضة جدا. شخص يلوم الأرواح لتقلب مفرط، والبعض الآخر، على العكس من ذلك، مثل النور، نكهة غير مزعجة. لا يزال آخرون يقولون أن استقرار "إيف روشيه" هو كل الحق: رائحة الأصوات 4-5 ساعات، ولكن بقية منه لا تزال تسمع أكثر من ذلك بكثير. ما هو الرأي الصحيح؟ لا توجد إجابات لا لبس فيها، فهي أرواح. وعلى جلد مختلف الناس، فإنها تبدو مختلفة تماما. ولذلك، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو محاولة نقدر العطور الأنيقة والمكررة من دار الأزياء الجليلة.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
الممثل سيباستيان روهر: فيلموجرافيا،
"إنكانتو" - العطور للأميرات
فيرساتشي - عطر الإغراء
عطر "ميس ديور" - أسطورة من الأزياء الراقية
غوتشي - العطور، واختبار الزمن. قصة
عطور لانكوم "معجزة". مراجعات العملاء
عطور ياماموتو هي أرواح الرومانسية و
العطر الجاف
قواعد العبير، أو كيفية اختيار العطور
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Perfume "Yves Rocher": reviews

Perfumery - one of the components of the image is notonly women, but also men. Therefore, it is so important to choose exactly its fragrance, which will organically complement the wardrobe and ladies makeup. With your favorite toilet water, any person feels comfortable and easy.

spirits of willows
A good reputation in Russia was won by the Frenchthe spirits of "Willows Roshe". After all, this company is famous not only for its natural cosmetics, but also for various aromas that conquer sophistication and uniqueness.

History of the French brand

Today, almost everything is known about the company "Yves Rocher". Its products are distributed in 80 countries of the world, and catalogs are translated into 20 different languages. Such an international status speaks eloquently of the popularity and quality of perfumes. In the fans of the famous brand there are 30 million people worldwide.

But at one time no one even imagined that the sonhatter will be able to create a great cosmetic empire. History of the company began with the fact that Yves Rocher in the attic of his own house, without any equipment, created his first cream, where the main component was the extract of celandine. That was 55 years ago.

In those years, the famous master of fashion and stylewas the mayor of a small town. To provide local residents with work, a cosmetic firm was opened. Already then the main principle of the company was determined - to use only vegetable raw materials in production.

First, the products were sent by mail. In 1961 the first catalog was issued, and in 1969 the first brand store was opened. So began the development of the famous brand today.

At present the company does not depart from its basic postulates. Also produced products from natural raw materials, which you can buy through the catalog or in the corporate store.

spirits willow in rosche vanilla

Most of all in the perfume brand attractsaffordable price for all products. Despite the fact that the cost of raw materials is high enough, the prices for products are affordable to anyone. This is due to the unique business model that the Fashion House "Yves Rocher" adheres to. The company acts in 3 ways: raw material supplier, producer and distributor.

Flavors from the Fashion House

The spirits of "Willows Roshe" could not be left aloneindifferent. Cute flakonchiki at least once visited the dressing table of any fashionista. And for some, they have become favorites in the world of perfume. The brand "Yves Rocher" is good because among its assortment everyone can find his smell. The main thing is not to hurry up and do not despair if some flavor does not suit you. There is also another, no less refined and elegant, which on your skin will reveal the chord of notes you have long dreamed of.

What are the criteria for choosing the spirits of "Yves Rocher"? Here you should pay attention to a few nuances.

  • Character. If you are active and energetic, you will ideally approach sea aromas, fresh and at the same time fascinating. Good will look and notes of citrus. The same ladies who prefer a measured way of life, thoroughness and sluggishness, can safely choose rich musky smells. They fascinate with their stability and stability. But sensual natures, accustomed to conquer and seduce, will certainly come to delight from piquant oriental aromas, sweet and attractive.
  • Age. For young ladies, the light floral scents will come in handy. They will emphasize youth and cheerfulness, a thirst for discovery. But the ladies of Balzac's age, elegant, stylish, with irrepressible love of life, it is better to choose the spirits "Willows Roshe" with notes of musk and sandal, spicy and charming.

Despite all the variety of flavors, there are a few fashionable women of fashion who liked almost everything. Let's talk about them in more detail.

Spirits "Vanilla" ("Willows Roshe")

This perfume for those who love delicious, edible smells.

perfume willow rosche reviews
The aroma is sweet, but, oddly enough, it can not becall sugary. And after all pure vanilla chords, frankly, an amateur. However, the spirits of "Willows Roshe" "Vanilla" - a pleasant exception. They are gentle and fresh. Yes, at first the aroma is saturated, but after a while it acquires a modest softness, which, like a cloud, surrounds its possessor.

In this line there are several varieties. For example, "Black Vanilla". This variation is a saturated mix. Sensual vanilla from the Mascarene Islands harmoniously intertwines with the floral notes of vanilla from Tahiti, and completes this marvelous cocktail with a woody and spicy shade of vanilla from Uganda.

The spirits "Evidence" ("Willows Roshe")

Leaves of violets and green hazel give a delightfulfreshness, emphasizing the youth of the soul. They are replaced by fragrant jasmine and unpretentious lily of the valley, bringing their accents to the sound of the smell. Unusual spiciness and languor flavor give musk and praline. Together, this ensemble sounds perfect.

Spirits Willow Rosh Evidence

The spirits of "Yves Rocher" "Evidence" belong to the categorychypre. They perfectly mix with the smell of the skin and become an inseparable part of the image. The brand also produces dry perfumes, which are very convenient to carry in a purse.

Perfume "Natyurel" ("Willows Roshe")

Aroma is great for daily useuse. In each drop the aura of spring freshness pulsates. These spirits personify carelessness and easy attitude to life. They are distinguished by their naturalness and unobtrusiveness, but at the same time their smell is bright and individual.

Citrus notes of California lemon, freshthe chord of a green apple is organically supplemented with the fragrant charm of jasmine and barely perceptible velvet peach. A resinous cedar notes in combination with tart musk make new nuances in the sound of fragrance.

spirits naturel willow deer

Variations of the original can be called eau de toilette"Naturrel Osmanthus." It is a more sensual fragrance. He is distinguished by femininity and refinement. Great for those ladies who appreciate elegance and modest sophistication.

Perfume «Yves Rocher»: reviews

Perfumes of the French brand cause a lotresponses, sometimes very contradictory. Someone blames spirits for excessive volatility, others, on the contrary, like their light, unobtrusive flavor. Still others say that the stability of the "Yves Rocher" is all right: the smell sounds 4-5 hours, but the rest of it continue to hear much longer. Which opinion is correct? There are no unambiguous answers, they are spirits. And on the skin of different people, they sound absolutely different. Therefore, the best option is to try and appreciate the elegant and refined perfume from the venerable Fashion House.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Actor Sebastian Rocher: filmography,
"Incanto" - perfume for princesses
Versace - perfume of seduction
Perfume "Miss Dior" - a legend of high fashion
Gucci - perfume, time-tested. History
Perfume Lancome "Miracle". Customer Reviews
Yamamoto's fragrances are the spirits of romantics and
Dry perfume
Rules of aromas, or how to choose perfume
Top Posts
up