سبايدرمان الوشم: متنوعة ومعنى

منذ العصور القديمة، كان الوشم واحدة من أكثرخيارات جذرية لتغيير مظهر الشخص. مرة واحدة يعتقد سكان جزيرة بورنيو أن الرسومات كمنارات تضيء الطريق الذي مات في الظلام الملعب للعالم السفلي من القتلى. السكان الأصليين من التاي محشوة النصوص المقدسة-التاليسمان، والتي كانت بمثابة عناوين الأمن في العالم المعادية المحيطة كما الوشم. في أوروبا، ظهرت "أول ابتلاع" من فن الجسم في القرن الثالث عشر، جذبت الفنانين المتجولون بالتالي حقائب الخمول وحصلوا على عيش. في وقت لاحق، للقيام الوشم كان فقط من المألوف، وهنا نجحت الفرنسية المغامر. واستخدم مجرمو الوشم كعناصر لتحديد الهوية ونقل المعلومات. والآن يستخدم الشباب عناصر الوشم كوسيلة للتعبير عن أنفسهم وعزل أنفسهم عن الكتلة العامة.

روح جيدة في المنزل أو روح الشر؟

واحدة من أكثر أنواع شعبية وشهيرة من الوشم -العنكبوت. هذا الرمز هو بوليسيمانتيك للغاية، وبالتالي فمن الممكن أن تحمل معلومات مختلفة تماما، وأحيانا متناقضة للغاية. اعتبرت قبائل الهنود، من سكان أمريكا الجنوبية، العناكب هي الطوطم - وهي حشرة مقدسة نشأ منها جنسها.

العنكبوت، وشم

في السلاف، كان الوصي على المنزل، روحه الرقيقة،المدافع والحارس. ورسول الحظ، رمزا للازدهار والسعادة. وهذا ما يفسر رغبتهم في جعل وشم "العنكبوت" عشاق الجداريات ناتالنيه المتطرفة. بعد كل شيء، "لتسوية" على نفسها تقريبا إلى الأبد مصدر كل النجاح والازدهار المادي والوفرة - لا يعني أن تغيير مصير للأفضل؟ من ناحية أخرى، وشم العنكبوت لديه تفسير آخر. العديد من أنواع الحشرات خطرة، سامة، غدرا ولا تترك أي فرصة لإنقاذ ضحاياهم. لأن الإنسان، "زينت" أنفسهم رمزية الشريرة، كما أنه يرسل تحذيرا للعالم: "لا تلمسني، أو نأسف لذلك" وبالفعل، فإن الصورة المفصلية شعر واقعي تماما أي شخص ذعر. لذا، فمن المفهوم تماما أن الوشم "العنكبوت" هو تعويذة قوية.

الموقع والقيمة

كل ما سبق هو معلومات عامة. في الواقع، لشرح رمزية حاجة عميقة إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار طريقة الوشم تبدو أحادية اللون أو لا تصدق، ما لون يتم تطبيقها حيث أنه يقع على الجسم، يرافقه شبكة من أم النقوش.

الوشم العنكبوت القيمة

على سبيل المثال، وشم ثلاثي الأبعاد "العنكبوت". بمعنى أن يكون مفهوما حتى لغير المتحدين: من ناحية، لتخويف كل أولئك الغريبة على الإنسان في مزاجه، الجمالية وغيرها من وجهات النظر، وعلى العكس من ذلك، لجذب الناس مثل التفكير، وهذا هو، لإيجاد رفيقة الروح. إذا كان لديك وشم عنكبوت حول عنقك، فإن قيمته تشير إلى صفات مثل الرغبة في الحكم، لتصبح زعيم غير رسمي، إنكار المعايير والتقاليد الراسخة، طموح ثوري لكل شيء جديد. ولكن في العالم الجنائي، حيث، بالمناسبة، هذه الحشرة هي أيضا شعبية للغاية، إذا كان الرقم من العنكبوت هو الزحف صعودا، فإنه يشير إلى النشوة في مهدها فقط دخول المسار الزلقة. العنكبوت الزحف إلى أسفل يعطي معلومات أخرى: هذا اللص "تعادل" ولم يعد الذهاب إلى العودة إلى العالم الإجرامي.

العنكبوت هو في كل مكان

العنكبوت - واحدة من أنواع نادرة من الرسومات التي لالديها ملزمة واضحة ويتم تنفيذها على أي جزء من جسم الإنسان. ويمكن أن يكون موجودا على الرقبة والصدر والظهر والكتفين واليدين، بين الأصابع، على الساقين وحتى الرأس. وغالبا ما ينظر إلى الخيار الأخير في حليقي الرأس وممثلي مجموعات الشباب الأخرى من النوع الفاشي. أولئك الذين يرغبون في السحر والسحر، وممارسة مختلف الطقوس السحرية، ووضع وشم مع نمط العنكبوت على الصدر، كما تاليسمان، وتوفير من قوى الشر والمساعدة على اختراق ما وراء. أولئك الذين يعملون في الحرف والإبرة يفضل وضع العناكب على معصميهم، بحيث تعزز قدراتهم الإبداعية. مثال على هذا "العنكبوت" الوشم هو الصورة في هذه المقالة.

الوشم، العنكبوت، فوتو

لوحة الألوان من الوشم

في البداية، قدمت الوشم لون واحد، ثم، مع تطور هذا الشكل الفني، وعلماء الماجستير لاستخدام نغمات وظلال مختلفة. نقاش الحديث ضرب صور حقيقية على الجسم.

كولوريد، العنكبوت، وشم

لذا، العناكب السوداء والحمراء أو مع العناصرالأحمر، الأرجواني تشير إلى العدوانية والتصميم من مالكها. البني، والألوان الخضراء التأكيد على الهدوء والتوازن من الطابع، وبعض الأرض. لوحة ملونة من الصورة يميز صاحبها كشخص تنوعا، ومشرق، متعدد الأوجه.

</ p>>
أحب ذلك؟ حصة هذا:
تاج الوشم: قيمة الرمز
الوشم على الأرداف - جميلة ومبتذلة
ما يمكن أن يعني الوشم مع الحرف "C"
الأكمام - كامل الذراع الوشم
الثور الوشم: تاريخ الرمز والحديثة
الوشم "النار": معنى
الرجال الوشم على الفخذ: القيمة والصورة
الوشم درع على الكتف هو رمز الشجاعة و
مخلوق أسطوري هو التنين. معنى الوشم
أهم المشاركات
فوق

Spiderman tattoo: Variety and meaning

Since ancient times, the tattoo was one of the mostradical options for changing the appearance of a person. Once inhabitants of the island of Borneo believed that the drawings as beacons illuminate the road that died in the pitch darkness of the underworld of the dead. Aboriginal inhabitants of Altai stuffed sacred texts-talismans, which served as security titles in the surrounding hostile world as tattoos. In Europe, the "first swallows" of body art appeared in the XIII century, strolling artists thus attracted idle gapers and earned a living. Later, to do tattoos was just fashionable, and here the enterprising French succeeded. Tattoo criminals were used as identification elements and for transferring information. And now young people use tattoo elements as a means of expressing themselves and isolating themselves from the general mass.

A good spirit at home or an evil spirit?

One of the most popular and famous types of tattoo -spider. This symbol is extremely polysemantic, therefore it is possible to carry information quite different, sometimes extremely contradictory. Tribes of Indians, aborigines of South America, considered spiders to be their totem - a sacred insect, from which their genus originated.

spider tattoo

In the Slavs, he was the guardian of the house, his kind spirit,defender and custodian. And a messenger of luck, a symbol of prosperity and happiness. This explains their desire to make a tattoo "spider" lovers of extreme natalnyh murals. After all, "to settle" on itself almost forever the source of all success, material prosperity and abundance - does not it mean to change destiny for the better? On the other hand, the spider tattoo has another explanation. Many species of insects are dangerous, poisonous, insidious and do not leave a single chance to save their victims. Therefore, a person who "decorated" himself with sinister symbols, as if sends a warning to the world around him: "Do not touch me, or you'll regret it!" In general, the image of a shaggy arthropod, made quite realistically, will scare anyone. So, it is understandable that the tattoo "spider" is an effective amulet.

Location and Value

All of the above is general information. In fact, in order to explain the symbolism deeply, one must also take into account how the tattoo looks, whether it is monochrome or not, what colors are applied, where it is located on the body, whether it is accompanied by cobwebs or inscriptions.

tattoo spider value

For example, a three-dimensional tattoo "spider". Its meaning is clear even to the uninitiated: on the one hand, to scare away all those who are alien to man in temperament, aesthetic and other views, and, on the contrary, to attract like-minded people, that is, to find a soul mate. If you have a spider tattoo around your neck, its value indicates such qualities as the desire to rule, to become an informal leader, the denial of established norms and traditions, a revolutionary aspiration for everything new. But in the criminal world, where, by the way, this insect is also extremely popular, if the figure of the spider is crawling upwards, it points to a budding pickpocket just entering the slippery path. A spider crawling down gives another information: this thief "tied up" and is no longer going to return to the criminal world.

The spider is ubiquitous

Spider - one of the rare types of drawings that do nothave a clear binding and are performed on any part of the human body. It can be located on the neck, chest and back, shoulders, hands, between the fingers, on the legs and even the head. The latter option is often seen in skinheads and representatives of other youth groups of the fascist type. Those who are interested in magic and sorcery, practice various magical rituals, place a tattoo with a spider pattern on the chest, as a talisman, saving from evil forces and helping to penetrate the beyond. Those engaged in crafts and needlework preferred to place spiders on their wrists, so that they strengthen their creative abilities. An example of such "spider" tattoo is the photo in this article.

tattoo spider photo

Color palette of a tattoo

Initially, tattoos were made one-color, then, with the development of this art form, the masters learned to use different tones and shades. Modern engravers knock out real pictures on the body.

colored spider tattoo

So, black and red spiders or with elementsred, purple indicate the aggressiveness and determination of their owner. Brown, green colors emphasize calmness and balance of character, some earthiness. A colorful palette of the picture characterizes its owner as a person versatile, bright, multifaceted.

</ p>>
Liked? Share:
Crown tattoo: the symbol value
Tattoo on the buttocks - beautiful and vulgar
What can mean a tattoo with the letter "C"
Sleeves - tattoo on the whole hand
Bull tattoo: the history of the symbol and the modern
Tattoo "Fire": meaning
Men's tattoo on the thigh: value and photo
The armor tattoo on the shoulder is a symbol of courage and
Mythical creature is a dragon. Meaning of tattoo
Top Posts
up